Young Harris Water Sports (Reynolds-Lake Oconee)

Greensboro, Georgia

Reviews for Young Harris Water Sports (Reynolds-Lake Oconee)

8 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Loved it!.. 

Review by Brandon on 6/18/14 2:13 PM

My wife and I came here for my 40th birthday. The staff couldn't have been nicer, the hotel and surroundings are gorgeous! We had The Best time! Thank You Ritz......

Great.. 

Review by Goosetov on 5/22/14 7:12 PM

This place is wonderful. We were here for business. We WILL come back for pleasure in the next few weeks

Super.. 

Review by Pascale on 9/5/13 1:55 AM

We went with all the family and spent a great time. Everyone isvery helpfull. When we arrived they didn't have the rooms that I reserved. As the hotel wasnt full they coud upgraduate us. But I think there is a kind of bad gestion of the reservations.

Not yet stellar but worth the drive for the lake.. 

Review by Bmwbabe on 10/7/12 8:35 AM

My husband and I spent a long weekend at the RC recently as part of an anniversary celebration. We had the chiminea dinner the first night by the lake. Be prepared to drop over $300 for that. The food was good and plentiful. It is a bit awkward to juggle a plate on your lap though. The next day we ate lunch at Gaby's and rented a pontoon boat. Both were great. We ate dinner at Georgia's Bistro. The atmosphere and food were mediocre relative to many other fine dining restaurants we have visited. The waitress also really hovered to the point of being irritating. The lakeside room with small balcony was nice until they put guests with two noisy toddlers next door who cried during the night. The walls of the hotel are thin. When my husband complained to the front desk, they were a bit snippy.

Awesome place.. 

Review by Eshort on 9/11/12 7:48 AM

The club floor was fantastic and the staff couldn't be Better. The entire facility is great from the s'mores to the casual restaurant. Definitely would recommend renting a pontoon boat from David he is great and the scenery is spectacular. We will definitely be back.

Ritz Reynolds Plantation.. 

Review by Mickey on 8/30/12 6:17 PM

Everything on the Club floor was great! The Club room was wonderful and the staff genuine and helpful. I would definetly make plans to stay at that level again. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Reynolds Ritz.. 

Review by Tom on 8/20/12 8:23 AM

Stayed on the Club Level. Definitely enjoyed the food and beverages on this level (all included). Room was terrific. Service in the Club Level food/beverage room was a bit harried - at times too many guests for the employees to handle. But the employees were very hard working, friendly and service oriented. Also lots of kids in the Club Level room, so if you want an adult experience, a summer weekend may not be the best time to splurge on the Club Level. Only complaint was we ordered popcorn for the room, and for $15 (including delivery fee) you think you'd get more than a small cone of cold and stale popcorn. Definitely a rip off and not what you'd expect from the Ritz. Also (for the Ritz to note) we think there were people in the Club Level room who were not staying on that level, so may need a way to police this a bit better.

The Ritz.. 

Review by Dudley on 7/14/12 2:12 PM

Great place just make sure that your reservations are correct. In the beds and room type you have requested. Had a great time

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com