EASTPORT MARINA

Iuka, Mississippi

Reviews for EASTPORT MARINA

9 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Nice Marina.. 

Review by Steve on 2/28/17 5:13 PM

Nice folks, great food, food day trip by water for lunch!

Pontoon boat.. 

Review by Young on 7/26/16 10:49 AM

The boat was great. Kid's had a blast tubing. We will definitely be back next year. .

pickwick excursion.. 

Review by JimMarg on 7/6/16 4:55 PM

This was our first time to rent from The Eastport Marina. We loved our stay at The Port of call cabin and being only a few houses down from the marina was great. The marina seemed to be short handed but that may have been since we were there during the week and not on a weekend. We rented the smaller pontoon and it served our purpose. The Grand children loved the experience. I would love to do it again and East Port will be my first choice.

Rented several times .. 

Review by Crawley on 7/3/16 9:38 AM

Love renting from Eastport. Always friendly, boats run great, the place is accommodating and it's such a smooth process. Will be renting again and again!

Sunday Relaxing .. 

Review by Capt. Dan on 4/23/16 8:30 PM

Agree with another post that a map would have been handy. We really enjoyed the time we had at Eastport and had a great rental experience. Would rent again.

Fun time.. 

Review by Rhon on 10/3/15 5:59 AM

We rented the pontoon in September. We had 7 adults and were comfortable on the boat. Even though it rained some we enjoyed the day. The price was good. It would have been nice to have a map. Luckily one of the adults was somewhat familiar with the lake. We would rent again.

Pontoon rental.. 

Review by WES on 9/14/15 8:35 AM

We rented pontoon 2nd time this summer. Ran great, kids had a ball. We all enjoyed ourselves. Couple things i liked to mention that would be considered for improvement. First, the pontoon operated great, but it was dirty on the carpet and mildew stains on the seats... wasn't there the first time we rented 2 months prior. Secondly, the staff needs to be more hospitable and smile and act like they like their job. The older gentleman who processed our payment for the boat acted like he ate prunes. The young girls at the fuel dock not pleasant at all.

Great time!.. 

Review by Nana on 8/2/15 7:04 AM

We rented a pontoon boat for the weekend for our family getaway. There were 8 adults and 9 kids and the boat was great. We weren't all on it at the same time but it could carry a lot and did a great job tubing.

Eastport Marina Service Review.. 

Review by Dennis Hixson on 4/19/15 8:00 AM

We rented a pontoon boat for the 2nd time in the past year from Eastport Marina. In both cases the experience was a "5 star" service!!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com