Hidden Rest Cabins

Lakeside, Arizona

Reviews for Hidden Rest Cabins

8 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Great visit!.. 

Review by Lisa on 4/26/15 9:39 PM

We stayed in cabin #8, last night, and it was our first time at these cabins. Owners are very friendly, courteous, and helpful if there was anything we needed. Cabin was extremely clean and had everything you would need, or want, readily available in unit. Would, and will, refer these cabins to friends, family, and even my clients. You will really enjoy your visit. Wish we could've stayed another night. Well worth the cost of renting the unit. Thank you for making our visit special.

Great place for family with kids .. 

Review by x on 3/16/15 8:53 AM

Wonderful place to stay and just the right price for our family of 5. Owners very welcoming and friendly, our cabin was clean and cozy, the grounds were well maintained and had things for the kids to do. Plenty of extras stocked in the cabin. We did not want to leave and we will definitely be back again!

Nice cozy place. Very accommodating ownership!.. 

Review by AB on 1/12/15 4:55 PM

Wonderful time up in the White Mountains! We had snow and we had Hidden Rest Cabins to enjoy our stay. We will surely return to them again. Great rates during a very busy weekend. Compared to other cabins they were affordable and in the heart of most everything. Rooms were clean and this place was nice and quiet. Thank you!

1st time here.. 

Review by Kathy on 9/15/14 11:02 AM

Just loved our weekend here. The owners are friendly, helpful, and very welcoming. The cabins are modest, quite clean, and have almost everything you need. We found our weekend to be relaxing and restful. A great place to di-stress.We will be back for sure.

A great place to stay in Pinetop.. 

Review by Hidden Rest Cabins on 8/14/14 9:23 AM

It was our first time to Pinetop. We stayed in Hidden Rest Cabins. The cabins are modest and comfortable. The new owners are working hard to update each cabin. Cudos to them! We enjoyed our stay and will be back. Hope the prices don't go up to much once the cabins are renovated. Would definitely recommend these cabins.

Great Place to Stay.. 

Review by I heart vaca on 7/28/14 10:17 AM

My family stayed at Hidden Rest Cabins on a long weekend. We have 3 kids (10,4, and 1) it was great for everyone. The cabin was cozy and well maintained, I wasn't sure about the location because it is close to the road but you can't hear any cars even with the windows opened. The owners were wonderful people who were extremely inviting and helpful with anything that we needed. I highly recommend Hidden Rest Cabins, I know that we will be returning =)

1st time .. 

Review by desertdane on 6/16/14 6:48 PM

Loved the hidden area and it shows they are getting things fixed up....We will come back for sure as it was in a good location for us...Very cool with the tqll trees...

Hidden Rest.. 

Review by dlanham on 6/12/14 7:27 PM

An old school motor court which I like just for that reason. The new owners are very responsive to any concerns, they are doing major upkeep on each cabin and their hard work shows. My wife and I started staying there in the mid 1980's, it has now morphed into a tradition which we look forward to every year. Hope you will give them a try, I know you will love it for the same reasons we have!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com