Visit Palm Beach

West Palm Beach Waterfront, Florida

Reviews for Visit Palm Beach

50 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Hakuna Matata Sunset Cruise.. 

Review by Douglas on 8/27/17 4:20 AM

We had a wonderful experience! We took friends out on this cruise. The staff was awesome! Super friendly and made sure we had a great time. We brought our own snacks and drinks. The music was great....the view was beautiful! We will definitely do it again!

Family Friendly Fun.. 

Review by Chante on 7/19/17 6:33 PM

This is the second year my family took the Hakuna Matata out for a three hour swim adventure. The captain and staff were awesome! Very friendly, professional and accommodating. We will be sure to see you again next year. We hope to see the banana boat😀

Conference at West Palm Beach Marriott.. 

Review by Robin Crawford on 7/8/15 10:34 AM

Our organization held a series of small conferences at the West Palm Beach Marriott this summer. Each conference was managed by an efficient, responsive and very conscientious and generous hotel staff. The staff went out of their way to provide an exceptional environment for our attendees. They thoroughly enjoyed the guestrooms, meeting space, meals, amenities and social time at the hotel. Thank you, West Palm Beach Marriott!

Perfect!.. 

Review by RosieMV on 3/26/15 10:55 AM

We took the Hakuna Matata on the sunset cruise, and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience. We had family in from OK and we had never sailed on the catamaran even though we're locals. The captain and staff were super knowledgeable and friendly. The weather was ideal for sailing and our views of the sunset could only have improved on the west coast. Highly recommend it to tourists and locals alike.

Date Night Sunset Cruise.. 

Review by Katie on 10/11/14 7:51 PM

My fiance and I joined the West Palm Beach Sunset cruise one evening as a date night. We live in West Palm, and at first, we were a bit hesitant it would be super touristy. We were so wrong! It was absolutely lovely! We packed a cooler and enjoyed wine along with cheese and crackers. The staff was incredible, and I am looking into renting the boat for a team building event for my coworkers. We absolutely loved it and look forward to bringing more people with us on our next excursion!

Parasailing.. 

Review by Vicki on 9/29/14 4:43 PM

Four of us went parasailing and we thoroughly enjoyed it! I had never been before, but the guys helping us were very knowledgeable concerning every aspect of it. They had me very calm and I felt very comfortable doing it. It was obvious they knew what they were doing. They were friendly and competent. I would recommend parasailing with them anyday!

Parasailing.. 

Review by Taylor on 9/25/14 10:14 AM

Had a great experience Parasailing with this company while visiting Palm Beach. The guys that took us out on the boat and parasailing were very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommended. Will be back to enjoy again next time we are in town.

Kayaking/Snorkel excursion.. 

Review by Texas visitor on 9/18/14 7:52 AM

Had a great time on this Groupon activity. 4 stars instead of 5 is due to lack of response on phone by reservation department. The staff onsite and instructions were fantastic and we completely enjoyed our day at Peanut Island. Was worth the cost and would do it again .... except for kayaking to Peanut Island and back. That was more work than I thought! Next time I will just take the ferry.

snorkeling.. 

Review by Karen on 9/9/14 12:21 PM

LOVE this company. We have been out with them for a number of different excursions, and the service is always fantastic. I was especially pleased with the snorkeling experience off of Peanut Island. Lots of great marine life, including a huge manatee!

Fun crew, short trip for the price.. 

Review by Peanut Island snorkel on 9/8/14 8:48 AM

Having never snorkeled with this outfit, I'm glad I got to test them out for half price using a Travel Zoo voucher. The crew was awesome and entertaining and they followed safe practices throughout the trip. For the [full] price, I would have expected a 2-stop ocean snorkel trip. But instead, it was a long ride up the inter coastal to a formation of rocks off Peanut Island. It was lovely, the fish seen were large and beautiful but it was a short venture. No ocean reef stops. Overall a good trip but not worth the value at full price. I give 4 stars because I paid half. I might have given 3 if I paid full price. In short - do this when you can get it for a discount!!

Snorkeling trip.. 

Review by Sheri stanley on 9/7/14 3:16 AM

This was our 2nd time on the catamaran and we had a great time. The staff are very friendly, funny and very accommodating to the patron's needs. The time at peanut island was the perfect amount of time and I would def. recommend this to anyone who wants to have a few hours away from their everyday routine and see beautiful houses as you ride down the intracoastal of the beautiful palm beaches. We also lucked out with the weather and had no rain. Thanks guys for a fun, enjoyable and memorable snorkeling adventure. We had a groupon so for $ 25 it was fantastic to take a boat ride and to snorkel and for the entertainment while we were on the boat from the crew.

Great Parasailing Experience.. 

Review by Sandy on 9/1/14 3:29 PM

We took Parasailing for the very first time and were little nervous at first but the staff members specially Sabrina made us feel very comfortable and safe through out this experience. The weather was bit windy with rain shower but the Captain took utmost safety by sailing the boat further up in a clear weather. Overall we enjoyed the thrills and fun about the Parasailing and felt very comfortable and enjoyed it. To show our gratitude we tip 20% to the staff members for their excellent service.

Our Snorkel trip.. 

Review by Natalia on 8/30/14 9:38 AM

We had a pleasure to go snorkeling with the Hakuna Matata. The experience overall is very pleasant - thank you, guys. The crew are young guys, but they seem very nice, try to please everybody, and are very playful. Yes, they can say, something like: "we will through you out the boat if you don't behave", but, of course, as a joke. They assume that people on board came to have a fun and memorable times during their trip. At the same time, I was pleased that the guys were very aware about the weather conditions, and took all the actions to avoid the storm that was coming to us. Instead of taking chances of us being caught by lightening while snorkeling, they decided to sail for another 40 minutes or so, and we went to Peanut island, away from the storm, swam there a bit, and when it was safe, returned to our snorkeling plans later. Also, because of the storm, they have extended our trip time, which we needed to enjoy the underwater life. I am very pleased. Thank you again, Glen and Dustin! We will be back in December!

Great snorkel trip about Hakuna Matata.. 

Review by Sunshine lover on 8/25/14 8:03 AM

Hakuna Matata offers an excellent catamaran snorkel trip, right from downtown West Palm Beach. The boat is roomy, clean, and comes with a friendly professional crew. The snorkel time was just enough, I was the first one in the water, and the last one out... we saw plenty of tropical fish, reefs, clear blue water... and even a black-tipped shark. The fresh fruit was delightful and plentiful. The only negative experience was the chaotic check-in at the blue kiosk. The counter was too high, and we couldn't see the girl behind the window. We initially filled in the wrong waivers. There wasn't enough shade as we waited. Make sure you get there early to work around these logistical challenges, because the awesome boat ride is worth it.

Parasailing..... 

Review by Steve G. on 8/20/14 4:55 AM

Recently took my son and myself parasailing from Sailfish Marina. Wife came along as a spectator. Excellent experience. Two very professional guys gave a us a great time and would recommend to anyone.

Tamktravel.. 

Review by Tammy on 8/17/14 9:23 AM

Snorkeling is one of my favorite things to do and I was very excited to have found Visit Palm Beach. I was very impressed with everything. The crew was fabulous, the catamaran was clean, the music was fun. It really was a perfect day. We literally saw hundreds of fish. They were beautiful. The coral was gorgeous. Everywhere you looked there was orange and yellow and red. I really can't wait to do this trip again.

HORRIBLE customer service.. 

Review by LvG on 8/16/14 7:03 AM

I had booked a snorkeling catamaran cruise with my son and another family. We booked this trip well in advance and the kids were so excited to go and end their summer vacation with a fun trip. We live an hour away and the weather that morning was awful! Raining, thundering and lightening every minute or so. I turned on the news and the weather was even worse in west palm beach. Obviously we were not going to pack the kids in the car, and drive an hour on the highway in awful weather and be on a boat in the middle of the water in a lightening storm. I tried to call the marina and there was no answer. I left a message stating that we would not be there because of the awful weather assuming the trip would be canceled anyway. At the time the boat was supposed to leave, I received a very angry, rude and aggressive call back by their girl in reservations saying that they will not issue a refund or reschedule the trip. They have a 24 hour cancelation policy and since it was within that time they refused to budge. I explained that we felt it was a safety issue and were not going to take children out in a storm and the girl was extremely unprofessional and showed the worst customer service that I have ever experienced from a company. I would never do business again with a company that treats its customers on this way!

Great Time With Family/Friends.. 

Review by J.W. on 8/11/14 10:50 AM

Totally enjoyed the sunset cruise with my family/friends! Even met new friends and danced ourselves to life! The crew was great and showed us a wonderful time! They allowed my 7 yr old grandson to drive and assist with the boat functions...boy was he excited! Look forward to planning it again in the future! THNX!!

wow.. 

Review by Carl on 8/10/14 2:17 AM

I bought 4 tickets for the catamaran trip, and could only use 2. Asked about a refund and was quickly denied .I informed the girl in the kiosk that I would take it up with the office to which she replied "they will give you the same answer".. I was like, well I really don't want to get into it now but girl was convinced she would resolve the issue then and there...Was a bit taken aback by her aggressiveness...So be it...Boarded the boat and was enjoying the ride when I was told by the "Captain" that he was going to "throw me off the boat" if I smoked... I had a pot leaf t-shirt and of course had no such thing... After a while it resonated that the so called captain had threatened to throw me overboard... Was like ok...Yea...Not a big fan...

wow.. 

Review by Carl on 8/10/14 2:16 AM

I bought 4 tickets for the catamaran trip, and could only use 2. Asked about a refund and was quickly denied .I informed the girl in the kiosk that I would take it up with the office to which she replied "they will give you the same answer".. I was like, well I really don't want to get into it now but girl was convinced she would resolve the issue then and there...Was a bit taken aback by her aggressiveness...So be it...Boarded the boat and was enjoying the ride when I was told by the "Captain" that he was going to "throw me off the boat" if I smoked... I had a pot leaf t-shirt and of course had no such thing... After a while it resonated that the so called captain had threatened to throw me overboard... Was like ok...Yea...Not a big fan...

Sunset Cruise exceeded expectations.. 

Review by Melissa M on 8/9/14 6:34 PM

The crew are top notch - Fun, attentive, knowledgable, safety minded, and more. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. We snacked, had drinks, danced, chatted, enjoyed the sights, the calm ride, the gentle sea breeze. Would do it again in a second.

amazing.. 

Review by lcook on 8/9/14 4:31 PM

We had so much fun parasailing. The two young men were so professional and friendly. They were kind enough to take us by our resort and our friends happened to be swimming in the ocean when we went over. Even though I did not buy a picture package before hand, they still were able to do so and we paid when we returned. Loved it and will do it again next year.

parasailing.. 

Review by Minnesota on 8/1/14 8:53 PM

My daughters did the parasailing from Singer Island while on our recent trip to West Palm Beach. It was the highlight of the trip for them. Would definitely go there again on a return visit

Vacation Day.. 

Review by Linda on 7/24/14 5:31 PM

4 of us came from Port St. Lucie for the catamaran trip and it was wonderful and well worth the drive. Staff was outstanding and the snorkeling was superb except for the one in our party that forgot to get back on the boat to leave. She was having such a wonderful time that she forgot to check the time to head bac to Port. We had to go on a search dive to find her. It was amazing.

Great Time!!!.. 

Review by Booze Cruise on 7/21/14 10:25 AM

What a fantastic event!! The Captian and crew were so awesome - very friendly and made sure we had a great time. Music was great and so was the weather. We had 20 poeple and it was such an awesome event for a group that size.

parasailing.. 

Review by tampaessence on 7/20/14 8:50 AM

I found a Groupon for this adventure. It was well worth it. Me and my family had an awesome time. I would have loved to tip the guys on the boat but I didnt know what to expect and left my purse and cash in the car. I can't wait to return.

July 4th '14.. 

Review by Fun in the sun on 7/15/14 3:42 PM

Rented jet skies for a couple of hours and we had a great time. The employees we helpful and professional. My wife and I are excited to back and try one of there cruises next time. Money well spent.

4th of July Cruise.. 

Review by B. Patterson on 7/12/14 3:06 PM

I had a lovely cruise. I did miss the pizza, wine and beer though. I've been taking this cruise for the past four years and always had a good time. Maybe next year we will get the food back and the drinks. Thank you.

THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES!.. 

Review by Pop Pop on 7/12/14 7:59 AM

PARASAILING - I throughly enjoyed the experience with 2 of my grandchildren. I think if you lowered the price for senior citizens, veterans, etc., you would book more flights. The 3 crew members were FABULOUS! Very helpful to me, Pop Pop, with 2 new knees. THANKS AGAIN for the memories! A tremendous amount of fun!

2 hr 4th of July cruise.. 

Review by Lars on 7/12/14 7:27 AM

Very pricey for 2 hrs. Boat didn't even get close to see fireworks. Wasn't too impressed.

Sunset.. 

Review by Nantahala Poll on 7/11/14 8:56 AM

Great fun ! Staff fun , attentive, & took pics of our group cheerfully. Felt safe even when we got to watch a big ship leave the Port nearby. Brought our own soft cooler with drinks & simple snacks, but were pleased beer & coozies & punch were available & so cheap. Very interactive with guests staff, great music, plenty of space to dance & move about, wonderful & beautiful time of day after a thunderstorm & would definitely recommend & go again ! Loved the motor/ sail in the ICW on Hakuna Matata !

Same experience double the price?.. 

Review by Fish on 7/9/14 6:00 AM

Although my children enjoyed the parasailing experience, I was somewhat put off by the fact that I paid $207 for my two children to fly and the guy next to me paid $160 for both he and his two children to fly. When I asked why, the women at the counter said I could not get the early bird special rate because I booked it online. At the same time, the company promotes and advertises booking your experiences online. I gave two stars because the captain and crew were very accommodating and pleasant. In addition, I tipped each of the crew $20 and the other guy left no tip. I would not use this service again simply because they allowed to groups to have the same experience at the same in which one group paid about $100 per person and the other group paid $50 per person. Insane business practice...

Para Sailing.. 

Review by Kathy  on 7/6/14 9:40 PM

We all loved it. It was our first time para-sailing. 6 of us went up & it was very worthwhile. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable & courteous. We will definitely do it again!! 5 Stars

Jet Ski rental.. 

Review by Koradur on 6/28/14 6:27 AM

Had a blast and the guys at the rental place were friendly , helpful and really wanted to make sure we had a good time.

Amazing Time - Parasailing.. 

Review by A&J on 6/14/14 6:44 AM

Had an incredibly fun and new experience parasailing! The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. It was our (couple in 20s) first time, wasn't nervous or anything. Beautiful ride out there too! Definitely recommend!

B'nai Mitzvah in Paradise.. 

Review by Nancy on 6/10/14 2:42 PM

What an amazing day we will all remember forever. We booked the whole boar and loaded it up with friends and family. The boat was spotless, the crew was amazing. We were told this was the best party of the year. The banana ride was a huge hit as were the paddle boards and kayaks. Everything from start to finish was perfect from ages 3 to 53. Staff went above and beyond with the food presentation. Would recommend to everyone.

Parasaling - Awesome experience.. 

Review by Shilpa on 6/9/14 7:28 AM

I went with my mom & dad as a gift for their anniversary. Mu dad was terrified to go on the parachute. The guys were trying to convince my dad, but could not succeed though. That was very nice of them. They were friendly & supportive. I went with my mom & she loved it. It is my 3rd time flying & it was the best experience.

Sunset Cruise .. 

Review by Diane K on 6/3/14 2:30 PM

Such a great experience! Was gifted a Groupon for the Sunset Cruise and after some hickups we were able to go; Dawn was awesome and very accomidating and made sure everything was fixed and taken care of! The Crew on board were friendly, personable, welcoming, and FUN! There was a bachelorette party on board and the Crew gave us extra time to sail and have some "dance" time! They were absolutely awesome! I will definetly be back and would recommend this cruise to anyone looking for a relaxing and good time! Can't wait to check out the other fun stuff your company offers!

Most fun part of our trip to West Palm.. 

Review by Couple in our 30s on 6/1/14 5:26 PM

We made reservations to parasail the morning that we went. It really was the most fun we had on our trip. It wasn't scary at all. It was super quiet and peaceful when we were floating up above the boat. You couldn't even hear the boat engine. Two young college guys were the only ones running the whole thing but they did great and were very professional. We bought the photo package and got about 100 pictures too!

Saturday Catgamaran Sail.. 

Review by Jordan on 6/1/14 9:02 AM

The Visit Palm Beach is a private company that specializes in water-related activities. We (17 of us) went with them in October 2013 and had only compliments and kudos for them for their office and boat staffs. they provided cold-cut lunch on the boat, soft drinks, beer; had a banana boat, kayaks, and snorkeling available. Because there was some sort of festival going on at the time, they provided easy, free valet parking. We (9 of us) went with them again in May, 2014, on a Saturday. This time we had to park 1 1/2 blocks away in a pay-for-it parking lot. We wanted to go snorkeling using our own gear, so had to carry it all the way to the boat. they did not serve any food (just packaged sugar snacks) on the excuse that in 2013 a lot of people did not show up, so the food was wasted - which was not true, since the boat was filled then and now. But they did have a cooler filled with cold-cuts lunches that were being reserved for the next day. They did not have the banana boat. The staff was excellent again, even remembering me from the last time. In 2013, we were able to wait in an air-conditioned office; in 2014, they used a shack-type kiosk at the pier so we had to wait outside in the heat. I'm going to try them one more time and see how it goes.

Great Experience!.. 

Review by Molly Rose on 5/31/14 9:22 PM

We bought a Groupon for a sunset cruise and absolutely loved it! The staff was great! They played good music, were very friendly, provided great customer service, and made everyone on the boat feel comfortable! Would definitely go again!

2 hour Kayaking tour.. 

Review by Hill on 5/31/14 7:46 AM

My new husband and I were given a gift card to Visit Palm Beach by some friends to use on our honeymoon. One of the best gifts ever! We decided to take the 2 hour kayaking tour. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. We crossed the harbor and went to Peanut Island where we were able to swim, hang out on the beach, and kayak around the island. It was a great day. Definitely recommended! We will be back to try out the other activities they offer.

Sunset Cruise.. 

Review by Glenda  on 5/26/14 12:20 PM

We had a wonderful evening and just loved the crew, they were so much fun and the boat was nice and very clean. We will be back!!

Sunet Cruise .. 

Review by Sandy on 5/16/14 7:11 AM

We had a great time on the sunset cruise. The crew was great and accomodating. Would do it again in a heartbeat!!!!

Jet ski rental.. 

Review by Jetskireview on 5/12/14 7:00 AM

Front desk set up was good. Instruction/ safety on machine was good. Machine stalled over 50 times, not good. Nobody at the dock to help get us in safely, not good. They offered another jet ski, but after being "stranded" on open water we opted not to venture out on a single ski again. Go in pairs instead. They should have discounted our fee because it cut our ride time half!

Best Birthday Surprise Ever!.. 

Review by WeLoveVisitPalmBeach on 5/7/14 9:15 AM

From start to finish, this was a fantastic way to plan a party. I had a very easy experience with my reservation. The manager, Dawn, took our information and even offered a discount for the size of our group. I was planning a surprise birthday for my husband. She confirmed my email address so that I would get a confirmation email with all the information I needed to give to the other guests. Everyone was on the same page for check in. We received a confirmation call that morning from Cassi to make sure we were familiar with where we were going and what time to be there. The day of the event, Maralyn gave me a call to explain that there was limited parking due to a fishing tournament at the Sailfish Marina. They took the extra step to arranged parking and even a shuttle to and from the marina for all of our guests. Check in was a breeze, Maralyn was friendly and patient with our large group. The cruise was relaxing and fun. Luney set up the cake and got the whole boat to sing Happy Birthday. I will use this company again! They made my husband's birthday so special, and I appreciate all the effort the staff made to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks to the whole team!

Impresionante experiencia.. 

Review by Miguel on 5/4/14 10:59 AM

Por aquellos que sean también latinos y busquen un buen lugar para divertirse y pasar un día de aventura, VisitPalmBeach es la mejor decisión, el jet-ski y el parasailing es impresionante tienen que vivirlo cuando estén cerca de Palm Beach. Todos los que trabajan ahí son impresionantemente amables y súper divertidos. ¡Recomendadísimo para divertirse!

Thank you.. 

Review by C on 5/3/14 3:03 PM

Although delayed, thank you Dawn for responding to my review and offering me a gift certificate for our troubles. I wish I didn't have to post negative reviews to get responses from companies but it is appreciated that my trouble was acknowledged.

Bad Customer Service, good boat ride.. 

Review by C on 5/3/14 9:03 AM

Visit Palm Beach emailed me asking me to write this review so I am just going to share what I wrote on trip advisor: I want to first say that the sunset cruise we took was awesome - we had a wonderful time and the crew was fantastic and made sure we had a good time. I have absolutely no beef with them or the excellent service we received on board. It is BYOB but they also had a little bar on board and sell a few drinks - they had beer and some sort of punch that I heard was very good. The price was $3 for drinks which were pretty reasonable I think. They walked around with a plate of some brownies and had everyone on the boat sing happy birthday to me - really fun personalities that helped make the trip fun. Now the issue I have has to do with the company itself and its employees who handle the reservations. First - I called and asked when the sunset cruise would leave in April.. during the winter time it goes out at 5 pm but assumed it'd be later in April but they didn't have the information on the website - the employee told me no it'd still be 5:00 pm. I emailed asking about a different date since there is no way we could make a 5 pm boat on a Friday - but it turns out it actually leaves at 7 pm in April, the first employee was wrong and we could do it on a Friday. My friends and I got groupons then later decided we wanted to use it for my birthday but the groupons actually expired before my birthday. I called and asked someone if we could use them past the date - the person told me no it wasn't possible. I emailed and for a second time found the person over the phone gave me the wrong information - we could as long as we give them the groupon numbers ahead of time. I made the reservation over the phone and later had to email the other groupon numbers. Then two weeks before my birthday when the groupon expired groupon emailed me saying I never used the voucher - I fwded the email to visit palm beach. A gentleman called me saying the person who made my reservation messed up and never cashed the voucher but their manager Dawn was on vacation so we had to wait for her to come back to sort this out. I really didn't understand what needed to be sorted out - he admitted it was their fault. Never heard from anyone again about it. Then on the day of the boat tour Dawn called me to confirm our reservation and said it was on Singer Island. I told her no, the boat cruise we booked goes out of downtown west palm - the people I talked with on the phone said this, your website says this and I had even confirmed it with someone at one of their shacks at a different marina. At first all she says is I should have known from my confirmation email - which I tell her I never got one.. I did everything over the phone. So she sends me one right then (not so helpful at this point) and then eventually explains they had to move it to a different marina because of sunfest set up. I get that moving it isn't their fault but it was a big deal that they moved it and no one told us. If we had known it was out of singer island we would not have done it on that day. She says we can change the date if we want but i tell her it's my birthday and that's not something that can be rescheduled. I explain to her we live in downtown west palm and could have walked to the other marina and she says well it's only a short 7 miles away - which I point out well maybe but now some people can't drink or we have to pay for a cab and that we had plans in downtown west palm before and after. She just basically says she's sorry but that's it. I call back several times - and sometimes no on picks up, sometimes someone picks up and before I can say anything puts me on hold for several minutes but doesn't come back. I leave a voicemail asking if we have to pay for parking since a cab would be about $40 round trip. Dawn leaves me a voicemail explaining parking is free but she may be able to arrange transportation for us. I feel a weight come off my shoulders that they are trying to make this right and call her back and she explains they work with a shuttle company and she will call me in 30 minutes. An hour and a half later she calls and tells me the shuttle will be $75/each way. I'm stunned for a moment and say to her that I thought they were offering us the shuttle free to make up for their mistake and she said no she can't do that. I explain to her that this has completely messed up my plans for this evening, stressed out my friends who would barely have time to make it from work since it's a different location now and has basically ruined a large part of my birthday dealing with this drama. She just says she's sorry and offers to move it to another day but today has good weather and the marina does have a good restaurant. My friends were so pissed off with the company they didn't want to go only because they felt like enjoying it was supporting such bad service. I asked them to put the anger aside and remember the people who messed up wouldn't be the crew on the ship - and I'm glad we all did and that my friends were able to scramble home from work and smush way too many people into a car to get there because we had a great time. It just seems like a mess at the main office as employees keep giving wrong answers, not following up with things and when they made a huge mistake - something the manager acknowledged was their mistake and even said to me someone should have told me, I made the reservation 2 months in advance and they had spoken to me several times leading up - she really offered nothing to make it up to me or really cared that she was potentially ruining my birthday. She could have tried to offer us the transportation or even just offered my husband and myself tickets for one of their other boat trips as an I'm sorry - ANYTHING to make up for their mistake. Nothing. People make mistakes but it says a lot how a person or company handle it when they do. Also for the record groupon agreed this was poor service and refunded our money.

Parasailing.. 

Review by Dickybob on 5/2/14 10:10 AM

We used this company twice this season for our grandchildren. They had fantastic time on both trips

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com