Reviews for Long Ridge Campground, LLC

Hiawassee, Georgia

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:30 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:30 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:29 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 4:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 4:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 4:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 4:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Nice quiet location

Review by Robinp on 10/25/19 6:58 AM

We really enjoyed our stay at long rigor . It was clean and quiet , showers were clean and hot . And owners were friendly . Centrally locates to all things Hiawassee.. we loved it !!

 Great place

Review by None on 10/13/19 10:42 AM

Stayed there in sept 2019 everything was wonderful if ever in that part of country again we will stay there. Larrey and Judy

 Great place

Review by None on 10/13/19 10:42 AM

Stayed there in sept 2019 everything was wonderful if ever in that part of country again we will stay there. Larrey and Judy

 Campground

Review by Micky Hall on 9/25/19 7:11 AM

This is a beautiful camp ground. My husband and I really enjoyed it there. The management were very helpful and really friendly. We will definitely stay there again and will also recommend it to our friends!!

 Enjoyed Our Stay

Review by FloT on 9/22/19 6:47 AM

A very clean and quiet campground with friendly people and lovely surroundings. The hosts were wonderful. We got a call just as we were getting off the highway and were given very specific instructions which were helpful because the road into the campground is easy to miss. It’s very narrow, but once you arrive, it’s worth it!! Pull-throughs were narrow but flat. And graveled.

 Peaceful

Review by Darinda on 9/9/19 9:21 AM

We loved the campground area. We used the primitive tent sights near the creek. Fortunately it did not rain while we were there or it would have been a messy camp sight. The staff were very nice and even fixed our picnic table. We really would have liked a full service bathhouse nearer to the sights we had. The flooring to the small toilet area's was saggy, tight, no air conditioning and no lights. To shower we had to use the upper bathhouse which was very small for the campground in our opinion. We had to drive up to take showers. The campground really is more suited to those with campers than tents.

 Satisfied

Review by Rhonda  on 9/5/19 4:24 PM

The reason for 4 stars is the roads and sites are a little tight but other than that this a quiet, peaceful park and everyone who works there is awesome! Sooo helpful and friendly and go the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of. We will definitely be back!

 Awesome

Review by Gail on 8/20/19 8:43 AM

What a place.....why go anywhere else when you have it all at Long Ridge. Trees, tranquility, water sounds,friendly residents, pet friendly, fresh air and reasonable prives. Gotta love the personnel. We wont go anywhere else

 Peaceful place

Review by Matilda on 7/24/19 9:59 AM

Very peaceful and thorough instructions for a late arrival. We had such a pleasant experience.

 A slice of heaven

Review by T L on 7/21/19 2:40 PM

The campground it self was very quiet and relaxing. The staff was terrific and very attentive to our needs. The only problem we experienced was the WIFI wasn’t really dependable, it would come in and out, but they offered DVD to borrow on the honor system so that wasn’t bad. All and all a nice spot to stay. We stayed in site #19 which was very shady and a nice campsite.

 Review

Review by John on 7/15/19 6:04 AM

The campground itself was fine however the one way street getting there was a little nerve wrecking pulling a big camper. Also we reserved 4 nights and upon check in tried to change it to 3 and were charged anyways. That wasn’t a good thing.

 Awesome

Review by CHRISTINE  on 7/4/19 2:11 PM

My husband, our furbaby and myself stayed 6 nights at this little campground. We were at site #21, and when we return, hopefully will get the same. It isa maintained campground. Owners are beyond helpful, and topnotch. If you are looking for peace and quiet, this is the place ! Yet close to Bryceville..Helen..Clayton.

 Awesome

Review by CHRISTINE  on 7/4/19 2:11 PM

My husband, our furbaby and myself stayed 6 nights at this little campground. We were at site #21, and when we return, hopefully will get the same. It isa maintained campground. Owners are beyond helpful, and topnotch. If you are looking for peace and quiet, this is the place ! Yet close to Bryceville..Helen..Clayton.

 Long time visitor

Review by Happy camper on 6/29/19 5:42 AM

Quiet remote no loud parties. Friendly atmosphere. Sounds of water, wind, trees rustling. Slopes on the grounds so you can walk or exercise. The whole place should be enjoyed by everyone. The staff welcome you. Love this campgrounds. 😙

 Long time visitor

Review by Gail on 6/29/19 5:41 AM

Quiet remote no loud parties. Friendly atmosphere. Sounds of water, wind, trees rustling. Slopes on the grounds so you can walk or exercise. The whole place should be enjoyed by everyone. The staff welcome you. Love this campgrounds.

 Long time visitor

Review by Gail on 6/29/19 5:40 AM

Quiet remote no loud parties. Friendly atmosphere. Sounds of water, wind, trees rustling. Slopes on the grounds so you can walk or exercise. The whole place should be enjoyed by everyone. The staff welcome you. Love this campgrounds.