Reviews for Rocky Point Mexico Beachfront Rentals

Puerto Penasco, Mexico

 Relaxing get away

Review by Nate  on 7/29/21, 1:41 AM

We’re so grateful to have found Michelle and her units. Renting from her is always a pleasure. We stayed at the Sonoran Sea, ground level unit. Easy access from the parking lot to the pool and beach. Unit was clean, cable TV and great internet included. Thank you for you! We will defiantly rent from her again.

 Relaxing get away

Review by Nate  on 7/29/21, 1:40 AM

We’re so grateful to have found Michelle and her units. Renting from her is always a pleasure. We stayed at the Sonoran Sea, ground level unit. Easy access from the parking lot to the pool and beach. Unit was clean, cable TV and great internet included. Thank you for you! We will defiantly rent from her again.

 Relaxing get away

Review by Nate  on 7/29/21, 1:40 AM

We’re so grateful to have found Michelle and her units. Renting from her is always a pleasure. We stayed at the Sonoran Sea, ground level unit. Easy access from the parking lot to the pool and beach. Unit was clean, cable TV and great internet included. Thank you for you! We will defiantly rent from her again.

 awesome

Review by margie on 4/19/21, 3:28 PM

My husband and I were in Rocky Point April 8th 9th and 10th 2021 highly recommend this place. Very clean comfortable first floor walking to the swimming pool and to the beach ocean. Looking forward to staying there again. Everything we needed was right there thank you Michelle for taking care of everything for us

 Excellent Accommodations

Review by Evans on 4/18/21, 9:53 AM

My husband and I had never been to Rocky Point after moving to Arizona 4 years ago. We finally took the time to do it and with the recommendation, stayed at Rocky Point Mexican Beachfront Rentals. Directions were a little difficult to follow, but we were not disappointed when we arrived. We pulled up to the building and hoped that our condo faced the beach (they ALL do!). The condo was very clean, perfect in size for a couple and the view was stunning. We felt very safe at the resort. Definitely will be back!

 Fun at the beach

Review by Jacqueline on 8/11/20, 9:24 AM

This is one of Michelle's newest condos and it was perfect for the two of us. It had everything we needed. The protocols in Rocky Point for Covid-19 were amazing. They really take this serious. I felt more protected from Covid in Mexico then in the US. Hand sanitizing and temp check before entering in every store or restaurant. Table sanitized right before you sit down. Even getting into Rocky Point you have to walk through a sanitation tent as well as as well as spraying your car inside and out. I am proud of the way they are handling it. The resort only allowed 30 people in the pool at one time and they have someone out there monitoring. It was great to see the restrictions. Thanks again Michelle your places never disappoint.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:14 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:14 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:14 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:13 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19, 1:12 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19, 1:11 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19, 1:11 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19, 1:11 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19, 1:11 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19, 1:10 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 RN

Review by Scam on 5/28/19, 1:47 PM

Yeah I reserved a room for Fourth of July weekend then they send me a text seven hours later that my confirmation was canceled still have not got my money returned to my account nor will the rental property website lady Michelle called me back very very disappointed be careful people

 Beach view

Review by Taylormo  on 1/13/19, 12:18 PM

The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing. I would recommend this condo to everyone.

 Lovely

Review by V on 6/6/18, 12:53 PM

We are always happy to stay at the Condo . Every time is a great time, we stay on the bottom floor condo the view is always lovely.

 Great Condo

Review by AZ Sun P:eople  on 6/6/18, 11:17 AM

Always a pleasant experience with Michelle and renting her condos. We normally stay the Sonoran Sun, but we also love the Sonoran Sea location. Great condos, and great fun at the pool and beach area.

 Great Condo

Review by AZ Sun P:eople  on 6/6/18, 11:17 AM

Always a pleasant experience with Michelle and renting her condos. We normally stay the Sonoran Sun, but we also love the Sonoran Sea location. Great condos, and great fun at the pool and beach area.

 Beautiful

Review by Bo on 5/2/17, 10:01 AM

Beautiful views. Cant beat the location. This room is perfect for a family with kids. The access to the pool/swim up bar :) was perfect. I would definitely stay at this room again.

 Great Condo

Review by Tina M. on 1/28/17, 2:09 PM

My husband and I have rented from Michelle before! She is awesome, and we had such a wonderful time at her condo. We had the bottom floor condo which has great access to the pool and the beach.