PARK N CRUISE

A PARK N CRUISE company

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

Reviews for PARK N CRUISE

50 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Outstanding.. 

Review by Keith on 5/23/17 8:40 AM

I had a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. I was in and out in under 15 minutes. It was a comfortable ride to the cruise terminal and the return trip was even faster. I will definitely use them again on my next cruise.

Brenda.. 

Review by Brenda on 5/22/17 7:40 PM

Great Service starting from arrival to departure. Staff very professional and nice. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends

Great Service.. 

Review by Karen on 5/22/17 10:39 AM

First time user and very pleased. Shuttle was waiting when we pulled in and only 10 minutes to cruise. Shuttle was waiting when we got off the ship. Everyone was friendly and had great service.

Great Service.. 

Review by ED on 5/21/17 9:17 PM

First time parking and cruising. We immediately got into a shuttle and went straight to the port. Same thing when we came back. It was a great service. Thanks

Park N Cruise.. 

Review by Marty on 5/21/17 7:14 PM

First time user and will definitely use them again! Workers were very friendly and accommodating. After car was checked in, I received a call from the hotel stating that I had left my passports at the front desk when checking out. They promptly showed me to my car and I was off to the Hampton Inn. Upon my return, I just put my car keys where they had instructed me to and boarded the bus. Park N Cruise has a very smooth operation and at an amazing price! I would highly recommend them to all cruisers.

great .. 

Review by Lou on 5/21/17 6:45 PM

have used them since we moved back to Florida and started cruising from Port Canaveral really love that they now have covers for your vehicles and only cost $10. since wew have a new vehicle this is good news for us. Have used them several times and have told probably 40 fellow cruisers about them. good price good location friendly staff what more can you ask for Also the return guests after 5 times get a free stay.

Second chance.. 

Review by Veteran  on 5/21/17 5:54 PM

The staff was great to help me get two batteries for my GMC 4500. They were very helpful Even though I was very upset

Great Service.. 

Review by Tiffany P on 5/21/17 3:28 PM

Great service and price with Park N Cruise! Will definitely use again

Piece of Cake.. 

Review by Brian on 5/21/17 11:53 AM

We weren't sure about Park N Cruise since it was a small unassuming gravel lot, but we read a lot of negative reviews about other places so we gave Park N Cruise a shot. It was well worth it and we will do it again without hesitation. Everyone was extremely friendly and it made our cruise experience just as good.

Great.. 

Review by Deb on 5/21/17 10:53 AM

This was our 4th time parking at Park and Cruise and all four have been great. Really nice people. We get in and out without any issues. Will be back soon.

Service Response.. 

Review by Louis on 5/21/17 8:52 AM

Had a very good experience with Park N Cruise,. All went smoothly very professional . When we got back from cruise they were right there waiting .Car was right out front when we got back to the lot. First time using them , but will be sure to go back next time.

Confidence .. 

Review by Jano on 5/21/17 7:51 AM

When we were cruising and looking for a place to park our vehicle with confidence. In finding Park N Cruise's website and being able to chat online with them. All our questions were answered. Upon arrival we were greeted by a wonderful young man, very friendly! We unloaded and then they loaded our luggage up and we entered a bus for a short drive to port. Smooth as silk! Upon returning back to port it was just as smooth. Friendly staff. Being business owners we know that if your employees are happy it's from the top and it filters down to through to your employees. We would highly recommend Park N Criise! And would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

cruising.. 

Review by Harold on 5/20/17 11:52 AM

Have used this service in the past. very good service. people are friendly and knowledgeable. will definitely use in the future.

Park with Confidence.. 

Review by Theresa on 5/20/17 11:34 AM

We had an excellent experience. We drove right up & they unloaded our luggage. As they took our luggage to the shuttle, they explained the procees to us. We waited about 10 minutes as they loaded everyone's luggage onto the shuttle and we were on our way. When we returned from the cruise, there were about 3 or 4 shuttles waiting for us. Again, we didn't wait long & we were on our way back to the parking lot. The people there were very friendly. We recommend them. Last thing but not least, the price is right!

Great place for parking .. 

Review by Dick  on 5/20/17 6:41 AM

This place was great. When we get there from the car valet parking to them loading or bags to drive to the ship. Thanks for doing a great job.

First experience was A+.. 

Review by Connie on 5/19/17 7:06 AM

Well organized, courteous and fast. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you

Excellant experience.. 

Review by 6 travelers on 5/17/17 4:09 PM

There were 6 of us in two cars using this service. We were welcomed at check in by friendly and helpful people. When we arrived at the port, the van was waiting for us as we came out. We could not have asked for better service.

5 Star Service from beginning to end!!.. 

Review by Cruise Family on 5/17/17 9:09 AM

Great service! We traveled on May 7th on the Oasis with 6 kids and 2 adults. The park n cruise staff was amazing both taking and picking us up from the port. We really appreciate your kindness to our family and the smooth process and piece of mind of parking our car while we were on vacation. See you soon!

AWESOME.. 

Review by tink on 5/16/17 1:24 PM

It cannot be any easier parking here. You start your vacation as soon as you give them the keys. Awesome staff !!!!

Awesome.. 

Review by Edwina on 5/15/17 7:44 AM

great people great service!!!! hope the price stays great like it is!!!!

Great service.. 

Review by Candl4e on 5/14/17 3:56 PM

This is our third time using Park N Cruise the staff is always friendly and service is quick they load our luggage offer water to us all with a smile we have never had to wait on a shuttle bus either leaving the lot or the terminal they have always been there we have used the valet parking twice and loved it both times we will definitely use again and recommend to our friends

Quick and Helpful.. 

Review by Rod on 5/14/17 1:41 PM

There is assistance with the luggage.Service to and from the port is quick.I always use Park N Cruise when sailing out of Port Canaveral.anlieaer

Parking.. 

Review by 2Bs on 5/14/17 8:34 AM

Very smooth and efficient operation. Took our bags out of car when we arrived, Our car was waiting when we returned. Would definitely recommend

Fast and friendly.. 

Review by Lisa on 5/14/17 7:25 AM

Had a great experience the Park and Cruise from parking to the trip to and from the cruise. Will definately use them again.

Excellent.. 

Review by Eileen on 5/14/17 5:43 AM

I always use Park N Cruise when sailing out of Port Canaveral. Never a problem. I always recommend to others. THey never have any problems either.

Highly Recommend :).. 

Review by H Fye on 5/13/17 2:28 PM

This was our 1st time cruising from Port Canaveral. I asked a friend who cruises often and he recommended Park N Cruise. Was a perfect experience. Very polite and helpful staff. And, of course, the price was great!! Cruising again in February; will see you then!!!

5 Star service.. 

Review by Tamara B. on 5/13/17 10:28 AM

Extremely happy with reservations, check in, and the whole PKG. They valet us for free. When we arrived back after cruise car was ready to go.

8 days.. 

Review by Bob sledge on 5/13/17 9:33 AM

GOOD price, service, experience. All's well no surprises. As advertised. No improvements needed.

Recent experience.. 

Review by Consumer on 5/13/17 8:41 AM

HASSLE FREE in a world of hassles. An efficient, affordable service.

Affordable & Easy.. 

Review by Vicki on 5/13/17 5:16 AM

This was my first time using parkncruise. It was easy to locate off the interstate. Staff was very friendly. The cost is very affordable. Luggage handling went very well. Delivery to the cruise ships was quick and efficient. Will definitely use parkncruise for my next cruise. They delivered us exactly where we needed to be at the port. There was no struggling to find my transportation when I arrived back in port. I was in my car and headed home within 45 minutes of disembarking from the ship. Most of that time was spent getting off the ship and through customs. Parkncruise offers a great value for your money, they took good care of my car, and I will definitely be using them again.

Excellent service.. 

Review by Canadian Cruiser on 5/12/17 8:18 AM

First time using this service and it was excellent. Very easy to find. Drop off easy and the shuttle to the port dropped us right we're we needed to be. Picked us up within 15 minutes of approaching the pick up area. We talked to others on the cruise and they paid much more and did not have the service we received. Highly recommend park and cruise.

Used Park n Cruise over 25 times.. 

Review by The Wright Cruisers on 5/12/17 2:40 AM

We always look forward to their courteous friendly service. Always secure parking at affordable prices! So easy to find their location (before the cruise ports). They handle all the luggage and drive you back and forth quickly & safely....no worries! We will alwys continue to use their cruise parking lot! See ya' soon!

Great surprise.. 

Review by Grumpy on 5/10/17 7:07 PM

Greatly surprised by the excellent service compared to other Services at different ports. Fast pickup and delivery and surprisingly easy pickup after cruise. We were in our vehicle and on the road within 20 minutes of leaving ship. Thanks!

Travel Club.. 

Review by Cruising  on 5/9/17 9:54 PM

We have used Pam N Cruise for our travel club group parking for the past five years. Everyone is pleasant and inviting. I love driver Penny, she starts our vacation with a smile. Thanks for making everyone in the group feel like family. Happy cruising..

before and after cruise.. 

Review by grammy on 5/8/17 1:07 PM

This was the easiest and most helpful experience ever. Everyone was friendly and helped with our heavy bags. The car was waiting for us when we returned and the transportation was cool. Glad I found you.

Thumbs up 👍 .. 

Review by John  on 5/8/17 10:14 AM

Great service if you reserved on line your in and out quickly. They give veterans a 10% discount which I appreciated. After a7 day cruise the return process was great. The only negative is my car was very dirty but the complete Park n cruise experience trumps a dirty car beside that's what car washes are for. Lol I will definitely use you guys again!

Excellent Service.. 

Review by Robbi on 5/8/17 5:23 AM

Very organized..great staff! I was in and out quickly. The minute I walked off the ship they were there. I highly recommend!

Good Service.. 

Review by ghs on 5/7/17 5:29 PM

When arrived for our Cruise we were quickly loaded on the bus and taken to the ship. Staff provided great service in handling our bags both at the lot and the port. When we returned from our cruise they had a bus to pick us up and did a good job returning us to the lot to get our vehicle. I will use them again in the future.

Peace of mind.. 

Review by Stephan on 5/7/17 12:00 PM

Professional, fast, on time and very friendly. They added extra peace of mind to our trip. We didn't have to wait more than 10 minutes for the bus and it went directly to the cruise ship, same thing when we got off the ship. i strongly recommend them.

I recommend you to everyone!.. 

Review by Carrie on 5/7/17 11:51 AM

We have used you about 5 times. Twice with also a scooter rental. Couldn't be easier or more reasonable. Thank you so much for great professional service!!

Great Experience.. 

Review by J on 5/7/17 8:46 AM

This was my third year using Park N Cruise and it continues to be a great experience. My car has never been damaged. The personal working there are very nice and professional, they have a great system of doing things. They get you to the ship in a timely manner and when the ship returns they are there waiting on you. I know when the ship returns the last thing I want is to be waiting on a ride to pick my car up. It's a none issue, they are there. I will continue to use Park N Cruise

Very happy!.. 

Review by Mich&john on 5/7/17 8:20 AM

We are very happy with our experience with Park N Cruise. Every part of our experience was great! We are so glad we chose them. We did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for either pickups. We truly recomment them!

Best experience.. 

Review by Best ever on 5/6/17 11:48 AM

These staff are very professional. We drove in, they take our luggage; valet our car; had us in our shipped with plenty of time. On our return, we waited less than 15 minutes and by the time we arrived to the lot, our car was ready to go. Awesome Service and will use again on our future cruises in Port Canaveral.

Most enjoyable way to start a cruise.. 

Review by Lambo on 5/6/17 7:19 AM

What wonderful, kind, and enthusiastic people who got our cruise started with a smile. Booking online was simple and at a fraction of the cost of parking at the cruise terminal. For a little bit more, we got valet parking and our bags were handled quickly and efficiently. The short shuttle ride straight to our ship put us right at the entry point for getting on the ship. The return was just as smooth and seamless. Don't bother with any other parking option at Port Canaveral...these folks are the best.

Awesome deal, great service!.. 

Review by Jim on 5/5/17 3:40 PM

Great deal, great location! Dropped at the ship in under 5 minutes, pick up buses waiting when we arrived back at terminal. What a bargain! I would definitely use again!

Glad we found you!.. 

Review by Pat & Kris on 5/5/17 10:48 AM

What a great find! Reservations were made online prior to our arrival. Upon arrival, we were gifted with a free valet ticket. Upon completion of our cruise, we were met at the port and shuttled to parking area within 20 minutes with our car waiting. Service was excellent and staff was very friendly and helpful with luggage . We will definitely use Park N Cruise on our next trip. Thanks, everyone, for making our trip to the Cruise Port delightful.

Easy and the best.. 

Review by cruisers again on 5/5/17 10:36 AM

Awesome as always. So convenient, courteous and helpful. Priced right, great staff, flawless transfer to the port. At our exit from the ship, the van was there and waiting for us! What a pleasant surprise! Thank you, PARK N CRUISE for such superb service this visit, and always!

The best service.. 

Review by Russ & Eileen on 5/5/17 9:36 AM

We have been using Park N Cruise almost since their beginnings.....the "drive thru" era! All the changes they have made over the years only makes the experience better and better! Top notch service, convenient location and dependable. Transfers from the lot to port and back, flawless.

Recommended.. 

Review by Randy on 5/5/17 9:27 AM

Highly recommend, in this case reviews are accurate. Priced right and very easy access. Thanks John for letting us in a little early. Thanks Richard for the good wishes on the way out. Special thanks to the lady I called at 6:30am to inform that the ship was in early, still a smile when she reached the port!

Great place.. 

Review by Emily on 5/5/17 8:20 AM

Great place to park if you are going on a cruise. Very friendly customer service. Cheap prices. Overall great experience.

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com