PARK N CRUISE

A PARK N CRUISE company

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

Reviews for PARK N CRUISE

50 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Great experience.. 

Review by MaryR on 8/18/17 4:55 PM

Never again will I get in the traffic at the port! Park N Cruise is the only way to go! I did not miss dragging my luggage to the parking garage to stand in line for the elevator. Then, dragging is around looking for my car. The van was there waiting for us and off we went. We were on the road by 8:30. Thank you Tom and all at Park N Fly! You will see me again!

Amazing!.. 

Review by Ashalina on 8/18/17 9:53 AM

I have to admit that I was hesitant at first. After reading the reviews i decided to give Park N Cruise a chance and they did not let me down. They were prompt when dropping us off and picking us up. The prices are more than reasonable compared to other parking lots. I will be using Park N Cruise in the future. The staff was friendly and so helpful. Fast and easy experience. I came back and my car was fine. Thank you all so much!

Excellent .. 

Review by Michelle on 8/18/17 6:55 AM

Excellent service. Very convenient location and close to port. People were all very friendly and helpful. Whrn we got back it was raining and they took turns pulling the vehicles under shelter so we could all load our cars without getting soaked. This was our 2nd time using them, and won't be the last.

Great, again.. 

Review by Army on 8/18/17 6:49 AM

Have used Park N Cruise several times. Each time was easy, convenient, fast and fine service. This time was no exception. Great! Will use them again.

Fantastic customer service.. 

Review by Kansas traveler on 8/17/17 10:10 PM

First, Park-n-Cruise's location was easy to find. The valet service was quick to help us unload our bags and take care of parking the car. The ease of being transferred to the cruise port was fantastic. Also, upon return, they were waiting for us and had our car ready to load our bags. All of the employees were very nice and helpful.

So Easy.. 

Review by Donnie D on 8/15/17 7:39 PM

I read some really good reviews so we decided to use Park N Cruise. We are thankful that we did. Good value, great service and super easy! We will totally use them again!

Great service.. 

Review by Chele on 8/15/17 6:47 AM

This is the 2nd time I have parked at Park n cruise and I will continue to park there as long as I cruise from the Port. We parked as soon as we arrived and did not wait more than a few minutes until our shuttle left. On my first cruise I had to wait about 10-15 minutes and that was only because we arrived at the lot during peak arrival times. Thank you for the great customer service and I will be back!!!

Anthony Plescia.. 

Review by Tony on 8/13/17 1:31 PM

Parking at Park and Cruise made our trip so much easier, no high prices at the pier, no walking from a parking space back to the check in point, with Park and Cruise it's curb to curb service. You don't have to touch your baggage once you get to park and cruise, they take it from your car to their bus then at the docks they take it off the bus and the cruise line luggage handlers take it from there all you have to worry about is enjoying your cruise, and when you get back it's the same thing in reverse and when you get back to park and cruise your car is waiting for you to hop in and go home. It's well worth the low price you pay for such great service, we'll be using Park and Cruise for all our cruises from now on, I just wish I had known about them sooner, Thank you for an easy morning going and coming, a customer for life, Tony P.

Great service .. 

Review by Bobthinc  on 8/13/17 11:03 AM

It was the first time we use their service. It was a wonderful experience the people unloaded our bags and with Valet service they parked our car. The bus left for the port in about ten minutes. When we arrive back at the port the bus was there a lot of her bags and when we arrived back at the parking her car was sitting right there with the trunk open ready to receive the bags

Fabulous!.. 

Review by Wendy A. on 8/13/17 7:25 AM

I was very impressed with the ease and efficiency of this service. With a 15 hour drive ahead on our return, it was so nice to step off the shuttle (which was ready & waiting at the terminal by 6:30 a.m.), and our car was right there waiting. Fabulous company.

Smooth.. 

Review by Party of 5 on 8/12/17 8:10 PM

With three young girls, I thought it would be chaotic and stressful! I was wrong. Everything was smooth sailing! They were helpful and explained everything. Next cruise, we are going to book them.

#1.. 

Review by papa on 8/12/17 8:18 AM

one word OUTSTANDING, EFFICIENT, EASIEST EVER, PROFESSIONAL, ok maybe 5 words

great.. 

Review by dawn on 8/12/17 8:16 AM

everything went perfect - easy to fine, short wait for van to port, walking off ship van was waiting, could not have been more perfect. Having used various other park and said this one beats all the others hands down.

as advertised.. 

Review by Bear on 8/12/17 6:10 AM

Everything went as was advertised, from parking, to the shuttle pick up, all was extremely easy! e shuttle was there to take us to the ship, and was there to take us back to the parking lot just as advertised! really like the location, on the road leaving the port which makes it simple to get away from the traffic at the end of your cruise. The location next to the exit made it simple to get to from either direction! We dropped off our luggage at the port then drove to the parking lot with only our carry on, made everything simple! When leaving, the shuttle is waiting almost at the front door, can't get closer! The driver on the way to the port will tell you/show you, where you will be picked up at the end of the cruise, very simple!

Perfect choice.. 

Review by svic on 8/12/17 4:28 AM

Great service, great price. Everyone very friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Will use again!!!.. 

Review by annb1213 on 8/11/17 8:16 AM

Easy, peasy!!!! Great service by the men and women upon arrival and extremely courteous drivers. When disembarking, the shuttle was waiting for passengers to bring back to the off-site parking lot. Since we had purchased (for a nominal charge) the valet service, our car was parked, cooled and waiting when we arrived at the lot! We arranged for this blindly, having never cruised from Port Canaveral before. The reviews were so positive so we took a chance and it was the best decision!!! Don't hesitate...you won't be sorry!!! 👍👍

Awesome place and people!.. 

Review by Z n J on 8/10/17 6:44 AM

We recently used Park N Cruise. We arrived got checked in, and got right on the shuttle. Very fast, convenient, and great priced place! Everyone was nice and helpful! We will use them again for any future cruises!! Keep up the great work!!

Excellent Service.. 

Review by Happy Parker on 8/8/17 7:26 PM

Arrived and checked in immediately. Asked for valet. (Not needed for me). Need help with bags. (Not needed for me) Asked to park car in space. Had sufficient parking areas. Dirt &gravel lot. If raining it would have been a mess to walk through. Luggage moved slowly across gravel. This is the only item I would suggest to correct. Another parking area nearby for the same price has asphalt. Wanted to try this one. People are very friendly that work here. Shuttle was clean, driver polite and picked up luggage. Both pickups were quick. Did not wait but 8-10 minutes to and from the ship. An item my wife and I thought was strange is that the driver of the shuttle works only on tips according to his sign. We did tip.

Smooth Operation.. 

Review by J on 8/8/17 6:16 PM

I have used Park N Cruise on my last three cruises and look forward to using them on my next cruise in Dec. Very organized and ride from there location to the port leaves in a timely manner and when the ship returns they have always been there waiting, so far its been perfect and I don't for see that changing. As for my car I have never had a dent or anything to happen to it while parked there. Continue the good job!

Best in the businesd.. 

Review by Nancie on 8/8/17 7:32 AM

I have used Park N'Cruise for every cruise port in the last 5 uears.. I have tried others and no ome compares in price, quality and courtesy. Other companies left my daughter and grandkids to catch a cab, sphioned gas from mu truck, broke my fuel tank door. I ONLY USE PARK N' CRUISE!☆☆☆☆☆ I LOVE PARK 'N CRUISE

Great Service.. 

Review by Invu4u on 8/7/17 8:36 PM

I have used Park and Cruise before and was highly satisfied. Everything was quick and professional.

Excellent Service!!!!!!!.. 

Review by KARIN on 8/7/17 11:09 AM

Excellent service, no waits as soon as you get there their friendly personal takes your luggage load it for you on their van and take you straight to you destination, and when you come back, they are there waiting for you at the port and take you to your car.

Easy.. 

Review by JO on 8/7/17 6:44 AM

This place was well organized and totally hassel free from the moment of arrival. Our wait time was approximately ten minutes to get on the van. There was a van ready when we came back from the cruise. This was perfect timing.The staff was friendly. We will definitely use them again.

Great Parking.. 

Review by Frits t on 8/6/17 7:34 PM

First cruise we parked at the terminal. This time at Park N Cruise and saved a nice chunk of change and got excellent service to go along with it! Will do it again in a heartbeat!

Great place.. 

Review by Franti on 8/6/17 6:53 PM

We used Park N Cruise several times. Always happy with the service. Never long wait. Friendly and professional staff. We are coming back in January. Thanks. See you soon

Great.. 

Review by Toolman on 8/6/17 12:20 PM

We parked here for our last vacation & will continue to do so, as the people & the service was great. No hassles & best of all, because we used the Valet Service, it was nice to just get in our car & head home.

Park N Cruise.. 

Review by Jen on 8/6/17 6:13 AM

We just parked here for the 1st time & had a great experience going and returning. It was fast and extremely convenient! Will definitely use again!

This is the place to PARK !!!!!.. 

Review by Gus on 8/5/17 2:19 PM

We are frequent cruisers and the place we do Park our car is @ Park N Cruise. From the first time to the last time the experience have been always great. Easy to book online, friendly employers and drivers. I did and I do recommend Park N Cruise.

great experience.. 

Review by Jan on 8/5/17 2:03 PM

The first time we used parkcruise.com, we had no reservation. They took us in anyway, immediately loaded us on the next bus and off we went to the cruise boat. Every year after that, about 4 years, I have called and made a reservation. When you get off the cruise, you get directly on their bus and they have your car ready with the trunk opened and you are off and on the road in a few minutes time. I will continue to use Park N Cruise every time I sail from Pt. Canaveral.

Excellent service!.. 

Review by EJT on 8/4/17 3:02 PM

Based on other wonderful online reviews I decided to use Park N Cruise to get to the Disney terminal. Service was great. They had a shuttle ready to go when we got there and were patient with us while we unloaded our car. I parked the car myself, but it was very straight forward. The lot is not that large. Their bathrooms were clean. There were no lines, but their facility is setup to handle large crowds well I assume. The trip was quick and painless and we were dropped off right at the terminal. Our return trip was great a well. Our driver made sure the shuttle was nice and cool while we waited for a few more people to load. She helped load and unload all of the luggage and then dropped us right off near our van. Our vehicle was just as we left it. It was a painless and stress-free experience. We will definitely be using them every time we cruise from Port Canaveral.

Just Do it!.. 

Review by Cece on 8/3/17 6:31 PM

Great service! We arrived with two cars, got on the bus and they did the rest. Upon our return, I needed to be out of the lot early and they delivered. Pay the extra $10.00 for the valet, you'll be happy!

Wonderful!.. 

Review by RLF on 7/31/17 12:32 PM

I highly recommend the Park-n-Cruise! The $10 valet service is so worth it. They have your car waiting on you up front with the back open and ready for your luggage. They also load your luggage. Once you meet the shuttle outside you never have to touch your luggage again. I must say the girl that packed our car did a better job packing it than I did! Once we were off the ship it was a short walk to meet the shuttle and they were sitting waiting on us. Great people and I will use them for my next cruise.

Great!!!.. 

Review by Jet fixer  on 7/31/17 8:40 AM

Happy we decided to to park here. The service was great, got us there and vack with little wait time. The staff was freiendly and professional, will definetily park with them again and recommend to family and friends!

Great place to park.. 

Review by Chart on 7/31/17 3:21 AM

This was a great place to park. They took are car promptly. The service was great. We boarded the bus for a few minute ride to the terminal. When we came back, we waited a few minutes at the terminal. The bus was there to take us back to the car. The car was waiting for us up front. They loading our bags and we were off.. The price was very reasonable. We will use this service again.

Quick and Excellent Service.. 

Review by Ken on 7/30/17 10:38 PM

Check in and check out was quick and the service was great. We ran an hour late from our inital drop off time but they called us and just scheduled us on the next shuttle. The parking lot seem safe and secure. I would park there again the next time I go on a cruise from Port Canaveral.

Amazing .. 

Review by Ticket Diva on 7/30/17 12:56 PM

Best experience ever. From the online booking to the ride back to our vehicle. Arrived at the lot and we were greeted by the attendants who helped us with our bags and parking. All we had to do was give them our name and that was it. Sat in the air conditioned van and we were at the port in less than 5 minutes. When we arrived back to the port we got the same experience. We were back in our vehicle and on the road in about 10 minutes. Will be cruising again in a few months and will definitely be using them again.

So easy!.. 

Review by Ben on 7/30/17 9:06 AM

Highly recommend it. From arriving, checking in, getting to the cruise and coming back to my car. Seamless and so easy. Thank you Park N Cruise!

Amazing!!.. 

Review by mrork812 on 7/29/17 11:02 AM

Absolutely amazing from beginning to end! Booking online was super easy and I received a confirmation right away. Their rates are amazing compared to other nearby places. I received another reminder notification from them a few days prior to the trip as well. On the day of, we were running a little late and they called to make sure that we're doing okay and to find out our approximate time of arrival. When we got there, they helped my husband with the luggage and showed me where to park my car. A shuttle was already waiting when we got there. The driver helped us to get our bags on the shuttle. They let us know that they're waiting for another party that should be arriving shortly. The drive to the port was short and sweet. The driver dropped us off right at the entrance and handed us a card with return instructions. On the way back, after passing customs, I texted the number on the card letting them know that we're walking to the pick up area. Someone texted me back immediately, letting me know that a shuttle was already there waiting for us. Overall, everyone was super friendly and very helpful. You really can't beat their prompt and courteous service for the price. Would definitely park with these folks again for future cruises.

Awesome Service.. 

Review by Bob on 7/27/17 9:54 AM

My wife and I recently utilized the services of Park N Cruise before our cruise on the Magic. Upon arrival we were greeted and helped with our luggage by a friendly staff. We checked in, paid and stood in a line for a van which took about 30 min. They delivered us directly to the ship with no issues. Upon our arrival back in port after the cruise, the van was waiting and we left within five minutes of our arrival at the van. When we arrived at the Park N Cruise facility, our car had been pulled to our drop off location with the trunk conveniently open for our luggage. I was surprised that from the time I left my cabin on the ship until i was in my car headed back home was only one hour. I would recommend this company and will use their services again in the future.

Great service.. 

Review by K. on 7/27/17 9:29 AM

The staff and dependability are second to none.The price was fair also.

Great service.. 

Review by Niki on 7/27/17 2:11 AM

We chose the VIP pak and our luggage was gathered for us and our car was valet parked! When we arrived back from the cruise to our car it was ready to go in the middle lane and our luggage was dropped off beside the car! It was only $56 for 4 days which was way less than the traditional $80 parking package! I will definitely chose to park here again in the future! Thanks!😉

Great service!.. 

Review by Katie on 7/24/17 10:57 AM

We have used this place several times and they have been great every time! Quick and easy and close to the port, always have plenty of vans waiting when we get back!!

Easy.. 

Review by Abe on 7/24/17 10:45 AM

Super friendly staff, easy access, and great prices!!

very happy.. 

Review by Robinson crew on 7/24/17 10:14 AM

They were very friendly and helpful. Easy to find. We did not have to wait any time at all going and coming back. We were very satisfied. The truck was were taken care of.

Always a little better each time... 

Review by Dr. Nick on 7/24/17 7:42 AM

I'm on my third discount card.....I wouldn't park anywhere else for Port Canaveral. Courteous,and very friendly service. Great pre-embarkation facility; very easy to find, park, handle luggage, get to the port. It's the people there that make it a pleasure. Confident that my vehicle is safe for the time I'm away.

Excellent value.. 

Review by Doc on 7/24/17 6:42 AM

Easy to get to and find. Great savings on parking vs the port authority. Transportation was quick and efficient. Van was waiting for us at arrival at both ends.

No Problems.. 

Review by Dave on 7/23/17 3:02 PM

First time user of Park N Cruise. Much cheaper than port parking. Very friendly staff. Short ride to the terminal. What else can I say. Will use them again for sure. Keep doing what your doing!!! Carnival Magic 7/15/17

Great service.. 

Review by Scrappy on 7/23/17 7:15 AM

I would recommend Park N Cruise to anyone looking to save a few dollars on cruise parking. Excellent service and very friendly staff! I would definitely use them again in the future.

EASY.. 

Review by David on 7/23/17 4:30 AM

Great service - Easy fast professional and value for money - nothing more to say - great job

absolutely perfect!!!!!!!!!.. 

Review by illinois on 7/22/17 12:40 PM

I want to say these guys are absolutely amazing i sailed on the magic 1st time. I gambled with this company and let me give you the details. I got there and was valet parked and i got straight to the boat in under 5 minutes after arrival at the Park n cruise. If that wasn't enough i had left $250.00 cash in the back seat in an envelope $140.00 cash in the console and another $200.00 cash and a $400.00 gps in the glove box. It was still all there when i arrived back at my vehicle that was pulled up and awaiting my arrival. They gave good instructions and were extremely helpful. On debarkment it took less than 10 minutes for me to arrive back to the lot. and i got straight out of there they were absolutely absolutely amazing will use in the future guaranteed Thank You so much Park N Cruise for helping make me and my wife's honeymoon cruise the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com