Reviews for 59er Diner & Cabins

Leavenworth, Washington

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Loving the relaxation and awesome food...Heaven!

Review by janiep on 9/3/19 11:27 AM

This is our third time to the cabins. Each time has been to get away and spend some quality time with the family. It is so relaxing, the scenery is amazing and the people at the diner are very friendly. The lake is just a few miles away and so is Leavenworth. My grandkids (2 yrs old) love the chasing the Chickens and walking through the trails & seeing the train pass. I love the sitting area the diner has to sit and enjoy the wonderful shakes in the shade. This will be a tradition for our family going forward. Nothing fancy but it is great to unplug and enjoy the scenery and each others company.

 Loving the relaxation and awesome food...Heaven!

Review by janiep on 9/3/19 11:27 AM

This is our third time to the cabins. Each time has been to get away and spend some quality time with the family. It is so relaxing, the scenery is amazing and the people at the diner are very friendly. The lake is just a few miles away and so is Leavenworth. My grandkids (2 yrs old) love the chasing the Chickens and walking through the trails & seeing the train pass. I love the sitting area the diner has to sit and enjoy the wonderful shakes in the shade. This will be a tradition for our family going forward. Nothing fancy but it is great to unplug and enjoy the scenery and each others company.

 Paradise

Review by Jimmy on 8/2/19 1:02 AM

We stayed in the Paradise Bungalo. The decor was neat, yet simple. The mattress squeaks every time you move. The price in a normal market is probably a bit high for a "tiny house", but in comparison to the prices in Leavenworth, it's a pretty good deal. It was nice and quiet, away from the hustle of town. It's definitely worth the 10 minute drive from town to come stay here. The diner was average, nothing to write home about, but it was very reasonably priced.

 July 2019

Review by Once a local on 7/30/19 1:15 AM

Cabin was warm and cozy but pricey for what we got. Cafe food was mediocre. My burger was very pink and the bun soaking wet, milkshake was thin and the chips appeared to be from the remnants of the bag. Staff walked past us while we waited without a greeting.

 Cozy and Comfortable

Review by Zoomdude on 6/25/19 8:07 AM

Enjoy staying at the cabins when in the Leavenworth area. The cabins are far enough away to avoid hectic Leavenworth weekends but you are in the middle of spectacular scenery. The cabins are “rustic” but very clean and have everything you need.

 Could have been better

Review by Nancy on 6/2/19 8:39 AM

The people working at 59er diner were friendly and helpful. BUT! I booked RV Site 3 which is advertised as a Full Hookup site behind the Garden House. We were directed to park next to the hot tub and were told there were no hookups at that site. The attendant who was very kind, did offer to drag a hose over to us if we needed water. $35.00 is a bit much for a dry site.

 Could have been better

Review by Nancy on 6/2/19 8:38 AM

The people working at 59er diner were friendly and helpful. BUT! I booked RV Site 3 which is advertise as a “Full Hookup” site behind the Garden House. We were directed to park next to the hot tub and were told there were no hookups at that site. The attendant who was very kind, did offer to drag a hose over to us if we needed water. $35.00 is a bit much for a dry site.

 Snowmobile

Review by Ion on 1/13/19 12:51 PM

Avoid this place there are not sirious Patani ocoliti acest loc

 This place is always awesome

Review by Tish on 12/18/18 2:25 AM

This place is so much fun. We rented snowmobiles and were able to go right outside somewhere cabin was which was really amazing. The cabins are decorated in a theme so that was pretty cool to see. The diner is back up and running which they have a really amazing food so that made it easier stay. Can’t wait to come back next year! this place is so much fun. We rented snowmobiles and were able to go right outside somewhere cabin was which was really amazing. The cabins are decorated in a theme so that was pretty cool to see. The diner is back up and running which they have a really amazing food so that made it easier stay. Can’t wait to come back next year

 Occupant

Review by Scottie on 10/9/18 1:33 PM

While quaint, the cabins and furnishings are old and uncomfortable. Mattress, towels and bedding need to be replaced. No late night check in service. Food is pricey. Manager did quickly resolve one problem.

 Customer Service

Review by Jojo on 10/9/18 11:36 AM

I did not technically stay here but the customer service was wonderful. Long story short, things didn't go as planned and management was very kind and gracious in response.

 Customer Service

Review by Jojo on 10/9/18 11:35 AM

I did not technically stay here but the customer service was wonderful. Long story short, things didn't go as planned and management was very kind and gracious in response.

 Big Bopper Cabin

Review by Janie on 9/4/18 12:34 PM

The cabin was just adorable! Very clean and spacious. It is so beautiful out there, very relaxing weekend! You will not be disappointed! It is so close to many things you will end up having to plan another trip just to see it all.

 Big Bopper Cabin

Review by Janie on 9/4/18 12:34 PM

The cabin was just adorable! Very clean and spacious. It is so beautiful out there, very relaxing weekend! You will not be disappointed! It is so close to many things you will end up having to plan another trip just to see it all.

 Hiking Weekend Adventure

Review by C.Watts on 9/3/18 2:02 PM

We had an excellent stay over the Labor Day Weekend! We stayed at Curly's Cabin for a ladies only hiking weekend. It was a great place to make our base camp. The cabin was clean, the kitchen stocked, the grounds quiet, and the price was affordable. Sadly, we didn't have enough time to soak in the hot tub but next time we will try to make it happen. Thanks for a great stay.

 Paradise Bungalow

Review by Rosey on 8/7/18 8:31 AM

Paradise Bungalow was a great place to stay and I would recommend it! It is basic but right for the price and worked for our dog. My only minor comment is there wasn't enough soap in the bathroom and no cream for the coffee. We attended a wedding at Mountain Springs Lodge and it was a great location for that.