Reviews for Batise Springs RV Park

Pocatello, Idaho

 Good

Review by Sam on 9/5/18 4:10 PM

Pros: Good management. Very nice and clean and quiet. Easy to reach hook ups. Nice walking trails on river. Stayed in May and August. Both times asked for and was given a site with a view of river. Con: Very windy at times.

 Great Park

Review by The Barlows on 7/21/17 4:01 PM

We have only one word for the Batise Springs RV Park. WONDERFUL! But one word is not enough. It is the most beautiful and the most friendly place in Pocatello. Nicky, the camp host, is the best, she treats us better than we deserve. She makes us feel more at home that we do at home. She goes out of her way to make sure we are comfortable and all our needs are taken care of. If you need a quiet, homey place to park your RV for a couple of days, we highly recommend Batise Springs RV Park. You will not regret it. Oh and by the way, the sunsets are breath taking!!

 Thanks

Review by Greatdayz on 7/11/17 5:14 PM

Really nice place to spend a couple of days very nice attendant clean laundry area and great town. We visited the zoo and loved it. Thank you batise springs rv park.

 Loved it!

Review by Mac on 5/9/17 8:19 AM

Very nice little RV park. Quiet, peaceful country setting next to the Portneuf River and Batise Springs. Grassy pull thru sites and nicely landscaped with very pretty views. Great value!

 A beautiful place

Review by Diane on 7/9/16 8:08 PM

Small, quiet, well maintained. One of the best places we have stayed, and we've been on the road for 4 weeks.

 Small and intimate

Review by dustybear on 7/5/16 7:08 AM

We are staying here for a couple of weeks and find it surprisingly refreshing. It's small (only 12 spaces) but nice. Surrounded by gently rolling hills, the park offers a beautiful and restful setting. Below us is a creek which we have yet to climb down to but hope to do so in the next couple of days. The town is one exit away off the expressway, offering every kind of restaurant and shopping imaginable. I would highly recommend this park and would stay here again.

 Satisfied customer

Review by Bryan & Noella Garrard on 7/27/13 9:57 PM

We were on our way to Montana and was really exhausted and pulled in there to stay just for a few hours as I had worked a graveyard the night before and been up for about 18-20 hours The young lady that helped us was very helpful, friendly and when we came back thru the owner checked us in for the night and again made sure that everything was up to satisfaction. The park is new, so very clean and very very quiet with clean facilities and a path to walk around and away from the freeway. We will definitely be staying there as we travel thru. Very pleased with all

 Excellent

Review by Dan and Mary on 7/7/13 7:31 PM

This is one of the nicest rv parks we stayed in. And we would absolutely coming back to. Not only are the custodian and his family exceptional but his front staff which included Kirsten and Kathy are the best. They made our stay at Batise Springs one of the best rv experiences we have had. I would highly recommend staying there to everyone. They make you feel welcome and also made a friend. We stayed for a week and to me personally it wasn't enough. Thank you. You and the staff will always be in our thoughts. And, yes we will be back soon!!!!!!