Reviews for Bonita Isla Rentals

South Padre Island, Texas

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:41 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 12:41 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:41 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:41 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:40 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:39 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 12:39 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 12:38 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 12:37 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Great Stay

Review by Escape 1 on 8/1/16 12:41 PM

We stayed here for our family vacation....it was wonderful. Very clean and quiet. Walking distance to the beach. Will definitely be staying here on the next visit.

 Loved the Condo

Review by Shemia  on 7/25/16 11:27 AM

My family and I loved the condo!! It was very nice and clean. Very cozy place. It was very close to the beach, we just had to cross the street to the beach access cross over. The beds were very comfortably. Robert was very helpful with all my families needs. I will stay here again when I come back to Padre Island.

 Habitat Condo

Review by Sonya Chacon  on 8/12/15 11:34 AM

We had a wonderful stay from Aug 3-August 8th 2015 at this Condo. We met different people from different states. The atmosphere was amazing. We drove 10 hours from Odessa to South Padre and recommend this Condo to anyone of interest. The rooms were extra nice and spacious. My son and his friend along with my husband and brother were amazed with our stay. can't wait till next year's vacation.. Mrs. Viviana and her husband were extremely nice and always a pleasure staying at their condo;s. This is our 7th year going to South Padre and we always make an effort to stay with them.

 coronado 202

Review by coronado on 8/6/14 11:10 PM

Shouldn't have stayed the 2 nights we did but figured wouldn't be in room long anyways. Okay got to room and it was dirty should have called to get it "re-cleaned" but i didn't. The good thing is my wife travels with cleaning products to prepare a baby bottle area . Conter top are nice but I should have gotten pictures of the wipes she used to wipe them down. Also the back of the restroom door hadn't been cleaned in forever the toilet had a foam seat and that was worse. Best part was when my daughter wanted to sleep on top bunk and in preparing the bed noticed the boogers on the wall in the bunk bed area that did it decided time to go. Also when I called and talked to a female asked if I could check out 1 day early she said no problem. Went to return key ohh yeah no refund or early cancellation fee which is on there website $25 per night . The manager (male) very rude. Outside the coronado there was also lots of trash outside for days.

 Loves Gulfview 1 unit #210

Review by Savage  on 3/27/14 10:51 PM

Great place to stay in South Padre!! Very clean & very nice owners!! Would highly recommend to anyone!! Very quiet& peaceful with beautiful view & short walk to beach!!

 Great price and location (Rayo del Sol #202)

Review by Tammy on 8/26/13 11:44 AM

I found this place last minute!!! The price of the rental was in a great price range that fit our budget for a family of 6!! The location is great, central to everything the beach, restaurants and SPI attractions!! The only down fall was the bathroom sink didn't drain, the dryer didn't dry (i had to bring all my clothes home wet!!) and there was a smell Im assuming from the dirty mop lft in the wash area! But those are just minor issues!! The place was overall nice and convenient!

 I would rent here ( Los Cabos #7) again if available!!

Review by E. Ross on 8/21/13 3:50 PM

Wow! What a great place to stay. It was super clean and the condo looked fabulous, even better than the posted pictures. We had 6 people (3 adults and 3 kids) and there was plenty of room! We did not have to use the pull out bed because the two full size beds in room #2 was perfect. We were able to wash our beach clothes/towels daily. The beach was a two minute walk away so it was a fabulous location! The pool was small, but the kids really enjoyed it and it was very clean. The back door balcony had a distant view of the ocean and it was perfect for drying beach items and lounging. I would definitely rent this condo again!

 Great play to stay (Galleon Bay 506)

Review by Melinda on 8/20/13 11:21 AM

My family of 5, husband, daughter, son and daughter-in-law stayed in a 2-bedroom/2 bath for 3 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The view from the patio of our condo was spectacular and the condo itself was spacious and confortable, although the furnishings could use some updating. At night we fished off the fishing pier and soaked in the jacuzzi and swam in the pool. Overall, we were very content there and would stay there again.

 An Average stay (Gulfpoint)

Review by Kim on 8/20/13 11:19 AM

My family and I stayed at the above condo recently. The first issue we had (which was partially my fault for not asking) was that we were not told where we needed to check in and pick up the key. After we figured that out, we returned to the condo office to check in there. I arrived at 5pm which apparently was when the office there closes. They did let me in but, it left me to question what would have happened if we had been any later. If I had known we needed to be there earlier, I would have planned for that. We did have an enjoyable stay despite the less than smooth start. We did find out that the facility did not have a dishwasher as you advertised and there are a few repairs that could stand to be done inside the condo.

 Loved the wonderful stay!

Review by Navarrete on 8/13/13 3:44 PM

We loved everything about this place. The place was perfect and the stay was the best! We loved the rooms and all the room we had in the rental! It was a home away from home! Everything at our fingertips! LOVED LOVED and will be back!!! Thank you!!!

 Awesome

Review by Sonya Chacon on 8/10/13 2:17 PM

We traveled 12 hours..it was worth the drive..We would love to spend our next years vacation there, thank you Gulfview I #108

 La Isla #201 (Bonita Isla Rentals), Padre Blvd

Review by Bec on 7/30/13 2:59 PM

Our extended family of 7 was very pleased. Great price and immaculately clean place. New, trendy decor. The description on the website is accurate, other than the walk to the beach is more like 7 - 8 minutes instead of 5. And when I asked for the cyber cafe, I was told there was none. The washer and dryer in the condo were a plus. Inviting, spacious kitchen/dining/living area. The dining table has 6 chairs. One bedroom has a kingsize bed with bath. Another br has a queen with 2 bunkbeds; living room has a queen sofa sleeper. Third br has bunkbeds only. The beds are ok, although not super comfortable. The place is really a good deal if everyone is willing to share the bath in the master br and if some are ok with sleeping in bunk beds. The noise outside was tolerable (Comes with the territory in July). Good surroundings. Would definitely stay there again. Thanks to the leasor and employees.

 Gulfview #110

Review by Dev on 6/3/13 1:07 PM

Myself and three friends had an amazing stay over the Memorial Day weekend. This rental was the best I've ever had! I picked up the keys at 11PM from the friendly agent and walked into the perfect room. #110 is on the first floor and overlooks the beautiful pool outside. My friends and I found the condo to have everything we could ever need during our stay to include plenty of sleeping room and a nice stereo to play music on. Everything was clean and tidy. The beach was a nice two block stroll from the room, and I can't say enough on the value of this stay. If you're thinking about renting on South Padre Island this is the place to stay!

 Stayed in Galleon Bay #408

Review by Malla on 5/29/13 7:15 PM

We stayed in Galleon Bay #408.We reached late night to south padre, but Robert was so courteous in receiving us and helping us make check in process easy. Rooms were very clean.Bay view was Nice.We had good time with friends.

 Great Spring Break House

Review by BrianT on 3/29/13 11:14 AM

My friends and I had the benefit of staying in the Blue Moon House and it was great. There were plenty of places to sleep for all of us and the beach was a quick walk. If you want to make it to the busy part of the beach it is easiest to take a taxi or one of the buses. The pool was a great place to relax. Overall I would definitely recommend this house.

 July 20-22, 2012 - Rayo del Sol #201 Condo

Review by Joe G on 7/26/12 1:14 PM

This condo has an excellent floor plan and could be very nice with some loveing care. Maintenance is below average, the bathroom well below average and small, and 1/2 the lights in the livingroom don't work. The blinds don't work so your stay is behind darkened windows. The bed in the master bedroom should be discarded. It is lumpy and so noisey it wakes you up when you turn over. The location is great and of couse South Padre Island is a wonderful getaway. We will not stay at this location during future visits. We live 50 miles from SPI and visit the Island on a monthly basis with several overnights each year.