Reviews for Calico Heights LLC

Stigler, Oklahoma

 Great place to stay!

Review by KP on 12/1/19 7:41 AM

Loved this place! This is a hidden gem in Stigler, OK that overlooks Lake Eufaula. The views are gorgeous and the cabin was beautifully decorated and super clean. Would definitely recommend staying here!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Beautiful views

Review by Orange cabin on 10/12/19 7:45 PM

The view of the lake from this cabin is amazing! The pictures don’t do it justice. The cabin was clean and such a nice getaway. Very peaceful. Perfect for the two of us and our little dog. Thanks!

 Orange for two

Review by Getaway on 10/1/19 7:09 AM

We hand a wonderful stay at Calico Heights! The orange cabin was PERFECT! Small, intimate, clean, very well decorated. It had everything that we needed to enjoy our weekend getaway. The host, Deb, was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed taking the boat out to see more of the lake. It was a wonderful weekend! Thank you!

 Orange for two

Review by Getaway on 10/1/19 7:09 AM

We hand a wonderful stay at Calico Heights! The orange cabin was PERFECT! Small, intimate, clean, very well decorated. It had everything that we needed to enjoy our weekend getaway. The host, Deb, was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed taking the boat out to see more of the lake. It was a wonderful weekend! Thank you!

 Red cabin

Review by Michelle  on 9/24/19 9:34 AM

The cabin was extremely nice with amazing views of the lake and sunsets. It was clean and exactly what we needed as a little last minute vacation. Loved the peace and quiet! Very tranquil and relaxing! Thank you so much and we’ll definitely be back!

 Lovely getaway!

Review by Linda on 9/6/19 10:58 AM

The Red Treehouse was a thoroughly delightful place for us to celebrate our anniversary! The decor was wonderful, the place was clean, and we had a great time at the lake. We enjoyed kayaking and cooking out on the grill. We'll be back!

 Great hosts!!!

Review by Tasha on 9/3/19 10:51 AM

Loved the hospitality and ease of renting with Calico Heights. What we saw online was exactly how it was and more! Thank you so much!

 Anniversary

Review by Tony on 8/29/19 1:41 PM

Me and my wife was there for our 25th wedding anniversary and we loved every minute of it. We both was relaxed and wish we could have stayed the rest of the week. Loved the view from the porch and the rooms. Would give 5 stars but the screen door was broken and the cold water for the tub you had to let run for 30 minutes just so the water was not so hot other than them 2 things loved the place and we are already planning our next couple of stays for just us 2 and one with our kids.

 NANA

Review by Brenda on 8/26/19 7:43 PM

First visit last year. Loved it so much, brought family to the area. We will keep coming back. Exceptional hosts, tasteful, comfortable accomodations. Always hate to leave and can't wait to return.

 Anniversary stay

Review by Jimmy on 8/20/19 10:27 AM

We stayed in the Orange tree house cabin. Our stay was relaxing and very enjoyable thanks to the great cabin and all of its charm. The views of the lake are awesome thanks to the huge windows. Every detail of the property was exactly as advertised. We wanted to stay longer. I highly recommend this property. didn't give 5 stars only because screen door was broken and would hang up trying to get in and out. also had a small fire while warming the outside grill so I could cook on it. needs to be cleaned more often and grease catcher underneath was full. but all in all had a wonderful stay and will be coming back soon.

 Anniversary weekend

Review by Chris on 7/23/19 6:42 AM

We stayed in the Orange tree house cabin. Our stay was relaxing and very enjoyable thanks to the quaint cabin and all of its charm. The views of the lake are awesome and serene. Every detail of the property was exactly as advertised. We wanted to stay longer. I highly recommend this property.

 Cozy Get-Away

Review by Leigh on 6/24/19 6:03 AM

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the orange treehouse. Everything was clean and cozy and perfect for a weekend trip. The cabin had all the luxurious features we were looking for for a really great price. There were a couple of minor reasons I didn't give the place 5 stars, and trust me they weren't deal breakers. First, the screen door needed repairs, which really wasn't a big deal, except it made getting in and out of the cabin slightly more difficult. One morning after it rained, the door had swelled and took some extra effort to open. Another minor issue was that the park pass description was a little to vague. Not being from the area, we didn't really know where the park passes could be used. I would have liked the information book in the cabin to specify exactly which parks or areas the passes were to be used at. We ended up not needing the pass at all because all of the parks we went to were free except one, and we ended up leaving the one that cost money because we didn't know if we could use the pass at it or not. Overall, we had a great stay in the cabin and would definitely recommend staying here.

 Stay on 4/25- 4/28

Review by Chenoa on 5/5/19 3:56 PM

We enjoyed our stay in the Red house, so clean, and nice, and private. Would recommend! ♥️

 Beautiful Place

Review by Gary on 4/10/19 6:55 PM

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Calico Heights. We have had a variety of experiences with places to stay on or near lakes. Some of them have not been so good. Calico Heights is clearly one of the best. The cabins are exceptionally clean and free of any webs or odors. The one we stayed in was very nicely appointed. We also took advantage of the nature trail that surrounds the cabins. The trail provided a great way to start and end each day with some good exercise in a very pretty setting. Caught some nice fish while we were there too!

 Great Getaway!!

Review by Mark on 2/22/19 5:46 PM

Perfect getaway for Valentines Day. Photos of Orange are very accurate....beautiful accomodations! We hope to return someday.

 Treehouse

Review by David Kasson on 1/14/19 8:46 AM

I enjoyed the weekend. My goal was to unwind, drink coffee during the sun rise and drink a Corona while I watched the sunset on the lake. Goal was accomplished. Everything was nice. Took the dogs on a little walk on the small trail. Only setback was that the LP tank on the grill was empty so had to pan fry the steak. It still tasted awesome. For breakfast check out "I Smell Bacon" and for a lunch or dinner spot look at Dobber's Roadhouse.