Reviews for Calico Heights LLC

Stigler, Oklahoma

 .

Review by Paris&Matt on 6/24/20 10:54 PM

We absolutely loved everything about Calico Heights! From the view, very reasonably priced and pets are allowed, the set up/preparedness of your expected visit and supplies provided, and just the overall experience. They are adaptable, especially with this pandemic and being a nurse and first responder. Thank you for everything! Have already referred multiple coworkers at the hospital! We will definitely be visiting again. :)

 Great Weekend!!

Review by Joy on 4/19/20 2:13 PM

Great weekend getaway!! Loved the Yellow cabin and look forward to staying in all the cabins! Cant wait to return!

 Great Getaway!

Review by Angala on 3/30/20 2:01 PM

My husband and I just needed a few days away from our responsibilities and Calico Heights was a perfect place to get away to. We reserved the red treehouse and it was a beautiful and accommodating space. The views were wonderful and we look forward to renting with the owners again!

 Great Getaway!

Review by Angala on 3/30/20 2:00 PM

My husband and I just needed a few days away from our responsibilities and Calico Heights was a perfect place to get away to. We reserved the red treehouse and it was a beautiful and accommodating space. The views were wonderful and we look forward to renting with the owners again!

 Serene

Review by Mickey on 3/28/20 7:52 AM

We stayed at the Turquoise cabin and loved every bit of it! Very nice and clean, either new or just remodeled. The view was fabulous. The kitchen had all the pots and pans, utensils, and dishes we needed. Plenty of towels and sheets were supplied. Great firepit area with firewood and chairs. There was no oven, but we were able to borrow a toaster oven and griddle from the office to use, so that was helpful. Nice little hiking trail around the property takes about 30 minutes to walk. No access to the water from cabins, but a short drive away they have kyaks you can take out on the lake and a pontoon for rent. You can also take a 20 minute drive to a couple state parks to hike around and fish in. We brought our own fishing poles, but I saw a couple poles that you could borrow from them. We even saw a Bald eagle! The owners live very close and were very promt and friendly when we needed our propane tank changed out for the fireplace. Did I mention the awesome fireplace? I would definitely recommend this place and we are planning to return.

 Excellent!

Review by JD on 2/25/20 10:19 AM

We stayed in the Yellow cabin and absolutely loved it! It was a great little weekend getaway! The place was clean, nice, had everything we needed and then some! We have recommended it to everyone and will definitely return!!

 Beautiful surroundings

Review by CAS on 12/24/19 11:59 AM

Had a nice birthday weekend at this adorable treehouse. Amazing views! We didn't get to check out the hiking trail due to rainy weather, but stayed cozy inside. Looked very clean & nicely decorated. Was surprised to see a few ladybugs & A MOSQUITO inside the treehouse in middle of December and actually came home with several insect bites on my hands, forearms, neck, and face. Would definitely love to return in the summer and check out one of the other amazing treehouses (just may bring our own bedding & linens and wear insect repellent at all times).

 Great place to stay!

Review by KP on 12/1/19 7:41 AM

Loved this place! This is a hidden gem in Stigler, OK that overlooks Lake Eufaula. The views are gorgeous and the cabin was beautifully decorated and super clean. Would definitely recommend staying here!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:13 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:12 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:11 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Beautiful views

Review by Orange cabin on 10/12/19 7:45 PM

The view of the lake from this cabin is amazing! The pictures don’t do it justice. The cabin was clean and such a nice getaway. Very peaceful. Perfect for the two of us and our little dog. Thanks!

 Orange for two

Review by Getaway on 10/1/19 7:09 AM

We hand a wonderful stay at Calico Heights! The orange cabin was PERFECT! Small, intimate, clean, very well decorated. It had everything that we needed to enjoy our weekend getaway. The host, Deb, was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed taking the boat out to see more of the lake. It was a wonderful weekend! Thank you!

 Orange for two

Review by Getaway on 10/1/19 7:09 AM

We hand a wonderful stay at Calico Heights! The orange cabin was PERFECT! Small, intimate, clean, very well decorated. It had everything that we needed to enjoy our weekend getaway. The host, Deb, was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed taking the boat out to see more of the lake. It was a wonderful weekend! Thank you!

 Red cabin

Review by Michelle  on 9/24/19 9:34 AM

The cabin was extremely nice with amazing views of the lake and sunsets. It was clean and exactly what we needed as a little last minute vacation. Loved the peace and quiet! Very tranquil and relaxing! Thank you so much and we’ll definitely be back!

 Lovely getaway!

Review by Linda on 9/6/19 10:58 AM

The Red Treehouse was a thoroughly delightful place for us to celebrate our anniversary! The decor was wonderful, the place was clean, and we had a great time at the lake. We enjoyed kayaking and cooking out on the grill. We'll be back!

 Great hosts!!!

Review by Tasha on 9/3/19 10:51 AM

Loved the hospitality and ease of renting with Calico Heights. What we saw online was exactly how it was and more! Thank you so much!

 Anniversary

Review by Tony on 8/29/19 1:41 PM

Me and my wife was there for our 25th wedding anniversary and we loved every minute of it. We both was relaxed and wish we could have stayed the rest of the week. Loved the view from the porch and the rooms. Would give 5 stars but the screen door was broken and the cold water for the tub you had to let run for 30 minutes just so the water was not so hot other than them 2 things loved the place and we are already planning our next couple of stays for just us 2 and one with our kids.

 NANA

Review by Brenda on 8/26/19 7:43 PM

First visit last year. Loved it so much, brought family to the area. We will keep coming back. Exceptional hosts, tasteful, comfortable accomodations. Always hate to leave and can't wait to return.