Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

50 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 Ccp

Review by Nick V. on 5/20/19 8:32 AM

Good and fast service. Great experience.

 Mr.

Review by Brian S on 5/19/19 10:15 PM

Great experience, fast and professional!

 Parking

Review by Shari on 5/19/19 4:01 PM

Great experience!! Professional Drivers! Would definitely recommend!

 Parking

Review by Shari on 5/19/19 4:01 PM

Great experience!! Professional Drivers! Would definitely recommend!

 Parking

Review by Shari on 5/19/19 4:01 PM

Great experience!! Professional Drivers! Would definitely recommend!

 Parking

Review by Shari on 5/19/19 4:00 PM

Great experience!! Professional Drivers! Would definitely recommend!

 Good job

Review by Belindajax on 5/19/19 2:51 PM

I have parked with you guys several times now and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work.

 Great parking

Review by Smith on 5/19/19 6:35 AM

Used CCP for our cruise they did a great job and was very organized. Would recommend them to friends & family.

 May 10,2019

Review by Wags on 5/18/19 11:36 AM

Had a great experience over all with the staff, service, and promptness! We will definitely use them again.

 Easy Parking for Port Canaveral

Review by czecholady on 5/17/19 9:06 PM

Used this service for the 2nd time this May 6 while on a short 4 day cruise to Nassau / Freeport.. Staff is friendly and efficient and dresses in matching shirts so you know who works there. Whenever we sail from this port we will call on CCP for our parking. Plus their price is right !

 Great car parking service!

Review by Kevin on 5/16/19 12:18 PM

Great folks here! Made everything super easy & fast! We will use them again!

 Great car parking service!

Review by Kevin on 5/16/19 12:17 PM

Great folks here! Made everything super easy & fast! We will use them again!

 Great service

Review by Sharyn on 5/16/19 9:22 AM

They were very nice and super organized so everything worked well, fast and good price.

 Perfect

Review by Sue on 5/16/19 8:40 AM

Very quick and efficient Would definitely recommend to anyone

 Great

Review by Melanie on 5/16/19 7:53 AM

Parked our rental car here while we were on a cruise. Everything was perfect. And we saved money not parking at the port. This was a great experience and one I would recommend to all.

 Cheers on us!

Review by Mark Ellis on 5/12/19 11:26 AM

When I contacted your company by phone, the individual was very helpful and courteous. I found the rate to be competitive so we committed to using your company as our transportation service to and from our cruise ship. The process of checking in, getting to the ship was fine and when we got off the ship, the bus was ready for us to depart back to our vehicle. Upon arriving back at the lot, my keys were in the car and we were ready to go which was very handy. Before we left for the port, we had originally brought three bottles of Pinot Noir but only ended up taking two leaving one in the back seat of the car. Once we got on the road to go home, we came to the realization that someone had helped themselves to the bottle of wine and left the empty bottle in the back seat where we left it. We thought that was quite a strange occurrence and feel as though we should be compensated for the situation and bring it to management's attention so it doesn't happen to another valued client such as ourselves. Other than that, you did a great job.

 Cheers on us!

Review by Mark Ellis on 5/12/19 11:26 AM

When I contacted your company by phone, the individual was very helpful and courteous. I found the rate to be competitive so we committed to using your company as our transportation service to and from our cruise ship. The process of checking in, getting to the ship was fine and when we got off the ship, the bus was ready for us to depart back to our vehicle. Upon arriving back at the lot, my keys were in the car and we were ready to go which was very handy. Before we left for the port, we had originally brought three bottles of Pinot Noir but only ended up taking two leaving one in the back seat of the car. Once we got on the road to go home, we came to the realization that someone had helped themselves to the bottle of wine and left the empty bottle in the back seat where we left it. We thought that was quite a strange occurrence and feel as though we should be compensated for the situation and bring it to management's attention so it doesn't happen to another valued client such as ourselves. Other than that, you did a great job.

 Great Service

Review by Scenting Memories on 5/10/19 12:39 PM

Will definitely use them again.

 Great Experience

Review by Ron on 5/10/19 8:52 AM

We were some of the last people off the ship. CCP waited for us at the port with our very own shuttle (everyone else had already left), and dropped us directly at our car. Costs less and provides better service. Will definitely use CCP again!

 Great deal

Review by Joey on 5/6/19 12:35 PM

Easy place to find no problems getting unloaded.and on your way to the ship. When I returned my vehicle was ready and waiting. Will use CCP again and highly recommend them.

 Great deal

Review by Joey on 5/6/19 12:35 PM

Easy place to find no problems getting unloaded.and on your way to the ship. When I returned my vehicle was ready and waiting. Will use CCP again and highly recommend them.

 Great place to park for your Cruise

Review by Mike  on 5/6/19 1:49 AM

Great place to park for your Cruise. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help you with whatever you wanted or needed. I even saw them helping each other. Will definitely park there when ever we Cruise out of Port Canaveral

 Convenient Cruise Parking

Review by Connie on 5/5/19 7:13 AM

If you need a place to park your vehicle while cruising out of Port Canaveral CCP is the lot to use. Very convenient to the port. Very prompt taking you to your ship and picking you up after your cruise. Very helpful, courteous and professional. They had our car ready to go on our return. Best value also. Will always use them, and you should too.

 Carnival cruise

Review by NC Sunshine on 5/4/19 7:40 AM

Great place to park. Staff was great and easy to work with. Will use their services again the next cruise.

 Great trip

Review by Jewels on 5/4/19 2:36 AM

What a wonderful crew on the Carnival Breeze. We were totally taken care of.

 Ga cruiser

Review by Chris on 5/2/19 7:34 AM

Staff was friendly and very helpful.. great experience will park there again

 Carnival cruise

Review by Carol on 5/1/19 1:23 PM

Great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use their service for any future cruises.

 Great service!

Review by Traveler317 on 4/29/19 8:24 AM

Highly recommend CCP for cruise parking and shuttle to the port. Booking on line after office hours was easy. I had left a message with questions and received a call back promptly the next day. Dropping off vehicle was easy and check-in friendly and efficient. Shuttle service to and from the port was trouble-free. My vehicle was up front and ready to go when I stepped off the return shuttle. I will definitely use them again!!!

 The Best in the Area

Review by Luis on 4/27/19 10:42 PM

Starting with the price, they rock..... They don't have competition, they're the best. Staff and the service were incomparable. Next cruise trip, count with us. Luis - Springfield, MA

 The Best in the Area

Review by Luis on 4/27/19 10:42 PM

Starting with the price, they rock..... They don't have competition, they're the best. Staff and the service were incomparable. Next cruise trip, count with us. Luis - Springfield, MA

 Parking

Review by Joe on 4/27/19 3:31 PM

Great overall service

 Great Service

Review by Cruisers from GA on 4/25/19 4:57 PM

Staff and drivers were courteous and the process of getting us to and from our ship was seamless. Will definitely use them again!

 Great Service

Review by Cruisers from GA on 4/25/19 4:57 PM

Staff and drivers were courteous and the process of getting us to and from our ship was seamless. Will definitely use them again!

 I'll always use CCP

Review by April on 4/25/19 8:50 AM

I've used CCP on two occasions and they aim to please. The process is quick, they load you up, take good care of your vehicle and even the pick up from the port was great. I highly recommend CCP for your needs.

 Professional & Courteous

Review by BeautifullHearts on 4/25/19 6:45 AM

Our first time using a park and cruise as we traveled from NC. CCP is very professional and super kind. They know what they are doing and the process was seamless and smooth. Kathy at the front desk was very sweet and knowledgeable. I loved how they made sure our luggage was carried onto the shuttle bus and also made sure we got to our cruise in time for our respective boarding times. Will most definitely choose them again. The price is perfect. Park here everyone!!!

 Professional & Courteous

Review by BeautifullHearts on 4/25/19 6:45 AM

Our first time using a park and cruise as we traveled from NC. CCP is very professional and super kind. They know what they are doing and the process was seamless and smooth. Kathy at the front desk was very sweet and knowledgeable. I loved how they made sure our luggage was carried onto the shuttle bus and also made sure we got to our cruise in time for our respective boarding times. Will most definitely choose them again. The price is perfect. Park here everyone!!!

 Professional service at a great price

Review by Dan on 4/21/19 1:34 PM

My first time using this parking service and will return and recommend to others. Nice professional staff. I drop off my people at the ship before going to CCP.. Got lost for 15min looking for the CCP.. Once I got there, prompt delivery to and from the port. Van was already there, so I didn't even need to text them to come. It's about a 15 minutes ride with about a schedule of every 20 minutes barring no traffic problems. CCP was an excellent choice. P.S. I could of took all 3 of my people with me to CCP and they would of drop us all off at the ship for no additional charge.

 Professional service at a great price

Review by Dan on 4/21/19 1:33 PM

My first time using this parking service and will return and recommend to others. Nice professional staff. I drop off my people at the ship before going to CCP.. Got lost for 15min looking for the CCP.. Once I got there, prompt delivery to and from the port. Van was already there, so I didn't even need to text them to come. It's about a 15 minutes ride with about a schedule of every 20 minutes barring no traffic problems. CCP was an excellent choice. P.S. I could of took all 3 of my people with me to CCP and they would of drop us all off at the ship for no additional charge.

 Ccp

Review by Susan on 4/21/19 11:11 AM

Great , friendly and organized. I would definitely use again.

 Would use again

Review by J&C419 on 4/21/19 5:58 AM

No complaints, everyone was friendly and organized and I would definitely park my vehicle there again.

 Super Service

Review by Sue on 4/20/19 12:57 PM

All went smooth. Price is right. Great customer service!

 Breeze

Review by Cruise canavaral parking on 4/20/19 9:31 AM

What a great experience. Would not hesitate to use this parking facility again.

 Cruise parking

Review by Angélica  on 4/19/19 4:09 AM

Excellent service!

 Cruise parking

Review by Angélica  on 4/19/19 4:08 AM

Excellent service!

 Fun ship

Review by Patty on 4/18/19 5:08 AM

We had a wonderful cruise. Lots to do on and off the ship. Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Had a wonderful time. Thank you.

 Cruise park

Review by Law  on 4/15/19 1:24 PM

We had a wonderful experience with CCP parking. It was probably the easiest part of our entire trip. Our transport wait to and from port was speedy. Our car was waiting in line when we returned. The check in and out was literally less than 2 mins or less! They were very friendly, fast and efficient. I did do an online reservation parking spot. Everyone was helpful, super nice, and most importantly had a smile. I would definitely recommend them for cruise parking!!!

 Cruise park

Review by Law  on 4/15/19 1:21 PM

We had a wonderful experience with CCP parking. Our wait to and from the ship was speedy and they had the car waiting on us when we returned. The check in and out was literally less than 2 mins or less! It was very very easy and fast. I did do online reservation parking spot. Everyone was super nice, had a smile and was helpful. I would definitely recommend them for parking

 Awesome

Review by Shelly on 4/14/19 8:38 AM

I was thoroughly happy with my experience. This was my first time with this company and I would definitely recommend them. They were very friendly, efficient and prompt.

 Cruise

Review by Anne on 4/13/19 6:27 PM

Excellent service!!

 Cruise

Review by Anne on 4/13/19 6:26 PM

Excellent service!!

Back to CCP