Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

50 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 Great customer service

Review by Brob on 7/15/19 8:13 AM

We arrived an hour early to check our car in. The staff greeted us kindly, checked our car and showed us to a waiting area in the building.

 Great experience

Review by The Johnsons on 7/15/19 7:24 AM

Customer service was excellent and we did not have to wait very long which was nice. We texted our ticket number and our car was waiting for us when we returned. We will definitely use this service again.

 Very helpful

Review by Mariselgr on 7/14/19 3:43 PM

My suitcase was lost. They went the extra mile in assisting me locate it. Their kindness was very much appreciated.

 Quick service

Review by Mariselgr on 7/14/19 8:04 AM

I had no waiting time when I dropped of my vehicle. I was immediately taken to the port, even though I was the only passenger in the shuttle. When we returned from our cruise, there was no wait time either. My family of 10 was taken immediately back to our vehicle. Service was A++. I will book with this company again.

 Very helpful

Review by Mariselgr on 7/14/19 8:00 AM

My suitcase was lost. They went the extra mile in assisting me locate it. Their kindness was very much appreciated.

 Excellent choice

Review by DB on 7/12/19 11:36 AM

I honestly booked the wrong parking spot. I was trying to use the one we used before and thought this was it. So then when I realized it, I was nervous. It was a great mistake and my recommended place to go now! It was so easy getting in and out. The place is clean and they're all very pleasant. We had a little bag mix-up but they immediately dealt with it and resolved it quickly. I highly recommend these guys!

 Dr

Review by nicholas on 7/12/19 7:47 AM

Excellent service will use you again in March 2020

 Great Service!

Review by Melissa on 7/8/19 3:47 PM

Very friendly staff! I highly recommend them! They had my car ready when we arrived and they even moved my car out of the puddle so I didn't have to step in it to get in my car. I will use their services again!

 Great place to park for a cruise

Review by SuzyQ on 7/7/19 4:57 PM

This was by far the nicest parking experience I have ever had. We were greeted immediately upon entering the lot, placed in an air conditioned room and waited less than 10 minutes for our shuttle to the cruise port in Port Canaveral. After the cruise was finished, the shuttle was waiting for us without even having to call. I highly recommend this cruise parking.

 CCP

Review by Lymemom on 7/7/19 1:12 PM

First time user and will use again. The service was great. It was on time and helpful.

 Happy

Review by Kate on 7/7/19 12:32 PM

First time I have parked here and was happy with my choice. Employees were helpful and less crowded then the other lots which made it very pleasant. Will definitely use this lot in the future.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:34 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:34 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:34 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:33 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:33 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Awesome

Review by Lady Di on 7/6/19 9:33 PM

Awesome people who made parking our car easy and worry free. Thank you all for a great experience.

 Park and Ride

Review by Carnival parking on 7/6/19 3:58 PM

This was the first time we decided to park and ride for our Carnival cruise. I can honestly say it was the best decision we made. The service was great from the time we arrived to the return drive back to our car. I will most definitely be using there service from now on. 5 stars!!!

 Park and Ride

Review by Carnival parking on 7/6/19 3:58 PM

This was the first time we decided to park and ride for our Carnival cruise. I can honestly say it was the best decision we made. The service was great from the time we arrived to the return drive back to our car. I will most definitely be using there service from now on. 5 stars!!!

 Park and Ride

Review by Carnival parking on 7/6/19 3:58 PM

This was the first time we decided to park and ride for our Carnival cruise. I can honestly say it was the best decision we made. The service was great from the time we arrived to the return drive back to our car. I will most definitely be using there service from now on. 5 stars!!!

 Sunshine in my eyes!

Review by bobby/barbie on 7/6/19 10:08 AM

We had a wonderful time there and enjoy the 7 days Cruise to the Bahamas from the Port Canaveral (Orlando Florida,) lots of walking made it bad for me on me knees and hip but made it threw so other than that it was great,we got off only 2 stop and Cozumel and Costa Maya the others Mahogany Bay, Belize we didn't .

 Highly Recommended

Review by mbaum3 on 7/5/19 12:10 PM

Park Here. Best parking experience for a cruise ever. Concierge service from parking area to cruise terminal and back. Very friendly. Be sure to make a photo of your vehicle claim tag.

 Wonderful service

Review by Marty  on 7/5/19 5:05 AM

Very organized and convenient. They got us to the port Right on time and in a nice bus. Then they were waiting for us when we arrive back and transported us quickly to their parking lot. My car was sitting out front in the lot already to go. I could not have asked for a better experience

 Cruise

Review by Timothy  on 7/5/19 1:12 AM

Everything went fantastic until I dropped my 12 pack of sodas on the bus and they cleaned it up with no problem you guys rock I will see you again in June 2020 thank you guys again....

 Cruise

Review by Timothy  on 7/5/19 1:12 AM

Everything went fantastic until I dropped my 12 pack of sodas on the bus and they cleaned it up with no problem you guys rock I will see you again in June 2020 thank you guys again....

 4 Day on RC

Review by The Baxters on 7/2/19 12:03 PM

The service was quick, efficient, and friendly. We had very little waiting time going to our cruise and none at the end of our cruise.

 Great Service

Review by Linda on 7/1/19 8:06 PM

We had 3 families traveling together. CCP made sure we were on the same bus over to the port and coming back. Easy to work with, booked online, nice waiting room. Would use them again for our next cruise.

 Cost

Review by JJC on 7/1/19 9:29 AM

It is ridiculous that they charge you parking for 5 days, when the cruise is 4 days.

 Smooth

Review by TLopez on 6/30/19 4:54 PM

All we had to do was show up and they took care of everything else. We are extremely happy with our decision to go with Canaveral Cruise Parking and will be using them again in April 2021 when we go on our next cruise!

 Greatest Experience

Review by Vacation Cruise  on 6/28/19 8:58 AM

Had a great experience from start to finish everyone was warm and friendly if we ever cruise from that area again we will seek their services again. Thank you for everything

 Fantastic Experience

Review by David  on 6/27/19 7:21 AM

This was our first time using Carnival Cruise parking and we will ALWAYS use them! From the warm welcome received driving into the parking lot, to the wonderful rates and efficient service...everyone was amazing! Thank you for the wonderful experience and we'll see you again!

 Great experience

Review by Carol on 6/25/19 8:03 AM

I recommend CCP to everyone. This was our first time using them and couldn't be happier. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Penny was our driver, she made us feel like family.. Price was great and location close to ship. I will definitely use CCP again.

 Great experience!

Review by Jamey on 6/24/19 11:30 AM

Very quick and efficient with friendly staff.

 Awesome!!

Review by Angie on 6/24/19 11:11 AM

The service was great! Everyone was very friendly. Quick taking us and picking us up. Will use again.

 Parking

Review by Sham on 6/24/19 7:38 AM

Service was awesome and speedy had know problems will use again and recommend to others

 Parking

Review by Sham on 6/24/19 7:38 AM

Service was awesome and speedy had know problems will use again and recommend to others

 Great Service

Review by Wilson on 6/21/19 6:55 PM

Great service , on-time polite and just a great experience...

 Great Service

Review by Wilson on 6/21/19 6:55 PM

Great service , ontime polite and just a great experience...

 Mrs

Review by Emmy on 6/20/19 8:50 PM

Very organized. Employees were very polite and attentive with our luggage.. They were already at port when we arrived.

 Mrs

Review by Emmy on 6/20/19 8:50 PM

Very organized. Employees were very polite and attentive with our luggage.. They were already at port when we arrived.

 CCP review

Review by Donna on 6/17/19 11:57 AM

Canaveral Cruise Parking was awesome. I will definitely use them anytime I cruise out of Port Canaveral. So much easier than hotel parking. They were reasonably priced, friendly, fast, and efficient.

 Parking

Review by Harry on 6/16/19 6:16 AM

Quick shuttle services to and from the port. Both drivers were gave super service. Shuttle was at the port prior to our departure from the ship. Best experience and good price to park. Thanks again . Harry

 Parking

Review by Harry on 6/16/19 6:15 AM

Quick shuttle services to and from the port. Both drivers were gave super service. Shuttle was at the port prior to our departure from the ship. Best experience and good price to park. Thanks again . Harry

 A+

Review by Jonathan L on 6/15/19 10:59 AM

Was worried about the price and what all would happen. I do recommend this company. Hassle free experience. Getting to the ship and back to the car was a Breeze. Lol.

 A+

Review by Jonathan L on 6/15/19 10:59 AM

Was worried about the price and what all would happen. I do recommend this company. Hassle free experience. Getting to the ship and back to the car was a Breeze. Lol.

 Positive experience

Review by Robert on 6/14/19 1:20 PM

Very worth the $ you save over parking at the port. Hassle free parking with friendly staff. Will use again.

 Positive experience

Review by Robert on 6/14/19 1:20 PM

Very worth the $ you save over parking at the port. Hassle free parking with friendly staff. Will use again.

 Non smoking casino

Review by Black Coffee  on 6/14/19 6:56 AM

Everything on the ship was lovely, but the casino with all the smoke. I wish it was more space for the non-smokers are to go in because we like to play slots. I was upset about that, Otherwise, the cruise was wonderful. The employees on the shit was very professional and helpful and Swan my housekeeper was the bomb.

 Non smoking casino

Review by Black Coffee  on 6/14/19 6:56 AM

Everything on the ship was lovely, but the casino with all the smoke. I wish it was more space for the non-smokers are to go in because we like to play slots. I was upset about that, Otherwise, the cruise was wonderful. The employees on the shit was very professional and helpful and Swan my housekeeper was the bomb.

 Unprofessional

Review by Aaron on 6/14/19 6:35 AM

When I got back from the cruise somebody that work there my scratched my bumper on my car! They filled out a report but nobody has called me. You get what you pay for. Find another place that will take care of your property. The manager then had the nerve to say that "I" can buff the scratch out!! Never again!!

Back to CCP