Reviews for Extreme Family Fun Spot

Naples, Florida

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 THE BEST BOAT RENTAL IN THE ARE

Review by FITZGERALD on 7/30/19 8:19 PM

We have rented from them 4 or 5 times. The service, boats and staff are the best. If you want to rent a boat ib Naples then this is the place to do it.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:53 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:53 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Wet trip

Review by Chris on 6/30/19 10:52 AM

We rented a 15 person pontoon boat. We had 6 adults and 7 children on the boat. As soon as we sped up in the Bay water started spraying over the left pontoon and onto the boat. Everyone in the front of the boat got soaking wet. Plus all our towels. We checked and nothing was dragging. I tried different speeds different directions and could not resolve the issue. I called Extreme and they asked somebody and had someone call me back. They had no useful help. When we got back to the dock one of the dock workers said that always happens. But we could see other pontoon boats and it wasn’t happening to them. So we complained to multiple people and no one had an answer for me. I haven’t heard a word from management about fixing the problem or compensation for the faulty boat.

 Renter

Review by Aaron on 6/9/19 4:55 PM

We are always very happy with our rental experience with Extreme! They are very accommodating when making the reservation and the boat guys are super friendly. The boats are in great shape and wow! Such a deal!

 Amazing!

Review by Tim on 6/9/19 8:01 AM

This was my second time renting a boat from here and it was a great experience!! Gina helped us at the counter and couldn’t have been nicer. She was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure we had a good time. We rented the 15 passenger tritoon and it was very clean and ready to go. Will definitely be returning here! 10/10.

 Amazing!

Review by Tim on 6/9/19 8:01 AM

This was my second time renting a boat from here and it was a great experience!! Gina helped us at the counter and couldn’t have been nicer. She was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure we had a good time. We rented the 15 passenger tritoon and it was very clean and ready to go. Will definitely be returning here! 10/10.

 Rent a boat

Review by Tina on 6/5/19 7:14 AM

This was so easy to do and the people that work here are amazing. Our boat was clean and very nice. We got the 10 person deck boat. Rented on a Tuesday and you can’t find a better price.

 Great day

Review by Tucker on 5/4/19 9:04 PM

Fifth or sixth rental in the last three years. ....every one of them a day we will always remember....great experience with all employees ....very professional...from the girls at the desk to the fellas on the docks......we’ll be back! Thank you the mundy family broad channel ny

 A very good experience

Review by Rich on 3/20/19 5:55 PM

I was a Freedom Boat Club Member for about 4 years, but each year it was harder to get a boat when I wanted one. Sometimes even with more than a one month lead-time. I finally decided to stop the monthly payments and use the money to rent a boat on the occasions I needed one. We rented a pontoon boat when friends were visiting. We were 5 adults and a 2 year old. This company is easy with which to deal. The boat was clean and in good shape. The registration at the office was easy and the staff friendly.. The dock staff were helpful and provided easy to follow instructions. This was my first time renting from Extreme Family Fun, but it will not be the last. Oh, and I called with less than a week lead time and was able to reserve the type of boat I wanted.

 Fabulous Day

Review by DebA on 3/8/19 5:46 AM

We rented a boat when our family was visiting. We were four adults and two children. This company is excellent to deal with. The boat was lovely, in excellent shape. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The boating staff was also friendly, helpful and gave easy to follow instructions. This is the second year we have rented from Extreme Family Fun and it will not be the last. You will not be disappointed if you rent here

 Always a wonderful experience

Review by TJ on 3/5/19 8:25 AM

My wife and I have rented boats here four times this season. We’ve included this as an event when family and visitors are in from out of town. Touring wildlife on the river and Johnson bay, the Port Royal homes, lunch at The Snook Inn and shelling at Keeywadin Island - there’s much to see and do. Great boats, knowledgeable staff and always a fun time.

 What a great day!

Review by DM on 2/19/19 7:25 AM

The price was great for a whole day of boating! The weather was perfect! The staff was so helpful! The 22' hurricane boat was a great size for 7 adults . One suggestion would be to have an extra map somewhere in the boat or a fixed map so it doesn't blow away. Our mapbleww away but luckily we were able to take a picture of someone else's map when we stopped for lunch at the Capri Fish House on the aisle of Capris. Looking forward to doing this again next time we are in Naples!

 Great experience!

Review by Tim on 12/24/18 11:18 AM

We have been renting from Extreme Family Fun Spot for the past few years when we are at our home in Naples. The service is exceptional, friendly and professional, the boats are clean and reliable, and overall it has always been a great experience,

 Great Day

Review by Jack on 11/10/18 8:04 AM

When I’m in Naples I have been renting boats from extreme. The have always been in top condition and immaculate. The check in and check out process is efficient and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful to make the experience enjoyable. Thanks.

 Most fun in Florida

Review by Bill on 11/9/18 6:28 AM

Best time we had in Florida!! Very convenient and boats were in exceptional condition.