Reviews for Blind pass Boat and Jet Ski Rental

ST. Pete Beach, Florida

 Excellent

Review by Jim from Maine on 5/24/21 6:35 AM

Crew went out of their way to assure our experience was top notch. The boat was in great shape. I can't think of anything else the dock crew could have done to make our experience better. We will definitely return.

 Excelleny

Review by Jim from Maine on 5/24/21 6:34 AM

Crew went out of their way to assure our experience was top notch. The boat was in great shape. I can't think of anything else the dock crew could have done to make our experience better. We will definitely return.

 Cancelled on us day of!

Review by Cierra on 4/29/21 7:42 AM

We booked a boat two weeks out and we’re honest about our limited boating experience. We got a phone call 4.5 hours before our scheduled rental time and we’re told we would not be permitted to rent the boat due to lack of experience. While I completely understand the safety component , I am livid we were cancelled day of and given no other options. Now we are scrambling to find any available rentals or charters for this afternoon. The company should have given us more notice or offered an alternative.

 Cancelled on us day of!

Review by Cierra on 4/29/21 7:42 AM

We booked a boat two weeks out and we’re honest about our limited boating experience. We got a phone call 4.5 hours before our scheduled rental time and we’re told we would not be permitted to rent the boat due to lack of experience. While I completely understand the safety component , I am livid we were cancelled day of and given no other options. Now we are scrambling to find any available rentals or charters for this afternoon. The company should have given us more notice or offered an alternative.

 Dolphins

Review by Jim on 4/28/21 6:37 PM

Great service from Payton and Taylor.

 10/10

Review by Destinee on 4/26/21 6:18 PM

Would definitely recommend booking with Justin for the tours. Not only is he a MEGA babe but he also catered to the riding abilities of both of us one being a novice and the other more comfortable. We saw wildlife and lots of beautiful scenery. Definitely the highlight of our trip. Forget parasailing jet skiing is the way to go!

 Awesome

Review by Scott  on 4/5/21 11:03 AM

We went in the 2 hr guided jet ski tour 4/2/21 w our guide Justin. 3 other couples were on the tour. We had an awesome time. Highlights for me were flying around some islands on the glass smooth water. We went to the tampa bay bridge, a sandy island where we hung out for some pictures. We spent a lot of time going very fast and it was awesome. I have never been on a jet ski before. It was not an issue. I got the impression Justin was tailoring our tour by how comfortable everyone was which worked out perfect. Great time. 2 hrs is plenty long. 100% worth it.

 Awesome

Review by Scott  on 4/5/21 11:03 AM

We went in the 2 hr guided jet ski tour 4/2/21 w our guide Justin. 3 other couples were on the tour. We had an awesome time. Highlights for me were flying around some islands on the glass smooth water. We went to the tampa bay bridge, a sandy island where we hung out for some pictures. We spent a lot of time going very fast and it was awesome. I have never been on a jet ski before. It was not an issue. I got the impression Justin was tailoring our tour by how comfortable everyone was which worked out perfect. Great time. 2 hrs is plenty long. 100% worth it.

 2 hr jet ski tour

Review by Justin on 10/27/20 3:44 PM

We are here on a girls trip and Justin was an excellent tour guide. He listened to our requests and made certain we had an enjoyable experience. We encountered a shark and a mother and baby dolphin. The machines are the nicest I have rented. Highly recommend this company.

 Repeat Renter for years!

Review by Kevin Vetter on 10/26/20 7:40 AM

We absolutely LOVE this company! They are great, super friendly and always clean, safe boats for all! They have been wonderful to my friends, family and clients. Todd the owner is awesome and I always look forward to seeing him and his staff whenever we plan our afternoon on the water. Once you rent from them you will not wait until you can come back and enjoy the time again on our beautiful waters! Thank you and your staff for everything!!! Kevin & Laura Vetter Family!!

 Absolutely Awesome!!!

Review by Young2148 on 8/24/20 5:29 PM

We have been on the jet-ski tour 2 times now. Both times were the best time and our tour guide, Justin was the best! We saw such beautiful spots, dolphin, shark and lots of birds. It was such a joy both times. Highly recommend these guys, they are top notch and show you a great time!

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:23 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:23 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 The Best!

Review by Don on 8/10/20 4:22 PM

These guys are the best! Helpful, kind and true gentlemen! Boat was very clean. I will never use anyone else. Pricing was better than other places.

 Fun adventure

Review by Kristen on 7/26/20 6:21 AM

We had a wonderful day! Our group had a mix of experienced and novice riders. Justin was wonderful. His instructions were very clear and professional. He was kind, patient and fun! The tour was awesome. I would bring my family back again in a heartbeat!

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 11:53 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 3:10 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 Mr

Review by George on 6/14/20 3:09 PM

Very accommodating and boats are extremely clean. If using a boat regularly you should consider joining the boat club

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!