Reviews for Hot Springs Marina

Hot Springs, Arkansas

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Wonderful experience

Review by PJ on 9/22/19 10:03 AM

Great experience renting a boat from Hot Springs Marina. Beautiful day on Lake Hamilton with family.

 Great Group of People

Review by Rich on 8/23/19 8:37 AM

When choosing to rent a boat in Hot Spring, Hot spring Marina must be the place to go. Great group of people work there. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to show us the lake and the best places to go on the lake for fishing and tubing. We have a great time and the boat was great too. The boat was very spacious and held everything we could think to bring with room to spare. It was an easy process to rent the boat and check it back in at the end of the day.

 Awesome Experience

Review by Hamilton Family on 8/18/19 3:52 PM

Great selection of water craft and accessories, amazing staff, and awesome experience!

 Great service

Review by Tim on 8/16/19 5:45 PM

Great service and easy to use.

 Family

Review by RDixon on 8/14/19 6:20 AM

Had a great visit to lake hamilton! Hot Springs Marina made it even better with a great boat reserved online. Painless pickup and return. Will certainly recommend and be back next time.

 Family

Review by RDixon on 8/14/19 6:19 AM

Had a great visit to lake hamilton! Hot Springs Marina made it even better with a great boat reserved online. Painless pickup and return. Will certainly recommend and be back next time.

 Boat renter

Review by Rick on 8/11/19 1:43 PM

Best prices and customer service on the lake. The staff really accommodated and worked with our group to make sure we had a great lake boating experience. Defiantly recommend Hot Springs Marina!

 Great Experience

Review by Virgil on 8/9/19 1:52 PM

When I arrived that morning I was taken to the boat and given an operation walk through. The boat was in like new condition. We had a great day without incident. Shortly before the end of the day, we returned it to the dock. The check in was quick and courteous. I enjoyed the whole experience.

 Excellent marina

Review by Jack on 8/8/19 12:46 PM

For the third year in a row, everything was perfect. Pontoon was excellent as well as the service and prices. Thank you.

 Tubing for the day

Review by Tubing for the day on 8/7/19 5:51 PM

Loved it! The boat was fast, clean, and new. We had a blast. They were super helpful and nice.

 Boat Rental

Review by Theresa on 8/2/19 8:36 AM

Excellent customer service from the phone call to rent the boat to picking up and returning the boat. Could not have asked for anyone to be any friendlier. The boat was beautiful and ran great. Will definitely be calling to rent again on my next trip. I shopped around for the best deals and Hot Springs Marina was the best!

 weekend on the lake

Review by Osburn / Russell on 8/1/19 4:38 PM

Very friendly, great prices, excellent boat and equipment, very accomadating

 Best Boat Rental in Hot Springs!!

Review by The Johnson/Smith Crew on 7/31/19 8:24 AM

Hot Springs Marina is the BEST boat rental in Hot Springs!! Our only regret is doing a half day instead of a whole day of boating!! Checking in with Michelle was a pleasure, she was very knowledgeable about key places on Lake Hamilton and made the process easy and fast. Ryan was great getting us on our way, going over things on the boat and letting us know where to go and where not to go. We brought our dogs along for the ride and they had a blast too, very pet friendly!! I highly recommend this company for your boating needs while in Hot Springs!! GREAT experience!! Thank You Hot Springs Marina!!

 Best Boat Rental in Hot Springs!!

Review by The Johnson/Smith Crew on 7/31/19 8:24 AM

Hot Springs Marina is the BEST boat rental in Hot Springs!! Our only regret is doing a half day instead of a whole day of boating!! Checking in with Michelle was a pleasure, she was very knowledgeable about key places on Lake Hamilton and made the process easy and fast. Ryan was great getting us on our way, going over things on the boat and letting us know where to go and where not to go. We brought our dogs along for the ride and they had a blast too, very pet friendly!! I highly recommend this company for your boating needs while in Hot Springs!! GREAT experience!! Thank You Hot Springs Marina!!

 Phenomenonal Experience!

Review by Grammi on 7/30/19 9:18 AM

Hot Springs Marina has the BEST prices & customer service on Lake Hamilton! We were able to keep our rental overnight with NO additional cost which allowed us a sunset water cruise. There is no doubt our business will always be with Hot Springs Marina!!

 Lake Hamilton vacation

Review by Dave on 7/21/19 7:37 AM

The employees were great. No problem with reservations or the pontoon boat. We can't wait to go back and rent another boat from them!