Keg Creek Watersports

Appling, Georgia

Keg Creek Watersports

About Keg Creek Watersports

Single Kayaks: $10 first hour; $5 each additional hour

Tandem Kayaks: $15 first hour; $5 each additional hour

Paddleboard: $15 first hour; $5 each additional hour

Paddleboard Yoga: $25 for class including paddleboard rental

Jet Ski: $85 1st full hour; $60 for each additional hour
$250 half day jet ski rental (4 hours)
$400 full day rental (8 hours)

A $50 deposit per jet ski is due at the time of booking; this amount goes toward your rental so you will only be responsible for the remaining balance when you show up for your reservation.

A $350 damage deposit is made when you show up for your rental as well. This amount will be refunded back into your account immediately upon the return of your rental so long as the rental comes back with no damage! The pending charge may take up to 5 business days to clear from your account.

PLEASE READ ABOUT ALL MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS FOR JET SKIS BEFORE BOOKING! SCROLL TOWARD THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO READ ABOUT ALL TERMS ANS CONDITIONS BEFORE BOOKING!

Pictures

Keg Creek Watersports

Keg Creek Watersports

Keg Creek Watersports

Keg Creek Watersports

Keg Creek Watersports

Keg Creek Watersports

Prices

Jet Ski

READ ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS BEFORE RENTING JET SKI! 2018 Yamaha Waverunner Ex- Deposit: $50 per jet ski- Weight Capacity 420lbs.

1 Hour $85.00 / hour
2 Hours $145.00 / 2 hours
3 hour $205.00 / 3 hours
4 Hours $250.00 / 4 hours

Single Kayak

Single person ocean kayak-1 life jacket, 1 whistle, 1 double sided paddle
Weight capacity: 300lbs

1 Hour $10.00 / hour
2 Hours $15.00 / 2 hours
3 hour $20.00 / 3 hours
4 Hours $25.00 / 4 hours

Stand Up Paddleboard

Stand-up paddleboard
1 lifejacket, 1 whistle, 1 stand-up paddleboard paddle.
Weight Capacity: 240lbs

1 Hour $15.00 / hour
2 Hours $20.00 / 2 hours
3 hour $25.00 / 3 hours
4 Hours $30.00 / 4 hours

Tandem Kayak

Perception Tribe tandem ocean kayak- 2 life jackets, whistle, 2 double sided paddles
Max weight capacity: 500lbs

1 Hour $15.00 / hour
2 Hours $20.00 / 2 hours
3 hour $25.00 / 3 hours
4 Hours $30.00 / 4 hours

Keg Creek Watersports Attractions

Located inside Wildwood Park, right next to the public beach area and just down from the park playground, volleyball court, and bathrooms. You can rent a campsite or a GLAMPING SITE that is fully set up and ready to go inside the park!


Terms & Conditions

Anyone born before 1998 is eligible to rent with a valid driver’s license; anyone 18 and older born on or after January 1, 1998 is required, by law, to have proof of completion of a Boating Saftey Course recognized by Georgia DNR, along with a valid driver’s license to drive jet ski! You will also need a valid credit card for a $50 deposit at the time of booking; this deposit is refundable if you cancel 24 hours or more in advance or in the event of inclement weather. No one under 18 can rent any equipment without a parent/guardian. No one under 18 can operate our jet skis by themselves under any circumstance.

ALL DRIVERS AND RIDERS MUST SIGN WAIVER (waivers are available on site if you do not have access to printer!)
Download waiver: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1n2Vre9ttXX7-nEl9vBrDccxKBcB_UrVefqNr3XkSFxw/edit

ALL DRIVERS MUST by LAW review the 10 minute video from Ga. Dept of Natural Resources before you will be allowed to operate Jet Ski
Video: https://youtu.be/O9Y5nv-q4ZQ

NEW DRIVERS are strongly encouraged to watch the PWC Safety Video, our company feels that this is a much better safety video for PWC operation than the one required by the state! Video below:
https://youtu.be/tQpoEexNnxk

ALL DRIVERS MUST by Law review the Rental Orientation Checklist – while we encourage you to review this checklist on your own, an employee will go over it in detail with any and all PWC operators upon arrival for your rental, so please allow your group AT LEAST 30 minutes prior to the start of your rental period, otherwise it may cut into your rental time. Checklist below:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15b17YnswpdmPLdpLlPE0l9SoDBMqFrH_/view?usp=drivesdk

ALL DRIVERS MUST BE PRESENT 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR RESERVATION TIME TO GO OVER AN ORIENTATION CHECKLIST. IF YOU ARE NOT PRESENT 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR RESERVATION TIME WE CAN NOT GUARANTEE THE ENTIRETY OF YOUR RENTAL PERIOD. NO ONE CAN DRIVE WITHOUT GOING OVER THE ORIENTATION CHECKLIST AND EVERYONE DRIVING AND/OR RIDING MUST SIGN WAIVER. IF YOU ARE LATE IT WILL MORE THAN LIKELY CUT INTO YOUR RENTAL TIME.

If you were born on or after January 1, 1998 and are interested in acquiring a Georgia Boating Safety Certificate you can find information on the FREE course at https://www.boatus.org/georgia/