Reviews for Lake LBJ Resort & Marina

Sunrise Beach, Texas

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:33 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:33 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:33 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:32 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:31 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:30 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:29 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Great time

Review by Jeremy on 8/31/19 7:31 AM

Had a great time in the lake. Boat was clean, well maintained and ready to go when we got there. The staff was helpful and made sure to go over areas around lake. Will definitely visit again.

 Birthday Bash for wife

Review by Annual Birthday ride on 8/27/19 6:57 PM

Boat for 15 was ready, clean. The attendees prepared us our fun day, i.e. rules , life jackets, general operations

 Lake LBJ Resort and Marina - August 2019

Review by G. Weiss on 8/26/19 8:28 AM

Another outstanding day on the lake! Rented a pontoon and 2 jet skis. Staff was pleasant as always and the owner delightful. He always add that "extra" touch that makes you feel like a valued customer. Amazing recovery of the facility after the horrible flooding this past spring 2019. Customer for life here.

 Pontoon Rental

Review by EJM on 8/19/19 7:36 AM

Rented a pontoon and tube. Boat was very clean, well maintained and ran great. Spent a great day cruising, tubing and fishing the lake. Tube was fairly new and in good condition as well. The staff, especially Danny, was very nice and helpful. He got us squared away with navigating LBJ, loaded up on the boat, safety check and we were on our way. We will definitely be using them again.

 Great experience

Review by Mir on 8/18/19 7:42 AM

We had an amazing time on the lake. We rented a pontoon and it was very clean. The service was great and all the people were very polite and helpful! We will definitely rent our next one here! Thank you so much!

 Great experience

Review by Mir on 8/18/19 7:42 AM

We had an amazing time on the lake. We rented a pontoon and it was very clean. The service was great and all the people were very polite and helpful! We will definitely rent our next one here! Thank you so much!

 Pontoon boat

Review by Rich on 8/4/19 8:35 AM

Boat ran well, George needs good help. One of the help smokes inside the office. REALLY, that’s not professional at all. Very disorganized because staff have not been trained. George tried very hard to accommodate our needs. All his wakeboards and knee boards were tore up and were not usable.

 Pontoon boat

Review by Rich on 8/4/19 8:34 AM

Boat ran well, George needs good help. One of the help smokes inside the office. REALLY, that’s not professional at all. Very disorganized because staff have not been trained. George tried very hard to accommodate our needs. All his wakeboards and knee boards were tore up and were not usable.

 Poor service

Review by Kim on 8/3/19 1:10 PM

They double booked my boat and were quite rude. Busy day so I couldn't find a replacement short notice.

 pontoon boat rental

Review by Dave M on 7/26/19 11:37 AM

They did a great job for us, the boat was clean and ready to go. Their staff with very helpful with any questions or concern and addressed them appropriately. The owner even offered a free ice cream to my kids which was much appreciated.. As noted when I return the lake LBJ I will be renting a boat from them again.

 LBJ marina

Review by Craig  on 7/25/19 8:27 AM

We had a great time. The pontoon was excellent . I had clients with me and they really enjoyed the lake. We had a couple of drinks in the bar and our server was great and conversed with my clients adding to their fun. I recommend LBJ marina specially if you’ve never been in the lake before.

 Boat/jet ski rental

Review by Family getaway on 7/21/19 12:23 PM

- Boat was dirty. - No Anchor - $6.00 gas. - Owner was not courteous. - Danny was great. - Would not recommend.

 Boat/jet ski rental

Review by Family getaway on 7/21/19 12:23 PM

- Boat was dirty. - No Anchor - $6.00 gas. - Owner was not courteous. - Danny was great. - Would not recommend.

 Boat Rental

Review by C. Kelly on 7/7/19 1:33 PM

Rented 2 different pontoon boats for July 4th weekend. Everything went perfect and the boats ran great !! George is awesome to work with. Thinking about buying a boat from him.

 123

Review by 123 on 9/15/18 12:52 AM

x") waitfor delay '00:00:15' --

 123

Review by 123 on 9/15/18 12:52 AM

123