Reviews for Little Harbor Watersports

Ruskin, Florida

 So much fun!

Review by Captain Frankie on 10/23/20 4:31 PM

Rented the Blue Runner for 6 hours yesterday. The addition of the tube was a big hit. The Captain was great. He really was thorough with his safety video and boat presentation. Highly recommend!

 Rental

Review by John  on 6/21/20 7:51 AM

Ordered a boat rental for FatherDay To take my wife and kids out, was told it was a brand new boat and wasn’t on the website yet due to them finishing up with the GPS that was added to the boat. Get a call 1 hour to appointment stating the boat is inoperable and that they had no other boats. Then the guy who answered phone hung up on me after I asked them why was I told this was a brand new boat Friday and that it was in tip top shape. Horrible customer service and will not return !

 Rental

Review by John  on 6/21/20 7:50 AM

Ordered a boat rental for Father’s Day To take my wife and kids out, was told it was a brand new boat and wasn’t on the website yet due to them finishing up with the GPS that was added to the boat. Get a call 1 hour to appointment stating the boat is inoperable and that they had no other boats. Then the guy who answered phone hung up on me after I asked them why was I told this was a brand new boat Friday and that it was in tip top shape. Horrible customer service and will not return !

 A fantastic time on Big Red

Review by Ree on 4/27/20 2:48 PM

Have been on Big Red a few times with friends. What a great experience! Staff was fantastic, explained all features of the boat, reviewed safety and gave the directions we needed for the water. Rented it in Dec. for a family outing, had to cancel due to weather, rescheduled it for April the 11th, had to cancel again, due to COVID. They refunded us our full amount. Capt. Stacy is wonderful to work with. Once this is all passed, we will definitely return.

 Great Experiences

Review by Woodwalker Mike on 3/13/20 11:19 AM

Great Staff. Very knowledgeable and willing to help make our experience memorable. Boats are kept in good shape and clean. Well worth the tip at the end of the day.

 Eriks ride

Review by Eriks ride on 2/4/20 11:07 AM

Service snd equipment were excellent.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:08 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:07 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:06 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:05 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:04 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Great Day

Review by Steve  on 10/13/19 6:49 PM

Boat was in excellent condition, crew was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend and will definitely be back again soon.

 mr

Review by Jim C on 6/25/19 1:52 PM

Excellent service Capt Stacy is courteous and helpful also boat in great condition we rented a Tube and had a great time We will be back

 Great Day on Tampa bay

Review by Leslie on 4/9/19 2:20 PM

We had a great day on the Bay,! The staff was awesome. Explained everything in detail. Showed us where a couple good places to go were. Beer Can Island is Beautiful ! We felt the fee was extremely resonable. We will definitly being renting from them next year!

 Big red

Review by Kelli on 4/2/19 5:27 PM

Amazing day on the water! Very friendly and accommodating business. We showed up late back to shore due to waves and not a big deal to them!! Boat was fantastic and accommodating and held 9 of us comfortably!!!! Thank you and we will Be back!!!

 Rough waters

Review by DThomas on 3/21/19 12:18 PM

Rented ''Big Red'' for the day, but ended up being too rough out to enjoy. Boat was in very good condition and ran like new. Could not of had a better experience with the owner or the boat. Owner even offer to reschedule due to weather. Can't find people like that now a days! Would highly recommend and look forward to using in the near future.

 Boat Rental

Review by Ross on 3/5/19 1:39 PM

Great experience. Boat was in excellent shape. Great customer service. 5 Star

 Boat renter

Review by D on 2/17/19 4:10 AM

Had the best time ever great customer service great boats great people!!! Thanks again little Harbor Watersports team! D

 Boat renter

Review by D on 2/17/19 4:10 AM

Had the best time ever great customer service great boats great people!!! Thanks again little Harbor Watersports team! D