Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Convenient, great value, great staff

Review by Frequent cruiser on 12/9/19 7:59 AM

Have used PNC several times, always impressed by their organization and efficiency, friendliness of staff, overall service. Tried another parking facility once, not nearly as convenient and pleasant to use as PNC. Love their clever solution to "covered" parking! Keeps it affordable and gets the job done. They'll always be my parking lot of choice for Port Canaveral.

 Mr. Mrs. and family

Review by MICKEY on 12/8/19 6:22 PM

Always use your service. You are the experts and know exactly where to take us. Always have buses ready and great on-time service. Professional drivers, and customer care. I will always be a faithful customer, as you have always taken great care of me and my family.

 Transporting medical equipment to ship

Review by Judy on 12/8/19 7:06 AM

I have used PNC many times and have never had a problem with them This last cruise I had an knee injury and was using a motorized scooter. I was afraid they would be able to transport to the ship due to its size. I emailed them in advance with my problem and I received at lease two emails and a text that there would be no problems in getting the scooter to the ship. What a relief. Upon arrival I was met by an employee who took charge in getting luggage and the scooter out of my car and setting my scooter up so I could take it to the bus without walking. I was loaded immediately and the scooter was the last thing loaded on the transport bus . They didnt even have to break it down . Two guys loaded it right onto the bus and it sat by the driver. It was the same scenario when we reach the cruise line. I appreciate them going the extra mile . It relieved my stress and started my cruise off on a very good note. These people at PNC are so helpful and concerned about their customers.. I would never consider using anyone else for transport purposes out of Cape Canaveral.

 Mrs

Review by Juanita  on 12/7/19 1:53 PM

Well organized, excellent customer service.

 1st cruise

Review by Angie on 12/7/19 9:14 AM

This was our family's 1st cruise and I decided to find a parking lot close to the terminal that didn't charge and and and a leg. I found PNC and it was an easy and great experience. We will definitely use them on our next cruise!!!

 1st cruise

Review by Angie on 12/7/19 9:14 AM

This was our family's 1st cruise and I decided to find a parking lot close to the terminal that didn't charge and and and a leg. I found PNC and it was an easy and great experience. We will definitely use them on our next cruise!!!

 PNC is great

Review by Spyder on 12/6/19 8:36 PM

Easy access, great service, very accommodating, and reasonable. Will use the service again

 Best of the best

Review by Terry  on 12/6/19 6:13 AM

Best parking cruise place ever. We’ve use PNC. At least 10 times now. And each time just gets better and better. Never any problems. Always right on right off.

 Great place to start your vacation

Review by Linda on 12/1/19 11:48 AM

First time sailing from Port Canaveral and using this parking facility. Could not have been more pleased with the location, price or service of the staff. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

 Never a problem

Review by J-Mo on 11/30/19 8:59 PM

We have used PNC many times and have never had a problem. Everything goes so smooth and the employees and always very professional. We look forward to using them again.

 Never a problem

Review by J-Mo on 11/30/19 8:59 PM

We have used PNC many times and have never had a problem. Everything goes so smooth and the employees and always very professional. We look forward to using them again.

 Mr.

Review by BBQ ED on 11/30/19 12:01 PM

Just an outstanding well.organized and friendly company. Could not be any better. Only request I have is "keep it up folks".BBQ ED.

 Mr

Review by BBQ ED on 11/30/19 9:15 AM

Just an outstanding well.organized and friendly company. Could not be any better. Only request I have is "keep it up folks".BBQ ED.

 Review by Jan, Nov. 30, 2019

Review by Jan on 11/30/19 9:13 AM

Have been using PNC for several years. They are always professional and employees are friendly. Will continue to use.

 Great Service.

Review by Muffin on 11/30/19 7:53 AM

Easy parking. Shuttle was great. Would use them again.

 Great Service

Review by Bob on 11/28/19 9:35 AM

Great cruise parking experience. Best ever. Do yourself a favor and park and ride with this company. No hassles and nice people.

 Fantastic

Review by Angela on 11/28/19 6:35 AM

PNC is located near the port. The staff is helpful and experienced. The drivers are on time and reliable. Drop off and pick up at the port was great. No stress! I will use this company again. Thank you.

 Park Here - Hassle Free!!

Review by DavidR-Minneapolis on 11/27/19 1:07 AM

First time cruising so first time having to find parking. Website was easy to navigate and finalize. Location of the lot was close to the cruise line terminal and directions to find the lot were very easy to follow. Staff were all friendly, courteous and professional. Very little wait time on either end of the cruise. At the end of the cruise the shuttle was right where they said it would be. Our bags were always taken care of promptly. I had a low tire upon returning to the lot and they provided air to get me safely on the road. I would definitely use PNC the next time cruising.

 Park Here - Hassle Free!!

Review by DavidR-Minneapolis on 11/27/19 1:07 AM

First time cruising so first time having to find parking. Website was easy to navigate and finalize. Location of the lot was close to the cruise line terminal and directions to find the lot were very easy to follow. Staff were all friendly, courteous and professional. Very little wait time on either end of the cruise. At the end of the cruise the shuttle was right where they said it would be. Our bags were always taken care of promptly. I had a low tire upon returning to the lot and they provided air to get me safely on the road. I would definitely use PNC the next time cruising.

 Vacation traveller

Review by sheldon on 11/26/19 10:15 AM

Great service ,would recommend to all my friends and family.

 Awesome

Review by Gabby on 11/25/19 2:10 PM

This was the easiest process in the world! The staff was super friendly and made everything very pleasant. When arrived for departure they took our bags and unloaded them, shuttle was there when we arrived. For arrival I got off and the shuttle was waiting for us! When we arrived our cars were already pulled up and ready for us to drive! Highly recommend!

 Hassle Free Service

Review by JPL on 11/25/19 8:34 AM

Amazing customer service and service. Their website is easy to use. As soon as you get to the parking lot, there are people directing to where you should park and providing you all the details. It was smooth and hassle free. The driver's are friendly and helpful with carrying your luggage. I would highly recommend parking here for your cruise vacations.

 Hassle Free Service

Review by JPL on 11/25/19 8:34 AM

Amazing customer service and service. Their website is easy to use. As soon as you get to the parking lot, there are people directing to where you should park and providing you all the details. It was smooth and hassle free. The driver's are friendly and helpful with carrying your luggage. I would highly recommend parking here for your cruise vacations.

 Great service

Review by Ron on 11/22/19 3:01 PM

Used them three times now and each time is better than the first! Price is exceptional!

 GREAT JOB

Review by SOULRUNNER on 11/22/19 5:45 AM

Great service and very friendly!!

 Cruise

Review by Sharon  on 11/18/19 7:22 AM

Had a great time

 Cruise

Review by Sharon  on 11/18/19 7:22 AM

Had a great time

 Our Spot

Review by CH on 11/16/19 8:04 AM

Wish there were 10 Stars,Enough said.

 Liberty

Review by Bigbird on 11/15/19 6:26 PM

Very professional and accommodating and no wait before and after cruise

 Best price/service

Review by Neicee on 11/15/19 12:40 PM

We've used them numerous times and are always pleased. Service is exceptional/staff always goes above and beyond in every aspect. Price/service makes for an unbeatable combination. We will continue to use them when sailing out of Port Canaveral.

 Best staff

Review by Dave on 11/14/19 3:39 PM

2nd time using PNC for cruise, highly recomend! Fast,friendly, and convenient. Will use again in January😊!

 Love it

Review by Barbara on 11/11/19 8:42 AM

Fast and friendly service and staff members. Enjoy the return and having my vehicle ready to go when I got there. Thanks PNC see you soon.

 Love it

Review by Barbara on 11/11/19 8:42 AM

Fast and friendly service and staff members. Enjoy the return and having my vehicle ready to go when I got there. Thanks PNC ❤

 THE BEST

Review by Mag & Tim on 11/11/19 7:28 AM

The Best... Easy in Easy out. They even pull up car for you upon departure from bus. Never had this before, in others that we have used in the past. Kind, Courteous, Efficient, Professional with a SMILE. Thank You PNC...

 FRIENDLY SERVICE

Review by STEVE on 11/10/19 8:55 AM

First time using PNC. Only about 5 minutes from the ships. Easy check in. They were at the terminal as soon as we got off the ship. Our car was waiting with the trunk open. Will use PNC every time I cruise from now on. Try them out. You will not be sorry.

 Great

Review by Fireplug  on 11/9/19 7:03 AM

We have used PNC several times, and have felt safe and secure. Will use any time we drive down to Port Canaveral.

 Satisfied

Review by Olive on 11/8/19 8:40 AM

We have been using PNC for two years now and are completely satisfied with the price and services always received. Thank you.

 Satisfied

Review by Olive on 11/8/19 8:40 AM

We have been using PNC for two years now and are completely satisfied with the price and services always received. Thank you.

 Great place

Review by Rafagirl on 11/8/19 3:15 AM

We always visit this parking site and we are always happy with it

 Excellent service !!!

Review by Cruiser Pete on 11/5/19 10:36 AM

A smooth round trip experience again !!! Thanks guys !! Pete & Ellen

 Excellent service !!!

Review by Cruiser Pete on 11/5/19 10:36 AM

A smooth round trip experience again !!! Thanks guys !! Pete & Ellen

 Always Terrific

Review by Kathy and Ed on 11/4/19 12:33 PM

Parked with PNC lay least 20 times over the years and extremely friendly, professional and efficient getting everyone back and forth to the port. Never park anywhere else. Thanks, Kathy and Ed Martin

 Great service

Review by Arlene on 11/4/19 7:17 AM

Prompt service as soon as you park your car. The attendant quickly approached us to let us know what to do. The drivers were very friendly and put the luggage in the bus for us. Would definitely use this service again.

 Great experience every time!

Review by Mary R on 11/2/19 8:58 AM

We have used PNC several times. So easy and convenient! So much easier that parking at the port! You don't have to remember where you parked your car!!

 Cruising Again

Review by Maggi  on 11/2/19 6:16 AM

We cruise out of Port Canaveral quite often and always use PNC. Rates are excellent. Check-in is easy. The staff is organized and friendly. Pick up is prompt. Other sites in other cities could learn from PNC. I won’t usr any other place.

 Very Efficient

Review by Melinda on 11/2/19 5:55 AM

First time we have ever had to use a parking area for Port Canaveral. I was very glad we chose PNC. The process was very efficient. The employees were friendly and well organized. The shuttles were there when we disembarked and we were headed home by 9:00. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you.

 10/27/19

Review by Charley on 11/1/19 1:40 PM

Wonderful service! So friendly and informative. Will always use PNC.

 Awesome service!

Review by ILLIANA  on 11/1/19 5:05 AM

My husband and I cruised for the first time and we used PNC. We will use them over and over. So professional. No issues whatsoever. Book with them!!!

 So easy

Review by Jess on 10/30/19 10:13 PM

We've used PNC 3 times now and every time they've been great. So easy to register (even registering 3 cars on the same ticket was really easy) and they'll even send you a reminder email before your arrival with their address. Everything is so easy to follow, and get picked up from your cruise.

 So easy

Review by Jess on 10/30/19 10:13 PM

We've used PNC 3 times now and every time they've been great. So easy to register (even registering 3 cars on the same ticket was really easy) and they'll even send you a reminder email before your arrival with their address. Everything is so easy to follow, and get picked up from your cruise.

Back to PNC