Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Helped Avoid Missing My Cruise

Review by Mike on 1/24/20 5:14 AM

I had forgotten my passport. PNC got me back to my car which was waiting for me. The driver of the van, Richard, volunteered to take me back to the ship in his personal car if I returned after 2:00 pm when PNC closes. I did make it back in time and was quickly returned to the ship so I could enjoy the cruise. Service beyond expectations. Thank you.

 Great job

Review by Yoqui on 1/23/20 9:19 PM

Good service friendly

 Park and Cruise

Review by Mary T on 1/23/20 7:09 AM

Great company to work with...organized and courteous ! They are on time , have your car ready when you return. Placed close by , trunk open! No need to touch your luggage...driver does it all!

 Park and Cruise

Review by Mary T on 1/23/20 7:09 AM

Great company to work with...organized and courteous ! They are on time , have your car ready when you return. Placed close by , trunk open! No need to touch your luggage...driver does it all!

 Park and Cruise

Review by Mary T on 1/23/20 7:09 AM

Great company to work with...organized and courteous ! They are on time , have your car ready when you return. Placed close by , trunk open! No need to touch your luggage...driver does it all!

 Gary

Review by Grape on 1/20/20 6:27 AM

This is my second cruise using PNC. Both times I have had excellent service. The shuttle driver was waiting for me at the dock exactly where he said he would be. Not worrying about which dock your ship is at is a big plus. Definitely will use them next time

 2nd time

Review by FRANGIE  on 1/20/20 4:52 AM

This is our second time using PNC. And just as before we were pleased and will use them again for any cruise we take from Port Canaveral. Thanks again for service and also giving veteran’s discount.

 2nd time

Review by FRANGIE  on 1/20/20 4:52 AM

On January 10th. It was our second time using PNC. And just as before we were pleased and will use them again for any cruise we take from Port Canaveral. Thanks again for service and also giving veteran’s discount.

 2nd time

Review by FRANGIE  on 1/20/20 4:51 AM

On January 10th. It was our second time using PNC. And just as before we were pleased and will use them again for any cruise we take from Port Canaveral. Thanks again for service and also giving veteran’s ™discount.

 2nd time

Review by FRANGIE  on 1/20/20 4:50 AM

On January 10th. It was our second time using PNC. And just as before we were pleased and will use them again for any cruise we take from Port Canaveral. Thanks again for service and also giving veteran’s discount.

 2nd time

Review by FRANGIE  on 1/20/20 4:50 AM

This is our second time using PNC. And just as before we were pleased and will use them again for any cruise we take from Port Canaveral. Thanks again for service and also giving veteran’s discount.

 Mrs

Review by Judyann  on 1/19/20 2:18 PM

First time using this parking service. We were very pleased with the fast professional attention in transporting us to the cruise ship. Picki up was the same. Will definitely use ParknCruise again.

 Fast and easy!

Review by Jen on 1/18/20 4:42 PM

Fast and friendly ! We were first time users and it was a great experience. We will definitely use again when we cruise the next time.

 Fast and easy!

Review by Jen on 1/18/20 4:41 PM

Fast and friendly ! We were first time users and it was a great experience. We will definitely use again when we cruise the next time.

 Parking

Review by Tincie on 1/18/20 4:01 PM

Would use PNC again. Price for parking was great. Easy to get to from highway. They were very helpful with parking and loading luggage for our family. Our cars were ready when we got back from cruise. They had the keys in doors and ready to go. Thank you!

 Parking

Review by Tincie on 1/18/20 4:00 PM

Would use PNC again. Price for parking was great. Easy to get to from highway. They were very helpful with parking and loading luggage for our family. Our cars were ready when we got back from cruise. They had the keys in doors and ready to go. Thank you!

 Great Service

Review by Paula on 1/18/20 8:03 AM

We used PNC for the first time many years ago, following a friend's recommendation. The service has been great, so have continued our patronage. Always clean shuttles and staff that go the extra mile. Thanks PNC.

 Longtime customer!

Review by Rex on 1/17/20 10:28 AM

We've been coming to this parking lot for years now. We watched the operation grow in efficiency and service. PLUS: bottom line! Saved a bunch of cash parking! Don't forget to get your "punch" card...we use it and have even got to park free when card was filled. No extra cost for the card!!

 Excellent service

Review by Loxie on 1/17/20 4:51 AM

Efficient, competent each and every time we use this service. We feel safe leaving our vehicle in their lot. Will continue to use in the future.

 Amazing Service

Review by William Regalado  on 1/16/20 10:52 PM

I have been using P n C for the past couple of years and receive the same amazing service every time.

 Amazing Service

Review by William Regalado  on 1/16/20 10:52 PM

I have been using P n C for the past couple of years and receive the same amazing service every time.

 Easy to reserve.

Review by Marty on 1/14/20 6:21 PM

I have used Park n Cruise many times and it is so easy to reserve on-line. I know when I get there I will be treated well and with great organization. It is the best way to "Park N Cruise".

 .

Review by Wiley Hobart on 1/13/20 7:10 AM

They were prompt getting us to the ship and were there waiting for us when we got off, as promised.

 Great Service

Review by Karen on 1/11/20 11:55 AM

Everyone was very helpful and great service! Definitely would recommend and will use again!

 Great Service

Review by Karen on 1/11/20 11:55 AM

Everyone was very helpful and great service! Definitely would recommend and will use again!

 Great service

Review by Johnathan on 1/11/20 7:12 AM

I have been using PNC for the past couple of years and receive the same great service every time.

 awesome

Review by Brenda on 1/6/20 3:32 PM

Easy to find from 95. nice people and parking lot. Short ride to port. They will park for you or you can park yourself and keep your keys. Nice van ride to the port. Luggage carried on and off vehicle. waiting for us on our return. easy exit to 528 and 95 away from the cruise port traffic congestion..Love it, will do it again....

 Great Service

Review by Travel Nuts on 1/5/20 4:02 PM

We decided to go on a cruise for Christmas. My wife found PNC here in the Cocoa Beach area, and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service. They even had my truck pulled out and waiting for us when we got back. I would highly recommend this company. They are friendly, helpful, and their customer service was exceptional.

 Parking

Review by Stacey on 1/3/20 9:37 AM

I have been using PNC for 19 cruises. And I have never had a problem at all. I fully trust PNC with my car. Easy to get to and easy drop off and pick up. Smooth transition to the port and back to your car. Very enjoyable. Thank you PNC.

 Great offsite parking option!

Review by Rick on 12/31/19 9:41 AM

We live locally to the Port Canaveral cruise port, so always drive to cruise. Always happy to park at Park N Cruise, as they are reliable, organized, affordable and courteous. We will happily park here in the future!

 Great offsite parking option!

Review by Rick on 12/31/19 9:41 AM

We live locally to the Port Canaveral cruise port, so always drive to cruise. Always happy to park at Park N Cruise, as they are reliable, organized, affordable and courteous. We will happily park here in the future!

 Fast and Convenient

Review by COURTNEY on 12/30/19 8:36 AM

My family stumbled upon this gem on our first cruise in 2010. We have been loyal customers ever since. Fast, Convenient and an extremely courteous staff. See you all in 2020.

 Excellent Service!!!

Review by Donnalynn on 12/29/19 9:54 AM

PNC is fantastic! we will continue to use them for our cruises out of Port Canaveral. Very convenient, helpful, professional and friendly. Parking should never be a point of stress when you are travelling.... how much easier could it be to be taken to your ship and picked up again and not have to worry about your baggage? We highly recommend PNC!

 Crusing

Review by Crusing on 12/29/19 8:58 AM

It was made very easy for us to get to the ship an back. Thank you very much ....It made our trip just that much more enjoyable.

 PNC... Take a bow

Review by Soultrojan on 12/28/19 2:27 PM

My family and I cruise often and we also cruse from numerous pros which we sometimes drive to. Let me say, with great joy, that we have never parked at a better, more organized third party provider. First of all, before opening time we were in line a the entrance and when the line was long, they opened the gate though it was clearly prior to opening time. Upon entering they greeted us and instructed us as to what we needed to do and processed us for departure. They loaded our bags, got us on the bus and seated and we were gone in short order. At the port the driver showed us where the buses would be located when we returned from our cruise. Upon returning the buses were already there waiting and after gain, loading our bags and getting us seated we were returned to the park area, our vehicle was brought to us, bags offloaded and loaded on to our vehicle and we were gone. I can unequivocally say this as been the most efficient park experience we have ever had to date... PNC take a bow. You’re the standard bearer and we’re customers for life

 Great Services

Review by Lynn on 12/28/19 9:30 AM

I am going to second Jay....Great Service and we have also used PNC several times through out the years. Thanks a lot folks! Your service and prices are both excellent.

 Great Services

Review by Lynn on 12/28/19 9:30 AM

I am going to second Jay....Great Service and we have also used PNC several times through out the years. Thanks a lot folks! Your service and prices are both excellent.

 Great place

Review by Wendy on 12/28/19 7:16 AM

Used this service multiple times. Coming up on my 2nd free park. Never had a problem, they are always nice and love getting dropped off at the ship. When we arrive back the car is always waiting and ready for luggage.

 Good choice

Review by Jay on 12/27/19 9:34 AM

Great reliable service

 Enjoyed our cruise!

Review by kweyh on 12/21/19 1:10 PM

While we had a blast on our cruise i have to say i wasn't very happy with the fact that the inside of my car on the drivers side was very dirty. White stuff everywhere from the gravel and people entering and exiting my car at the parking lot. Some of the scuffs wont even come out of the black carpet rugs. Very disappointed that they do not put something down in the floorboards before their employees enter. Also had a big scratch on the drivers side door that wasn't originally there.

 Enjoyed our cruise!

Review by kweyh on 12/21/19 1:10 PM

While we had a blast on our cruise i have to say i wasn't very happy with the fact that the inside of my car on the drivers side was very dirty. White stuff everywhere from the gravel and people entering and exiting my car at the parking lot. Some of the scuffs wont even come out of the black carpet rugs. Very disappointed that they do not put something down in the floorboards before their employees enter. Also had a big scratch on the drivers side door that wasn't originally there.

 Safe travels

Review by Sea cruiser on 12/21/19 9:50 AM

I have used PNC several times and always enjoyed their business. Friendly people and informative about your cruise.

 Happy customer

Review by Lee on 12/21/19 9:45 AM

Great friendly staff. Very convenient location minutes from the port. Very secure parking lot. Will use PNC again.

 My experience

Review by Joe on 12/21/19 9:44 AM

We really enjoyed our cruise on the Liberty. The food was great and the crew was excellent. Our room was clean and all the workers were courteous and helpful. The shows were top notch and enjoyable.

 Great service

Review by Tom on 12/21/19 8:06 AM

Used this service on all our cruises from port canaveral easy in easy out great service. Valet parking was great keep up the good service.

 the best

Review by thomas on 12/21/19 4:28 AM

Can not say enough about how great the people are, the service to and from port can not be beat. When you get hugs and hand shacks from employees welcome back you know they care. A special thanks to Penny (driver) love ya see you soon. Thomas and Darlene.

 Lightning fast

Review by S. Bamberger on 12/20/19 9:19 AM

This is the place to park for a cruise. The staff are not only fast but well organized. No worries parking in this gate facility. We.will be using it again. Thank you staff of PNC.

 Great experience

Review by Frequent cruiser on 12/19/19 9:55 AM

I loved the service. I will definitely park there on my next cruise.

 Review of Service

Review by Wilbur Wiggins, Jr. on 12/15/19 12:04 PM

The service was excellent. PNC check-I n extremely fast. The shuttle service was very good. Overall the employees was excellent very friendly.

 poor response to customer

Review by Jim on 12/15/19 8:59 AM

Service was good at site. An error was made with the pricing and I was told it would be corrected at the end of the day. This was on Nov. 30/19. To this date it has not been corrected. I have called and left messages 3 times with the recording saying that someone would call back by the end of the day. I have also sent 3 emails with no response. You would think they would want to keep good relations with customers but apparently not.

Back to PNC