Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Safe & Secure

Review by K.Moseley on 5/23/19 9:45 PM

The staff are extremely friendly. We arrived at the port within minutes. They were waiting at the port at 730 on the return. We were back to our vehicle and back on the road all within about 30 minutes. Thank you for taking care of our vehicle and keeping it safe.

 Kim Yates

Review by Mrs Yates on 5/19/19 3:31 PM

We have used PNC several times now. I can rest easily knowing my car is safe and will be handled with care. The people are awesome. They handle your bags with care and they fully explain all procedures.

 Kim Yates

Review by Mrs Yates on 5/19/19 3:31 PM

We have used PNC several times now. I can rest easily knowing my car is safe and will be handled with care. The people are awesome. They handle your bags with care and they fully explain all procedures.

 Another great trip

Review by husky402 on 5/19/19 1:37 PM

Service from beginning to end was great.

 Another great trip

Review by husky402 on 5/19/19 1:37 PM

Service from beginning to end was great.

 Convenient cruise parking

Review by Emily R on 5/19/19 12:51 PM

This is an excellent place to park for a cruise! It’s so close to the ships and the staff are very friendly!! When we got off the ship we did not have to wait at all, the shuttle was close and ready for us!

 Convenient cruise parking

Review by Emily R on 5/19/19 12:51 PM

This is an excellent place to park for a cruise! It’s so close to the ships and the staff are very friendly!! When we got off the ship we did not have to wait at all, the shuttle was close and ready for us!

 Best Cruise Parking!

Review by Manny on 5/19/19 8:30 AM

I've been using PNC for many years and never had a bad experience. Easy process of going to the cruise and pick up when you get back. Employees are very friendly and always have a great attitude. I wish they had service in Miami since thats the only area where I cant find a reliable parking when I cruise (hint,hint) 😉

 Best Cruise Parking!

Review by Manny on 5/19/19 8:29 AM

I've been using PNC for many years and never had a bad experience. Easy process of going to the cruise and pick up when you get back. Employees are very friendly and always have a great attitude. I wish they had service in Miami since thats the only area where I cant find a reliable parking when I cruise (hint,hint) 😉

 Exceptional Customer Service!

Review by Gail on 5/19/19 8:24 AM

5/9/2019 Everyone was very personable! I was checked in and off to my cruise in less than 30 minutes. After my cruise, I did not have to wait for a shuttle. They have a customer for life!!

 Exceptional Customer Service!

Review by Gail on 5/19/19 8:24 AM

5/9/2019 Everyone was very personable! I was checked in and off to my cruise in less than 30 minutes. After my cruise, I did not have to wait for a shuttle. They have a customer for life!!

 Very convenient

Review by We always use this parking on 5/19/19 8:08 AM

The online price was right. Staff was very friendly and professional. Very convenient (car was waiting for us)

 Very convenient

Review by We always use this parking on 5/19/19 8:08 AM

The online price was right. Staff was very friendly and professional. Very convenient (car was waiting for us)

 As always, great service

Review by Jerry on 5/19/19 6:48 AM

Another outstanding experience! Filled up our fourth freebee card, so our July reservation will be complementary. Thanks, Peggy, for your exceptional service!

 Excelent services

Review by Quiles Fam on 5/18/19 5:58 AM

6 AM Great service. Very professional, timely and courteous. Would certainly use them again.

 Great Service

Review by M & N T on 5/17/19 3:07 PM

This was our first time using PNC and it was a very good experience. They are very organized in getting you to and from the port. Everyone was friendly and the service was great. Our ship changed the arrival terminal and we were a little concerned about getting back to our car but PNC was right there at the new arrival terminal waiting for us. It was great not having to wait on the long lines for the shuttles that the cruise line had provided to get people back to the original terminal. I would use them again and would recommend them highly to anyone. Thanks PNC for providing a safe location to leave our car and an easy parking experience.

 Happy Customer

Review by Rusty Rutstein on 5/17/19 2:44 PM

We have filled out the Freebee card I think twice. Seen many changes in the company. One thing stays the same. "Good Service". That is what keeps bringing us back and we shall return in a couple of months for our next cruise. We still print shirts if you ever decide to put a name on those nice new shirts. Who ever does your hiring , Keep them! Rusty

 Highly Recommended

Review by Garon & Jeanne Petty Lorain, Ohio on 5/17/19 8:34 AM

We arrived about 11:00am Monday May 6th left the car in the valet area went to the shuttle bus. The cruise ended Friday May 10th went to the shuttle which departed about 15 minutes later. Arrived back at PNC our car was waiting in the valet area. We had it covered while on the cruise. We were gone by 9:30am. The crew was polite and enjoyable to be around.The price was more reasonable then at any airport. We highly recommend Park and Cruise and will be using them again.

 great location

Review by casey on 5/17/19 7:28 AM

great service. great price

 Great Experience

Review by LQ on 5/13/19 3:34 PM

I would recommend PNC parking to anyone taking a cruise. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Everyone was courteous and professional and things were run very efficiently. It was nice to have such a positive experience. I'll definitely use PNC when I take my next cruise.

 Great Experience

Review by LQ on 5/13/19 3:33 PM

I would recommend PNC parking to anyone taking a cruise. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Everyone was courteous and professional and things were run very efficiently. It was nice to have such a positive experience. I'll definitely use PNC when I take my next cruise.

 Great Place for Cruise Parking!

Review by Ann on 5/13/19 11:07 AM

The folks at PNC were so reassuring and friendly when we arrived that it took many of the cruise jitters away, or at least set them aside. The price was reasonable and my car was waiting for me in great shape upon my return. We had the same driver both to and from the cruise so it felt like a really good welcome home since he remembered our party. It was my first time parking there and I would definitely park there again for another cruise.

 Excellent Service

Review by dogpalooza.org on 5/13/19 8:31 AM

I've used the Park N Cruise property on 2 ocassions now. Everyone was professional, proficient and courteous. Vehicle parking stay was without incident. Easy access on and off the property as well as shuttle to and from the Port.

 Customs suck

Review by Pissed off on 5/13/19 6:57 AM

I was told by Carnival not to arrive no later than3 die to automotive issues. I arrived just a 3 and customs said the captain has refused anyone to board after 2:50. Everyone needs to get on the same page. So I didn't get to go on a cruise and now you want me to rate it?!!! That's rude and insulting.

 Platinum Service

Review by Georgia Cruisers on 5/13/19 6:02 AM

We haved used Park~N~Cruise several times since 2015. In my opinion, this is the easiest way to get into Port Canaveral and on the return, back on the road. Great service. Friendly staff. We too, will continue to use them!

 AWESOME

Review by S&C on 5/12/19 2:38 PM

Great service.

 Awesome

Review by Parking  on 5/12/19 7:04 AM

This is the place to park for your cruise. The employees are very friendly and helpful

 Friendly & On Time

Review by M & M on 5/10/19 10:23 AM

The people are friendly and knowledgeable concerning each cruise line. The shuttle was on time. We liked the fact that they were easily recognizable having a uniform appearance with brightly colored shirts. I booked the night before without a hitch, easily getting a reservation confirmation. I recommend them. I would have given them 5 stars if all of the parking areas were paved.

 Friendly & On Time

Review by M & M on 5/10/19 10:19 AM

The people are friendly and knowledgeable concerning each cruise line. The shuttle was on time. We liked the fact that they were easily recognizable having a uniform appearance with brightly colored shirts. I booked the night before without a hitch, easily getting a reservation confirmation. I recommend them. I would have given them 5 stars if all of the parking areas were paved.

 Park Here

Review by Lois on 5/10/19 6:50 AM

Very reliable and professional service.

 Parking

Review by Dave on 5/8/19 2:36 PM

Every thing went smooth, Thank yoou

 Professional Service

Review by No Worry Parking on 5/6/19 9:44 PM

We haved used this cruise parking several times.They always are Professional courteous and on time.We feel safe leaving our vehicle on their parking lot.We have never had any problems with their service.We will continue to use them

 Professional Service

Review by No Worry Parking on 5/6/19 9:43 PM

We haved used this cruise parking several times.They always are Professional courteous and on time.We feel safe leaving our vehicle on their parking lot.We have never had any problems with their service.We will continue to use them

 2nd timenusing

Review by Becca on 5/6/19 4:46 PM

Great place

 PARKING MADE EASY

Review by BROWER on 5/6/19 9:54 AM

We use Park N Cruise all the time when we go on a cruise, the moment you get on grounds everyone is friendly, the young man at the check in counter is above and beyond friendly and helpful, bus drivers are funny and make your cruise experience start out great. When you come back they are right there to get you and your car is waiting. We will continue using them....to bad we can't give a 10 star.

 Excellent service

Review by Mike  on 5/6/19 8:46 AM

We have used this company a few times now. The experience is always the same, great people, great service and timely departures. We will definitely use them again in the future.

 Great!

Review by Jim on 5/6/19 6:48 AM

Everything was as advertised. Great service. Friendly staff. Would definitely park here again!

 GREAT!!!

Review by Rog on 5/5/19 11:54 AM

This was our first time parking there...the people were very friendly and helpful...we were very impressed...we will used them again on our next cruise :) Thank U :)

 Professional compamy

Review by Don on 5/3/19 9:55 AM

We always have good luck with PNC. There was some confusion about our recent reservation, but they straightened everything out within hours. Thanks Wes.

 PNC Merrit Island

Review by Maddie on 5/3/19 3:46 AM

We were extremely pleased with PNC. The place is very easy to get to. The employees were very friendly and pleasant. So close to the cruise ships. I would recommend them again to anyone. They were right there when we got off the ship and our cars were in the front row with the trunk open, ready to go. Great service!!!

 PNC

Review by Maddie on 5/3/19 3:43 AM

We were extremely pleased with PNC. The place is very easy to get to. The employees were very friendly and pleasant. So close to the cruise ships. I would recommend them again to anyone.

 Great Service!

Review by RitaB on 5/1/19 10:19 AM

The process, the quickness, the valet, everything was great! They had my car pulled right up so I could jump off the shuttle and into my car and go! I would definitely use their lot again!

 Great Place!

Review by Kel on 4/27/19 7:50 AM

This was the first time that my family and I used PNC and we will be using this again. They were awesome and very easy to use. From the time we pulled into the gate until the time we pulled out ran like clockwork! Thank you for a great experience!

 Super Service

Review by Wayne on 4/27/19 7:40 AM

I have used PNC for many years and got to know Tod and most of his employees, I have a disability and every time i go the employees can not do enough and always are polite. I always tell all my friends going to Port Canaveral to use PNC. Just want to say thanks to Tod and all his employees thanks for the many years of great service.. looking forward to my next trip..

 Awesome!

Review by Breeze on 4/27/19 6:47 AM

Definitely hassle-free! Already had lines set up for specific boat names for shuttles and everything. Valet service on the way in and out! All staff was nice! Bathrooms and cold beverages for sale on site!

 Pleased customer

Review by Cheryl on 4/26/19 12:47 PM

This is the second time we have used your service. Both were a pleasant experience and hassle free. I will recommend and use you again.

 Mr

Review by Gary on 4/25/19 5:20 PM

Always enjoy visiting PNC and leaving my car covered while I cruise. Have been using PNC for about 7 years and have no complaints with the employees or the service.

 Awesome

Review by Vinny on 4/25/19 8:59 AM

These guys are great. Will definitely use for future cruises. Fast, organized, and very easy. Thanks PNC!

 plan to use PNC for future cruises

Review by Matthew on 4/23/19 6:06 PM

Reservation process was easy. Day of departure was well organized and transport back to vehicle was within minutes at port pick up area. Everyone was polite. Wonderful experience.

 Ease of getting to add from

Review by Larry on 4/23/19 8:57 AM

We enjoy the easy to and from our cruise ship and easy getting on the road home thanks for the great service

Back to PNC