Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Refund

Review by Sharon Taillon on 6/29/20 8:46 AM

I have called email and texted this company and have had no response about my refund for April 6_10 I let them know early March that my cruise was cancelled and have nothing but the we will respond to the email when we open message and there is no reply.

 No REFUND

Review by Waiting on 6/17/20 1:55 PM

Why are you not responsive to refund money you already took for a cancelled cruise due to Covid? Answer your phone and do the right thing!

 No REFUND

Review by Waiting on 6/17/20 1:55 PM

Why are you not responsive to refund money you already took for a cancelled cruise due to Covid? Answer your phone and do the right thing!

 Owner

Review by Nicole on 5/18/20 1:37 PM

So, I have used you in the past (February 2017) and had no issues, the driver was great! Just this one issue......I had to cancel the trip (May 8-11, 2020 ship Liberty) and I had call to your office in March, requesting for a refund. I was advised will hear back when you're office in opened back up. Katrisha Logan

 No response on refund

Review by tim Parker  on 5/1/20 11:16 AM

just keep getting auto response emails but nothing on refund or anything else planning on another cruise but very doubtful to use again someone could respond to email i see on other reviews I'm not the only one that still have not received any response

 Refund

Review by Sharon on 4/18/20 7:58 AM

I'm giving 3 stars because I called to cancel two or more weeks before the April 6th date because of the cruise being cancelled due to covid! I was informed by recording that everything was being handled by email! I sent a email and have received 2 emails saying that they would respond when this was over I haven't received a refund and I I could not even get there if I wanted to with the stay at home order! And now I receive a email from you saying that you appreciate my patronage. I am going to reschedule my cruise and how you respond to this will decide whether I will use your service

 Refund please

Review by Linda on 4/10/20 6:58 AM

Whenever I or my my family cruise out of port Canaveral we use PNC. Seems like they are on the ball and move everyone quickly and efficiently. The group is very friendly. I just don't understand how they are not sending me a refund to those who have paid and couldn't go because of the closing of the ports. They can generate these thank you message. Seems to me they can work from home and give back our monies so we will continue to use them in the future. It's like they don't have our money to give back. How long will we have to wait till they decide. I am out of work and t could use that money to pay a bill. I will never pay in advance again.

 Slow refund

Review by Hair on 3/28/20 10:40 AM

We have used PNC for a lot of years and parked well over 20 times, but when our cruise was cancelled and we requested a refund over three weeks ago and acknowledge by PNC, we have not received it yet and then get an computer generated message about how great it was : Well? This is correctable and I know it will be taken care of and later in the fall we will cruise again and use PNC, but for now, you asked and I answered. Please let me change this review.

 Mr.

Review by Dutch on 3/21/20 1:43 PM

P&C is an excexcellent location for us. We have used them for our cruise from the Cape. Service is great. On time scedule to and from the port couldn't be better Will definitely use them again. We highly recommend them. Until we cruise again. .Thanks a bunch.

 Great service

Review by Archie on 3/21/20 9:36 AM

Convenient and friendly service! They really take care of you, we will always use their service when cruising from Port Canaveral.

 Great

Review by Amy on 3/21/20 8:47 AM

This parking company was fantastic. Organized. Shuttles on time. Worry free. Fairly inexpensive. Will definitely use them with our next cruise!

 .affordable convenience

Review by Terrie on 3/21/20 4:37 AM

I have used Park n Cruise Port Canaveral twice now. I was happy with the service both times. It was less expensive than parking at the port. Very easy and convenient. They load your luggage in their shuttle or bus. Take you to the port. They unload your luggage for you and send it to your ship. When you return, they pick you up and take you back. The price if parking includes 4 people on the shuttle to port and back. I will definitely use them again.

 .affordable convenience

Review by Terrie on 3/21/20 4:37 AM

I have used Park n Cruise Port Canaveral twice now. I was happy with the service both times. It was less expensive than parking at the port. Very easy and convenient. They load your luggage in their shuttle or bus. Take you to the port. They unload your luggage for you and send it to your ship. When you return, they pick you up and take you back. The price if parking includes 4 people on the shuttle to port and back. I will definitely use them again.

 These people are GREAT!!!

Review by Rod on 3/20/20 8:27 AM

I couldn't believe how efficient PNC was from the time I pulled in to the time I left the parking lot to go home! When I first got there I was directed where to park and a gentleman put a tag on my dashboard and gave me a receipt for my return. He put our luggage on a cart and wheeled over to the check in building where we checked in. We dropped off our key and proceeded to the bus for our ship just a few feet away and our luggage was immediately loaded onto the bus and it wasn't 5-10 minutes later we were on our way to the ship. The drive was only about 15 minutes or less and when we parked at the terminal we had our luggage which a porter took our checked in baggage and we took our carry ons with us with us! When we came back we went to the pick up point as instructed and there was a bus waiting for us and we checked in. They loaded our luggage and off we went to the parking lot. They parked the bus almost next to our car and unloaded our luggage and when I started to move our luggage to our car one of the workers come over and took control and loaded everything into our car. I don't think it took more than 25 minutes from the time we were picked up at the cruise terminal to the time we were pulling out of PNC's lot! These people are the best and I highly recommend them and next time I take a cruise out of Port Canaveral I will definitely be using PNC again!

 These people are GREAT!!!

Review by Rod on 3/20/20 8:27 AM

I couldn't believe how efficient PNC was from the time I pulled in to the time I left the parking lot to go home! When I first got there I was directed where to park and a gentleman put a tag on my dashboard and gave me a receipt for my return. He put our luggage on a cart and wheeled over to the check in building where we checked in. We dropped off our key and proceeded to the bus for our ship just a few feet away and our luggage was immediately loaded onto the bus and it wasn't 5-10 minutes later we were on our way to the ship. The drive was only about 15 minutes or less and when we parked at the terminal we had our luggage which a porter took our checked in baggage and we took our carry ons with us with us! When we came back we went to the pick up point as instructed and there was a bus waiting for us and we checked in. They loaded our luggage and off we went to the parking lot. They parked the bus almost next to our car and unloaded our luggage and when I started to move our luggage to our car one of the workers come over and took control and loaded everything into our car. I don't think it took more than 25 minutes from the time we were picked up at the cruise terminal to the time we were pulling out of PNC's lot! These people are the best and I highly recommend them and next time I take a cruise out of Port Canaveral I will definitely be using PNC again!

 Came back for 2nd time

Review by Haus on 3/20/20 5:47 AM

I have to say the second time was even better. We were happy the first time but the second time got better. Smiles, car ready at the drop off point when we got back to the lot. Awesome! Thank you and we will return on our next cruise!

 Came back for 2nd time

Review by Haus on 3/20/20 5:47 AM

I have to say the second time was even better. We were happy the first time but the second time got better. Smiles, car ready at the drop off point when we got back to the lot. Awesome! Thank you and we will return on our next cruise!

 Very Satisfied Customer

Review by DOLLY on 3/17/20 11:34 AM

GREAT SERVICE! We have trusted our vehicle and transportation to and from terminal to Park & Cruise for 7 years. Our experience has been receiving consistent great service. Cruise often and will continue being a satisfied customer here.

 Very Satisfied Customer

Review by DOLLY on 3/17/20 11:34 AM

GREAT SERVICE! We have trusted our vehicle and transportation to and from terminal to Park & Cruise for 7 years. Our experience has been receiving consistent great service. Cruise often and will continue being a satisfied customer here.

 flawless

Review by Minnesota on 3/16/20 9:24 AM

excellent service and operation. they did everything they said they would do with their service.

 excellent service

Review by Tim on 3/15/20 1:17 PM

excellent in every aspect

 Great place

Review by Steve on 3/15/20 11:42 AM

Awesome experience. Pnc is a well run business and I highly recommend them for cruise parking. Wonderful experience and they were open for our Tuesday departure.

 Great Service

Review by Capt. Bob on 3/15/20 3:21 AM

We always use PNC when we cruise from Port Canaveral. The staff is friendly and efficient.and the whole process is quick and very organized. The only problem we ran into on our latest cruise was the restroom doors would not lock. and my wife walked in on another lady. PNC most probably has that fixed by now.

 Awesome service

Review by Asha on 3/10/20 9:53 AM

We booked this on Monday and our cruise was leaving on Wednesday. We arrived to an awesome staff and very courteous service. The whole team from check in to the shuttle service was amazing. Upon our arrival, our car was pulled up and waiting for u by the shuttle. We did not even have to go find it. Great staff- thank you guys for keeping our car safe during our time away. I would give it 10 stars!

 Awesome service

Review by Asha on 3/10/20 9:53 AM

We booked this on Monday and our cruise was leaving on Wednesday. We arrived to an awesome staff and very courteous service. The whole team from check in to the shuttle service was amazing. Upon our arrival, our car was pulled up and waiting for u by the shuttle. We did not even have to go find it. Great staff- thank you guys for keeping our car safe during our time away. I would give it 10 stars!

 Parking and Shuttle

Review by Deniece on 3/9/20 2:08 PM

The staff at PNC is always very friendly and we always have fast service over to the ship and back to our car.

 My pcm

Review by Vitin on 3/7/20 11:32 AM

Very good organization courtesy and service I recommend them 100% thanks for your service.

 Ya Done Good

Review by Lendrick on 3/6/20 12:50 PM

What a smooth transaction from parking to picking up. Friendly staff. Very attentive and professional.

 Great

Review by Poopsie on 3/6/20 7:23 AM

Very easy and very professional staff. Will use them for all my upcoming cruises. They are very efficient getting you to your ship and picking you up on your return.

 Great

Review by Poopsie on 3/6/20 7:23 AM

Very easy and very professional staff. Will use them for all my upcoming cruises. They are very efficient getting you to your ship and picking you up on your return.

 Outstanding Service

Review by Jeanette on 3/6/20 7:22 AM

W e have used your service for many years and many cruises -- always on-time and courteous drivers and baggage handlers. Richard is the one constant and we always feel lucky to get on his bus. Thanks for the great service!

 Awesome and easy

Review by Chris  on 3/5/20 4:06 PM

Drop off and pick we’re seamless! Friendly staff! Couldn’t ask for more!

 Easy

Review by Katie on 3/5/20 10:03 AM

Waited a few minutes for shuttle but overall good, efficient and easy transfer to and from cruise.

 Awesome Service

Review by Canadian Snowbird on 3/5/20 9:51 AM

PNC provided excellent service. Staff were friendly and efficient. Highly recommend PNC for cruise parking at Port Canaveral

 Awsome

Review by KELLY on 3/5/20 7:41 AM

We have been using PNC for several years! And will continue to do so. They have always been a pleasure to do business with.

 Awsome

Review by KELLY on 3/5/20 7:41 AM

We have been using PNC for several years! And will continue to do so. They have always been a pleasure to do business with.

 Awsome

Review by KELLY on 3/5/20 7:41 AM

We have been using PNC for several years! And will continue to do so. They have always been a pleasure to do business with.

 Excellent

Review by Renee on 3/5/20 6:01 AM

I love PNC. It's not expensive. You pull up to the the lot and unload your car and leave the keys and they take care of the rest. Easy process from beginning to end. I will definitely be using them again

 yes

Review by jimbo on 3/2/20 5:45 PM

great service thank you

 Cruise

Review by Sue on 3/2/20 5:18 AM

This is THE best place to park for your cruise. It was super easy to book, find, park and get to the terminal. They were super friendly and super helpful. There was almost no wait time to get to the cruise and they were right there when we got off. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU for a great service!!

 Best Place for over 15 years

Review by Kathy and Ed on 2/29/20 4:39 PM

This is the best place to park for a cruise. We started with them when they first opened which was about 15 years that we can remember. Bianca, Todd and entire staff are friendly, caring, efficient and know how to take care of the cruise transportation. Thanks to all

 Best Place for over 15 years

Review by Kathy and Ed on 2/29/20 4:39 PM

This is the best place to park for a cruise. We started with them when they first opened which was about 15 years that we can remember. Bianca, Todd and entire staff are friendly, caring, efficient and know how to take care of the cruise transportation. Thanks to all

 PNC Parking

Review by PNC Review on 2/29/20 12:08 PM

Easy to get to and find. Great service, easy check-in with a short shuttle ride to the ships. Don't have to worry about finding a parking space. You know your car is secure. The shuttle was waiting for us after we disembarked with a quick ride back to the parking lot. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we got to the Parking lot. Excellent value for the money spent.

 Easy Peasy!

Review by Ralph on 2/29/20 12:02 PM

No hassle way to park your car while on a cruise! Less expensive than port parking. Valet parking makes it easy. Highly recommend this company.

 Great place to park

Review by Ed  on 2/29/20 11:46 AM

This was our 4th time parking here. The service is always top notch. The shuttle drivers are friendly and helpful. We have never had to wait in debarkation because the shuttles are always there just outside the terminal. It is minutes from the port and the bat deal and super efficient. We are fans for life.

 Great service, price & friendly folks!

Review by DAVID on 2/29/20 8:36 AM

First time we used Park N Cruise and must say this was overall a very easy and inexpensive alternative to parking nearer to the cruise ships. Will use again if we do another cruise-

 Good Service

Review by JOHNS on 2/29/20 8:33 AM

PNC was very close to cruise. Port excellent quick services

 Good Service

Review by JOHNS on 2/29/20 8:33 AM

PNC was very close to cruise. Port excellent quick services

 Ms

Review by Jeri on 2/29/20 8:20 AM

Excellent service. Suitcases lifted out of trunk for us and returned to the trunk on our return. Car parked for us and lined up by the shuttle bus ready to go upon our return. Efficient and friendly staff. The only place to park when cruising!

 The only place to park for a cruise

Review by Donnaz on 2/28/20 8:57 AM

When cruising out of a port why pay more to park near the boat? PNC was fantastic. Very little wait. On time , courteous , smiling attendance help with everything. PNC makes getting there a pleasure and coming home very easy. We always use them

Back to PNC