Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 Excellent experience!

Review by Ron M. on 10/22/19 4:30 PM

We arrived around 1:00pm. We pulled in and someone gave us a valet ticket and helped us get our bags out of the car. We checked in and promptly got on the bus and were on our way in about 5 minutes. When we got to the Carnival cruise terminal there were no lines and we went from the curb to onboard the ship in 15 minutes. Some reviewers complained about waiting in a line just to get into the parking lot and then another to get on the bus. You can't get into your cabin until 1:30pm and the Chow Hall is always overcrowded so arrive later and avoid it all.

 Excellent experience!

Review by Ron M. on 10/22/19 4:30 PM

We arrived around 1:00pm. We pulled in and someone gave us a valet ticket and helped us get our bags out of the car. We checked in and promptly got on the bus and were on our way in about 5 minutes. When we got to the Carnival cruise terminal there were no lines and we went from the curb to onboard the ship in 15 minutes. Some reviewers complained about waiting in a line just to get into the parking lot and then another to get on the bus. You can't get into your cabin until 1:30pm and the Chow Hall is always overcrowded so arrive later and avoid it all.

 Wonderful Experience

Review by Michelle on 10/21/19 9:40 AM

PNC was wonderful, would use again and highly recommend their service.

 Will use again!!

Review by Lindsey on 10/21/19 9:23 AM

Everyone we interacted with was amazing! Super kind and helpful. We didn’t really know what to expect and PNC truly impressed us! I think we might have waited a total of 10 minutes for the bus to fill. Other than that we were on and off in no time. We will most definitely use PNC again!

 Will use again!!

Review by Lindsey on 10/21/19 9:23 AM

Everyone we interacted with was amazing! Super kind and helpful. We didn’t really know what to expect and PNC truly impressed us! I think we might have waited a total of 10 minutes for the bus to fill. Other than that we were on and off in no time. We will most definitely use PNC again!

 Great Staff

Review by Ms. Kat on 10/19/19 9:00 PM

I used PNC for the first time on Oct. 7, 2019 & it was my very first cruise. The staff was courteous, fast, and has great hospitality. The port is literally 2-3 mins away like I was told and arriving back from the cruise, wasn’t a wait at all, because The driver and check-in person was at the port waiting on everyone . We had to txt the number on the card we was given and someone assisted us quickly...Most definitely will make reservations with them again! Thanks PNC for your service!!

 Great Staff

Review by Ms. Kat on 10/19/19 8:59 PM

I used PNC for the first time on Oct. 7, 2019 & it was my very first cruise. The staff was courteous, fast, and has great hospitality. The port is literally 2-3 mins away like I was told and arriving back from the cruise, wasn’t a wait at all, because The driver and check-in person was at the port waiting on everyone . We had to txt the number on the card we was given and someone assisted us quickly...Most definitely will make reservations with them again! Thanks PNC for your service!!

 Fast to the fun

Review by John on 10/19/19 4:21 PM

What a professional operation. Great staff, secure parking no worries. Fastest way to the ship. Excellent service for the value.

 Parking

Review by Liam on 10/19/19 8:51 AM

Great service, nice people. Competent and efficient. Could not have been easier!

 Wife

Review by Deb on 10/19/19 6:31 AM

We were running late. Everyone was very nice. Placee runs a fine oiled machine. Have parked there several times So.much easier than parking at terminal and so much cheaper. Be using them for all my trips

 Great place

Review by Bella on 10/18/19 1:23 AM

First time using this place and as I was going on my first cruise I did my research and saw great reviews about this place. Employees were polite and our drivers both had great personalities and made us feel welcomed and interacted with us. I highly recommend this place! Will be using them again on our next vacation.

 Great place

Review by Bella on 10/18/19 1:23 AM

First time using this place and as I was going on my first cruise I did my research and saw great reviews about this place. Employees were polite and our drivers both had great personalities and made us feel welcomed and interacted with us. I highly recommend this place! Will be using them again on our next vacation.

 Parking

Review by Cruiser on 10/13/19 5:26 AM

Everyone was helpful and courteous. I have used park n cruise 3 times snd plan on using them again in 2020.

 Satisfied customer.

Review by PAULA on 10/12/19 7:53 PM

Second time using PNC, Great staff, made transition to and from the port smooth. Will definitely use PNC again.

 Satisfied customer.

Review by PAULA on 10/12/19 7:52 PM

Second time using PNC, Great staff, made transition to and from the port smooth. Will definitely use PNC again.

 Efficient, filthy car

Review by Lowell on 10/12/19 10:56 AM

Parked for my cruise, process seemed odd (leaving keys behind), but I get why. PNC can arrange cars to maximize parking. Paid for the car cover. Upon return, car was ready, waiting, AND filthy (exterior). With the expectation of encountering rain on the ride north to Georgia I didn't say anything. However, I have sincere doubts a car cover was used. Next time, I will opt for the port and covered garage parking.

Response From PNC on 10/14/19 1:01 PM

Hello...my name is Todd...I am the owner. If you would please email your arrival date and vehicle information...or confirmation #...I will most certainly look into this to identify if there was a problem or an explanation...As a general rule, I instruct my staff to take a picture with their phone after installing the car cover so that we have a time and date stamp. You can reach me at parkandcruise@gmail.com

 Efficient, filthy car

Review by Lowell on 10/12/19 10:56 AM

Parked for my cruise, process seemed odd (leaving keys behind), but I get why. PNC can arrange cars to maximize parking. Paid for the car cover. Upon return, car was ready, waiting, AND filthy (exterior). With the expectation of encountering rain on the ride north to Georgia I didn't say anything. However, I have sincere doubts a car cover was used. Next time, I will opt for the port and covered garage parking.

 Cruise trip

Review by Vickie on 10/12/19 9:04 AM

All of the staff were very professional and courteous staff. Easy to get to , they helped up load and unload luggage to the ship and back. Very informative about the return process. I rate them a 5+ star.

 Cruise parking

Review by Lynn on 10/7/19 9:07 PM

Service was great! Drivers were efficient and getting to the port was easy and fast and the return was quick and easy too. I will definitely use their services again.

 Getting Better

Review by Hank on 10/7/19 7:05 PM

Have been using PNC for a while. They continue to work on the process especially on busy departure days. Pick up at the end of the cruise was painless and easy. keep it up.

 Carnival Cruiser

Review by Dee on 10/7/19 6:17 AM

Very professional and courteous staff. Location literally 5 minutes from where we were departing. They dropped us off right at the gateway and were waiting promptly when we returned. I would recommend using their services in the future.

 Great Location and service

Review by JPSKI on 10/7/19 6:07 AM

PNC is close, literally a few minute drive to the ports. As soon as you pull in someone is ready to help with your luggage, and you get on a van quickly. Drivers are courteous and helpful. Will use them again for any future cruise. PS- Don't forget to tip them!

 A great place to park for your cruise...

Review by Patrick Little on 10/6/19 8:21 AM

We have been parking with PNC for many, many years. I remember when we drove into the main building to drop off. These people have always been friendly and courteous, even right after the hurricane of a few years ago. They had the same great service and smiles that we have enjoyed for a long time. Sure there may be other places to park for a cruise but for us, it will always be PNC. When you find something that works, saves you money and is pleasant to work with, you stick with it...As a travel agent I always suggest PNC for my clients sailing from Port Canaveral.

 Best Park and Cruise

Review by Mehl  on 10/5/19 11:47 AM

I have to say this was my first time using PNC for parking my car during our cruise, and it won't be our last. The staff there were so friendly and extremely helpful, and made parking our car and arriving to the cruise terminal effortless and a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend using PNC if you want a safe and effortless experience.

 Driver

Review by Karen on 10/5/19 10:25 AM

Great and professional

 PNC

Review by Ldy Ann on 10/5/19 9:50 AM

Everything that can be said for this parking lot has been said by others. Excellent job all round. We too have been using lot for many years. Thanks again.

 PNC

Review by Ldy Ann on 10/5/19 9:50 AM

Everything that can be said for this parking lot has been said by others. Excellent job all round. We too have been using lot for many years. Thanks again.

 Carnival Cruiser

Review by Mary S on 10/5/19 8:35 AM

We have used PNC on Merritt Island at least 5 previous times and each time it just gets better!!!! It was such a breeze getting off the Carnival Breeze last week of September as soon as we were off the ship the PNC vans were waiting, once on the van we were in our car waiting for us in less than 20 minutes. They are certainly improving the process. Thanks again and will definitely use again!!!!

 Great Job!

Review by Ms. R. on 10/4/19 5:25 PM

We too, have used PNC for over 10 years. Never been any kind of issue with anything ever. Won't park anywhere else.

 Review

Review by Jane Blair on 10/4/19 2:28 PM

We have used PNC Port Canaveral for 10 years and are always pleased. Josh is especially helpful and the bus driver Penny is very hardworking. You will not be disappointed. Jane Blair

 Carnival Diamond member

Review by ken on 10/3/19 10:01 AM

Have used PNC for years when going out of Port Canaveral on Carnival. Offers Veteran discount which is great, shows where their HEART is. Has always been a great experience.

 Great Service

Review by David Schwartz on 10/1/19 7:37 AM

3rd time using PNC. Always a 5 star experience.

 Smooth and lovely.

Review by Steven on 9/30/19 1:32 AM

Smooth transfer to port and back. Very profession and cordial people. Will recommmend.

 Very Satified Customer

Review by Dolly on 9/29/19 8:11 PM

We have used PNC since July, 2013 and cruise at least 3 times a year out of Port Canaveral. Service from the PNC team is excellent. We can depend on everthing to be in order and go smoothly. It takes all the worry out of getting to and from our ship. Thank you PNC.

 PNC = Wonderful Experience

Review by MTC on 9/28/19 1:56 PM

We used PNC for the fourth or fifth time on September 14th for a Carnival cruise. They are an extremely courteous, professional, on time, funny and overall great group of people to deal with before and after your cruise. We will continue to use them for every cruise we take out of Port Canaveral. Thanks for treating us so well!

 PNC = Wonderful Experience

Review by MTC on 9/28/19 1:55 PM

We used PNC for the fourth or fifth time on September 14th for a Carnival cruise. They are an extremely courteous, professional, on time, funny and overall great group of people to deal with before and after your cruise. We will continue to use them for every cruise we take out of Port Canaveral. Thanks for treating us so well!

 Absolute professionals!

Review by Nancy on 9/28/19 9:30 AM

September 14, 2019 cruised via Carnival and we used PNC for 5th time over the past years. Cannot say enough on how professional, courteous, prompt, efficient and caring PNC has been for us! Their lot location, courteous staff, facility and easy placement of luggage & passengers at the cruise embarkation/debarkation areas are beyond perfection. They go out of their way to make sure your transition from car to ship is done quickly and smoothly. We highly recommend PNC for anyone sailing out of Port Canaveral Florida.

 Absolute professionals!

Review by Nancy on 9/28/19 9:30 AM

September 14, 2019 cruised via Carnival and we used PNC for 5th time over the past years. Cannot say enough on how professional, courteous, prompt, efficient and caring PNC has been for us! Their lot location, courteous staff, facility and easy placement of luggage & passengers at the cruise embarkation/debarkation areas are beyond perfection. They go out of their way to make sure your transition from car to ship is done quickly and smoothly. We highly recommend PNC for anyone sailing out of Port Canaveral Florida.

 Great service

Review by Barbara on 9/28/19 9:23 AM

I have used PNC 3 times ow and every time I am impressed with the service. I have never had to wait for a shuttle to the port or back to my car. All of the people are friendly and extremely helpful. Hands down the best parking facility. Yes, I used other parking facilities and they don't even come close in comparison. Highly recommend them for your parking needs when going on a cruise.

 Great service

Review by Barbara on 9/28/19 9:23 AM

I have used PNC 3 times ow and every time I am impressed with the service. I have never had to wait for a shuttle to the port or back to my car. All of the people are friendly and extremely helpful. Hands down the best parking facility. Yes, I used other parking facilities and they don't even come close in comparison. Highly recommend them for your parking needs when going on a cruise.

 Penrow

Review by Connie on 9/28/19 8:50 AM

They were fantastic.They had our car ready with the trunk open.Very professional.We will definitely use them again.

 Penrow

Review by Connie on 9/28/19 8:50 AM

They were fantastic.They had our car ready with the trunk open.Very professional.We will definitely use them again.

 Mr. and Mrs.

Review by Randy on 9/28/19 8:31 AM

1st time user. Very easy boarding and dependable service. Would highly recommend PNC. nice staff and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone cruising out of the port. Thanks

 Quality

Review by Fish on 9/28/19 7:44 AM

They were very efficient and fast both to the ship and back. Will continue to use them.

 Cruisers for Life

Review by jessie on 9/28/19 5:22 AM

My place too park when cruising out of Port Canaveral, great customers service, very friendly people. Clean and organize.

 Another good stay..................

Review by Walt/Kay on 9/27/19 1:58 PM

As usual (parked here many times), friendly helpful staff, service was great, we shall return on upcoming cruises. Recommend highly.................

 Another good stay..................

Review by Walt/Kay on 9/27/19 1:57 PM

As usual (parked here many times), friendly helpful staff, service was great, we shall return on upcoming cruises. Recommend highly.................

 PNC

Review by Carol on 9/26/19 10:12 AM

We have used PNC twice for cruises we have taken from Port Canaveral and they have great service. They constantly run buses back and forth. When we got off the boat, the buses were lined up to return us to our vehicles, highly recommend!

 Mr

Review by Jerry on 9/23/19 3:16 PM

I have a mobile scooter. The help took care of everything to get us to the ship and back. They treated us very well.

 Mr

Review by Jerry on 9/23/19 3:15 PM

I have a mobile scooter. The help took care of everything to get us to the ship and back. They treated us very well.

Back to PNC