Reviews for PNC

MERRITT ISLAND , Florida

50 Reviews for PNC
Average rating
Write a review for PNC

 PNC Merritt Island

Review by Rob on 7/14/19 11:08 AM

This was our first experience with PNC because we normally fly into Orlando and take a shuttle. After using PNC at Merritt Island, we realized it is much easier to drive and park our car. The Staff there is very helpful and professional and we had a very good experience,

 ALWAYS TERRIFIC

Review by Kathy and Ed on 7/13/19 2:35 PM

We have parked with them since they opened many years ago and everything is so convenient. Bianca, Todd and entire crew run a first class show. We park there 4-5 times a year. Thanks - Kathy and Ed Martin

 Outstanding

Review by Roc on 7/12/19 1:14 PM

I park at PNC every time I cruise which is usually 9 times a year. Everyone is professional, courteous and always willing to help. The drivers are great, they do an awesome job. I’ve never had a bad experience . Please don’t forget to tip the employees they work very hard to make sure your cruise starts out on the right foot !

 Outstanding

Review by Roc on 7/12/19 1:12 PM

I park at PNC every time I cruise which is usually 9 times a year. Everyone is professional, courteous and always willing to help. The drivers are great, they do an awesome job. I’ve never had a bad experience . Please don’t forget to tip the employees they work very hard to make sure your cruise starts out on the right foot !

 Review

Review by Trip on 7/12/19 9:43 AM

Wonderful experience and would recommend to everybody. Service from pulling into lot, help getting luggage out of car and onto bus, to shuttle ride to and from port and luggage on and off shuttle was a perfect 10. We were dropped off and picked up right outside of terminal entrance and exit.

 Sanford.

Review by Lou on 7/12/19 5:39 AM

Simple reservations with great customer service. I've been using this lot for years never a problem.

 Ride to the Port Canaveral

Review by MJ Cooper on 7/9/19 10:40 PM

The service was good, The van picked us up and took us to the port. They did not give a ticket for the return ride. There was a bit of an issue upon returning to get back to our vehicle because we were not given a ticket to get back. I had to dig out my receipt printed when booking the ride to the port. Other than that, it was a ride and the cost was reasonable.

 Ride to the Port Canaveral

Review by MJ Cooper on 7/9/19 10:40 PM

The service was good, The van picked us up and took us to the port. They did not give a ticket for the return ride. There was a bit of an issue upon returning to get back to our vehicle because we were not given a ticket to get back. I had to dig out my receipt printed when booking the ride to the port. Other than that, it was a ride and the cost was reasonable.

 Ride to the Port Canaveral

Review by MJ Cooper on 7/9/19 10:40 PM

The service was good, The van picked us up and took us to the port. They did not give a ticket for the return ride. There was a bit of an issue upon returning to get back to our vehicle because we were not given a ticket to get back. I had to dig out my receipt printed when booking the ride to the port. Other than that, it was a ride and the cost was reasonable.

 5 Stars

Review by Melissa  on 7/8/19 12:05 PM

Everything was so easy!! Check in was quick, our drive to the ship was safe & enjoyable. Getting back to our vehicle was also fast.

 5 Stars

Review by Melissa  on 7/8/19 12:05 PM

Everything was so easy!! Check in was quick, our drive to the ship was safe & enjoyable. Getting back to our vehicle was also fast.

 Prices are the best!!!!!!

Review by Cruise crazy on 7/8/19 6:25 AM

We are on our 27th cruise.. Favorite port is Canaveral. Our number 1 choice. Drivers are the best . Wish I would see more people tipping as the work soooo hard carrying all our stuff. See you guys soon🛳

 Large group cruiser

Review by Brena on 7/5/19 5:47 PM

Our experience was great. Everyone was friendly when we got to the PNC. They explained everything we would need to get back to pick up car. Everything was simple and right on point. We will definatly use again.

 Large group cruiser

Review by Brena on 7/5/19 5:47 PM

Our experience was great. Everyone was friendly when we got to the PNC. They explained everything we would need to get back to pick up car. Everything was simple and right on point. We will definatly use again.

 Friendly and helpful

Review by Maria on 7/5/19 10:40 AM

Always very friendly and helpful. Will definitely continue using them. One detail: I was supposed to get refund for one day, since I had reserved for my 2 back to back cruises which meant that I paid twice for the day of arrival and departure, but I have not received notification of that being done yet.

 Positive experience

Review by Deb on 7/5/19 10:09 AM

Appreciated that we received a phone call asking when we would be arriving because we were behind schedule. Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly, helpful staff. We were less than 10 minutes to the Port. Would definitely use them again!!

 Excellent Service

Review by Peter Pan on 7/5/19 9:23 AM

I have used this service multiple times and never been disappointed in price and excellent service. The staff friendly, helpful and enjoyable to be around.

 Awesome

Review by CJ on 7/3/19 4:05 PM

I received a call on the day of our cruise from PNC to confirm that we were still using their services. To also let me know that their last shuttle was at 2pm and if I was going to be later than that to give them a call and they might be able to hold the shuttle. We had run into some bad weather and traffic, so I called them to let them know that it might be after 2 when we get there. We arrived at 2:03, someone was waiting there to get our luggage and onto the shuttle. I will definitely use them again.

 Service experience

Review by Lexx  on 7/2/19 1:04 PM

I was a bit nervous going on my first cruise and leaving my car but the staff was very friendly, helpful, polite and made the process easy. I will definitely use them again

 Fantastic Experience

Review by Wade on 7/1/19 5:21 PM

Completely fantastic experience from arrival to shuttling over to ease of returning and ride back to the lot!!!

 Easy access and great customer service.

Review by Louie424 on 7/1/19 7:42 AM

The lot is very easy to drive to and find. Dropping of my car was effortless and convenient. All of the employees I encountered were polite and accommodating. The only negative I found was the lack of adequate restrooms for the number of customers. I had to wait ten minuets behind four people to use the only working bathroom.

 park in cruise

Review by Dale Anderson on 7/1/19 6:55 AM

Great !!!! Customer service was GREAT!!!!! They made you feel happy!!!! All were AWESOME. This is our 3 time using your company. We will be back. Best way to go on cruise . No worries with this company. Thanks again for making our cruise special.

 Great

Review by Townsend on 7/1/19 5:29 AM

PNC was great. Getting there was very easy and the staff was very nice and the price was reasonable

 Great

Review by Townsend on 7/1/19 5:29 AM

PNC was great. Getting there was very easy and the staff was very nice and the price was reasonable

 Easier than can be!

Review by Allison on 6/30/19 6:16 AM

I’m always fearful when I do something new that I’m gonna do it wrong and mess up my plans. Like for this trip, take too long parking bc I was confused and miss my entire cruise. But PNC could not make it any easier for you. It’s easy to find their lot, they give you lots of CLEAR instructions by all the staff, and they have friendly, informative drivers. It really couldn’t be any easier and will use them again!

 Cruise Parking

Review by Aj on 6/29/19 7:14 PM

Have been using their service since inception. Excellent services. Drivers are very informative and courteous. I highly recommend them.

 Cruise Parking

Review by Aj on 6/29/19 7:14 PM

Have been using their service since inception. Excellent services. Drivers are very informative and courteous. I highly recommend them.

 Excellent

Review by Mickey on 6/29/19 8:44 AM

Excellent service

 Great Service

Review by Great Service on 6/29/19 6:55 AM

Friendly staff, quick and easy.

 Super

Review by PETE on 6/24/19 6:55 PM

Third time was as good as the other two. Personnel were super, quick service to the ship and at pick-up. Will continue to use them.

 Quick & Easy

Review by Shan on 6/23/19 8:51 AM

We didn’t have to wait for a shuttle at drop-off or pick-up! Staff was friendly & we’ll park there next time!

 5 Stars Everytime

Review by Shawn on 6/23/19 8:42 AM

We use PNC for every cruise (one a year at least) and they have been the best every time. Always on time, always friendly. Just use them, you won't be disappointed.

 Mr

Review by Jefe on 6/22/19 5:36 PM

Quick, easy, reasonably priced

 Excellent!!!

Review by First timer on 6/22/19 10:22 AM

We just went on our first cruise. After a lot of research, we chose PNC. So glad we did!!!! The lot is very close to port. The staff were friendly, helpful and the shuttle service was fast and efficient. At the end of our trip, they were waiting for us at the curb. They will continue shuttles until their last guest has returned. Highly recommend!

 Great Service

Review by SGB on 6/22/19 9:53 AM

They provided great service and were very efficient. We would definitely recommend them for your parking needs.

 Great Service

Review by AEM on 6/22/19 8:38 AM

Parking lot was safe and secure. Valet service was exceptional. The young man had my truck cooled down and ready for us to leave. I would highly recommended using PNC.

 Great experience

Review by Captain on 6/22/19 6:46 AM

Although that check in took a while due to some issues with the credit card machine, it was still a efficient, great service. Would use it again. One suggestion, process the folks who reserve and pay online in a separate line. I reserved online but got stuck behind people in line who did not. It took forever for then and only took about 15 seconds for me. 😁

 Love the valet

Review by Christy on 6/22/19 5:54 AM

Very easy drop off with valet service and extremely easy pickup. The had my car waiting pulled out for me on return. Will def use them again.

 Service

Review by The Vecs on 6/22/19 5:15 AM

PNC is easy to get to. The staff was helpful and friendly. They explained the pick up throughly and had our car out and ready when we came back. We will use them again

 Great Parking

Review by Jack on 6/21/19 1:08 PM

Great Parking! Fast pickup to and from the port.

 Great Parking

Review by Jack on 6/21/19 1:08 PM

Great Parking! Fast pickup to and from the port.

 Great Parking

Review by Jack on 6/21/19 1:08 PM

Great Parking! Fast pickup to and from the port.

 Great parking!

Review by Oley on 6/21/19 9:56 AM

This was our first time to park at this facility. The location was convenient and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the terminal was super efficient in both directions. We will definitely use PNC again.

 $10 down the drain

Review by Tee on 6/21/19 6:58 AM

I booked online and paid the extra $10 for a car cover. Arrival and transport to ship was fine. When we arrived back from the trip, the transport was fine. I asked if we could get assistance removing the cover and they sent a young man to help my husband. There were several cars with covers on them. Much to our surprise, there was no cover on our car. And our car was wet. The young man said they must have removed the cover that morning. My husband asked if it rained that morning and the young man said no. My husband said well they evidently did not put a cover on it so maybe I need to talk to someone. The young man replied “well, that’s on you”. My husband thought about it momentarily. We were tired and had a good time on our cruise so he did not want to spoil that over $10....so we just left.

 Ms.

Review by Carol on 6/17/19 5:47 PM

Great experience. Staff gave directions to help after we got to port re: getting our bags on the ship. The car was sitting out ready for us to load up after the cruise. We were driving off the parking lot by 0830 to begin the drive home. Will definitely use again.

 Happy

Review by L. Carr on 6/17/19 11:31 AM

Great experience wonderful service

 Great service

Review by Jessica on 6/17/19 9:21 AM

Excelente service like always. I recommend this place on top of any others. I been used this parking for a while and always have the same service with great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Happy I chose PNC

Review by Trelof on 6/17/19 7:12 AM

This was my 1st time using PNC to park. I did research before I chose this location and it was exactly as described. Fast, convenient, affordable. If I cruise from this port again I will definitely use PNC.

 great experience

Review by cruiselvr on 6/15/19 12:29 PM

Easy, easy, easy. Valet parking was great. Got out of the car, went to the window and gave my name. Got in line and was on a shuttle to the pier within 15 minutes. They were right there when we got off. Car was pulled around and waiting for us to load and head home. Great service!

 great experience

Review by cruiselvr on 6/15/19 12:29 PM

Easy, easy, easy. Valet parking was great. Got out of the car, went to the window and gave my name. Got in line and was on a shuttle to the pier within 15 minutes. They were right there when we got off. Car was pulled around and waiting for us to load and head home. Great service!

Back to PNC