Reviews for Prosser RV Rentals

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Class Crental

Review by Taos on 11/18/20 9:12 PM

We rented a 21 foot RV. Pick up, orientation and drop off was smooth. Prosser’s is customer friendly. RV was smooth driving in the mountains. We traveled to New Mexico. Being first time RV travelers we called from the road once with questions and our call was answered promptly. Prosser’s contacted us again to follow up. Only disappointment was that the radio didn’t work. Would use Prosser’s for future RV trips.

 Class Crental

Review by Taos on 11/18/20 9:10 PM

We rented a 21 foot RV. Pick up, orientation and drop off was smooth. Prosser’s is customer friendly. RV was smooth driving in the mountains. We traveled to New Mexico. Being first time RV travelers we called from the road once with questions and our call was answered promptly. Prosser’s contacted us again to follow up. Only disappointment was that the radio didn’t work. Would use Prosser’s for future RV trips.

 Fall Weekend

Review by Brian on 10/26/20 10:12 AM

My wife and I had a great experience. The pick up and drop off process went smoothly. We were in and out swiftly. We would definitely rent in the future.

 Rent class C

Review by Hawk on 10/21/20 1:17 PM

From pickup to return I had a very nice experience with Prosser.everything was explained at time of pickup and consequently every thing went very smoothly and without problems of any kind .I will definitely call them again for my future trips.i rented a class C motor home,it was in very nice condition and clean,I couldn't be happier with my experience with Prosser!

 Ridiculous terms

Review by Not Happy on 9/30/20 2:29 PM

I'll take my business elsewhere. A 5 night minimum in October is ridiculous. Just another way to screw over customers.

 Ridiculous terms

Review by Not Happy on 9/30/20 2:29 PM

I'll take my business elsewhere. A 5 night minimum in October is ridiculous. Just another way to screw over customers.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:30 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:29 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:28 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:27 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Aliner Classic was just the right size

Review by happy camper on 10/8/19 3:50 PM

I have always been a tent camper but am considering buying an Aliner so wanted to rent one before taking the plunge. Had a great experience with Prosser, they were very responsive and knowledgeable, making the pick up process quite smooth. The Aliner is a breeze to set up and take down and I was pleased that my Mazda CX-5 had no trouble pulling it at all. The bed was quite comfortable and the appliances worked well. Will definitely use Prosser again (if I don't buy my own first!).

 First timer

Review by Camper on 9/11/19 12:45 PM

Have always tented it before. This was my first time renting a pop up and I will definitely do it again with them. Great service. I would just get something bigger and opt for the toilet next time. Live and learn.

 JUST WROTE A REVIEW AND THE 1STAR I GAVE IT CHANGED TO A 4 WHEN I POSTED

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:45 PM

JUST WROTE A REVIEW. I GAVE IT 1 STAR BUT WHEN POSTED IT CAME UP AS 4 STARS. MY ADVISE - RENT FROM ANYONE ELSE. Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 JUST WROTE A REVIEW AND THE 1STAR I GAVE IT CHANGED TO A 4 WHEN I POSTED

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:45 PM

JUST WROTE A REVIEW. I GAVE IT 1 STAR BUT WHEN POSTED IT CAME UP AS 4 STARS. MY ADVISE - RENT FROM ANYONE ELSE. Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 use anyone but Prosser in future

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:41 PM

Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 use anyone but Prosser in future

Review by long time camper on 8/12/19 3:40 PM

Have been camping for years in tents and pop-ups. Decided to try a bunk house to see if we would like it. Reserved a 20ft bunk house and looked at it before reserving to make sure it would fit the 4 of us. When we went to pick it up we got something smaller and much older. IT WASN'T EVEN CLEAN OR THE SEPTIC TANK EMPTY. Beds were uncomfortable and weren't even long enough for a 6ft person lay flat in. My son had to break out the tent. He couldn't sleep in the camper. The only thing good about it is that it had a bathroom.

 Not good

Review by Oshkosh renter on 8/5/19 12:41 PM

We reserved the last Sprinter van available for the Oshkosh flyin. Owner and people working there are very nice but the Sprinter van was a huge disappointment. Things seemed to work the first day and it went downhill from there. No hot water, no shower, no A/C, generator was intermittent and the last day, it wouldn’t come on at all. It drove well but that’s unfortunately that’s the only thing that worked as expected. The owner mentioned this on would be sold at the end of the season and I can see why. Kind of sad.

 Prosser RV rentals

Review by The travelers on 7/22/19 4:58 PM

great service. great vehicle. Had trailer set to go, clearly explained everything about it, worked great and our dog was able to join us. Would definitely rent from here again, lots of different vehicles to choose from.

 Prosser RV rentals

Review by The travelers on 7/22/19 4:57 PM

great service. great vehicle. Had trailer set to go, clearly explained everything about it, worked great and our dog was able to join us. Would definitely rent from here again, lots of different vehicles to choose from.

 A GREAT Rental Choice

Review by Spin on 7/8/19 9:45 AM

I’ve rented several times here, Pop-Ups, Class C’s, and short and longTravel Trailers, and will continue to return to Prosser. Great equipment, excellent staff, and very helpful. I’ve used several other companies in the area over the years, but will stick with Prosser. They are practical, flexible, and knowledgeable, and the best value for the service. Thank you!