Reviews for Summertime Rentals - of Lake Charlevoix

Charlevoix, Michigan

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:26 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:25 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:24 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Outstanding experience!

Review by Renter on 9/1/19 1:15 PM

We rented a pontoon for 12 along with a 2 person tube and all ages, from 14 to 86 had a spectacular time! All the paperwork was ready when we arrived, the staff we very friendly and helpful. This company is one of the best in our little town if Charlevoix!

 Pontoon on the south arm

Review by Ad on 8/29/19 12:43 PM

Our first rental! A great experience for all of us! We’ll be back!

 First time to Charlevoix

Review by Dave on 8/25/19 9:15 AM

We rented a Pontoon and Wave Runner, both experiences with the staff were top notch! Son caught his first small mouth and daughter and I had a blast on the wave runner. Beautiful lake and surrounding towns. A real gem!

 Pontoon on the south arm

Review by Ad on 8/25/19 7:38 AM

Our first rental! A great experience for all of us! We’ll be back!

 Best boating rental in Charlevoix!

Review by Tim on 8/19/19 6:16 PM

Very friendly staff with an amazing selection of pontoons, tritoons, and jet skis! It's also a great lake to rent on. If you are hungry you can go to dinner at the Landing right after!

 Family fun afloat again

Review by Bill on 8/19/19 7:50 AM

Our family has been visiting the Charlevoix area for years and has had use of a boat, for the past several years that boat has not been available We missed being out on the lake. Last year I contacted Summertime Rentals before We left from Virginia.to see about a rental . When we arrived to get the boat all the paper work was ready to be signed and off we went.. This year we had the same wonderful treatment. Our boat was ready , the rental crew was full of smiles and helpful information. Summertime Rentals will be part of our yearly visit to Lake Charlevoix.

 Great Boat Rental

Review by G Hastings on 8/18/19 7:24 AM

We rented a 23 ft Tritoon for the day. This was a new boat in great condition. The service was excellent. Staff was friendly and they gave us a lot of local knowledge about Lake Charlevoix. Overall a great experience.

 Renter

Review by Scott on 8/17/19 9:21 PM

We are not boat owners. We prefer to rent boats, and we rent often. We have found Summertime one of the best. Boats are in great shape, newer and nice. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

 Great kayaks

Review by Sandy on 8/17/19 12:03 PM

Our family get-together was all the more fun because we rented two 12 foot kayaks from Summertime Rentals. They delivered and picked up right on schedule and the kayaks, paddles and life vests were in great shape. When we had a problem with the pedals on one of the kayaks mid-week, they sent someone out an fixed it for us. Nice people and great service.

 wonderful experience

Review by Day on the lake on 8/15/19 7:09 AM

Our experience was overall amazing renting with Summertime Rentals. We reserved online, got our boat and enjoyed an amazing day on lake Charlevoix. Highly recommend this company for the ease of renting, the wonderful customer service, and the boat was perfect for our family!

 Love this Business

Review by Dave on 8/11/19 10:40 AM

We couldn't ask for a better small business. We've had several rentals over the past three years and EVERY experience has been perfect. Each year the staff is positive and helpful. The pontoon boats and jet skis are new and well-maintained. We kayak on Lake Michigan, but we rent boats and jet skis from Summertime Rental to complete our summer experiences. Great family fun. Thank you!!

 Excellent service

Review by Rhoni on 8/11/19 9:26 AM

Booking was simple and accurate. They answered all the questions we had accurately. Very friendly. Perfect weather day and Tritoon was clean and new with no issues. Will rent again for sure.

 5 stars!

Review by Roxana  on 8/11/19 7:34 AM

This was our first experience with renting and driving a boat. Everything was taken care of and explained thoroughly to us. Boat was in perfect condition, and we had a blast using it. Would highly recommend.

 5 stars!

Review by Roxana  on 8/11/19 7:34 AM

This was our first experience with renting and driving a boat. Everything was taken care of and explained thoroughly to us. Boat was in perfect condition, and we had a blast using it. Would highly recommend.

 5 stars!

Review by Roxana  on 8/11/19 7:33 AM

This was our first experience with renting and driving a boat. Everything was taken care of and explained thoroughly to us. Boat was in perfect condition, and we had a blast using it. Would highly recommend.

 Pontoon Boat Rental

Review by jeanne on 8/10/19 10:29 PM

This was the third year we have rented a pontoon boat from Summertime Rentals. We have never had a bad experience. The boats have been newer, clean and have had no maintenance issues. We have been completely satisfied and will be back next year.