Reviews for EASTPORT MARINA

Iuka, Mississippi

50 Reviews for EASTPORT MARINA
Average rating
Write a review for EASTPORT MARINA

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Great day on the lake

Review by Rick on 10/5/19 9:26 AM

Renting the Boat online was easy, quick and convenient. We enjoyed our time on the lake. The only reason I gave it a four-star instead of five is the anchor was broken and was too small for the tribune that we rented. Other than that we had a great time.

 Labor Day Pontoon Rental

Review by Hollyann on 9/9/19 7:32 AM

I made my reservation on line to rent a Pontoon on Labor Day. It was a great price compared to others that I had looked at previously. When I got there, it was a quick & easy process. They had everything ready & were so friendly. This was such a great that I will definitely be back to rent again from them. I would highly recommend them.

 Labor Day Pontoon Rental

Review by Hollyann on 9/9/19 7:31 AM

I made my reservation on line to rent a Pontoon on Labor Day. When I got there, it was a quick & easy process. They had everything ready & were so friendly. This was such a great that I will definitely be back to rent again from them. I would highly recommend them.

 pontoon rental

Review by Kevin on 9/2/19 7:39 AM

Everyone was very helpful and the boat was in good condition. We have rented several times before and will continue to rent here

 Rental

Review by Mark D on 8/10/19 9:01 AM

We rented a ski toon for two days . We reserved on line which was nice, the boat was exactly as advertised and everything worked fine. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful . Great experience with Eastport!

 PONTOON RENTAL

Review by FRANK on 7/9/19 6:50 AM

MY FAMILY ENJOYED THE WHOLE DAY. MY 4 GRANDCHILDREN AGES RANGING FROM 4 TO 10 HAD A BLAST. NONE OF THEM HAVE EVER BEEN SWIMMING IN A LAKE. THEY HAVE ONLY BEEN IN THE OCEAN OR A POOL SO THEY WERE SUPER EXCITED TO JUMP FROM THE BOAT INTO THE LAKE EVEN MY 4 YEAR OLD. ENJOYED BY ALL

 Cabins

Review by Steve on 6/23/19 10:39 AM

I, my friends, and family have stayed in the cabins at Eastport Marina for many years now. The amenities are first class and the staff has always gone out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The fishing is “œWorld Class” and staying and fishing out of the Marina can not be beat. You will not find a better or cleaner place to stay period.

 great boating experience

Review by family fun on 6/22/19 9:57 AM

Our experience was great, the ski toon was exactly as promised, clean and working properly. The staff friendly and overall a great experience.

 Excellent and friendly service!!!

Review by Sandy on 6/22/19 7:49 AM

Everyone was so friendly, and we had a fantastic time on the water. Great way to end a family vacation!

 Excellent!

Review by Jimmy on 6/5/19 7:43 AM

My pontoon was in the shop so we decided to rent. We got the 200hp ski toon and my entire family had a blast!!! The boat ran perfect!!

 Pontoon

Review by AJ on 8/20/18 8:46 AM

Very good experience. Online tool is very useful. It was a challenge to find an open Saturday but the boat came available at the last minute. I would recommend a more stringent reservation fee so individuals don't just reserve and cancel at the last minute. I was on the waiting list for a month but called at the last minute and there was an opening. The boat itself needed a bit of maintenance.

 Mr

Review by Jb on 8/13/18 10:00 AM

We called ourself renting a top notch boat but we didn't many things wrong with boat first boat had mildew on all seats the rear gate was broken from boat the rear ladder was brokenno horn radio had one speaker no light on top of boat lay out deck broken loose the worst thing was no fire ext. On boat That is the law must have. Other than that boat ran good left note of all problems with employee for owner to contact me. That didn't happen

 Pontoon rental

Review by Sid Whitehurst  on 8/12/18 6:07 PM

Highly recommend Eastport marina just a simple check in and your on the water. Great family experience on the water with the grandkids riding the tube and catching fish.

 Pontoon rental

Review by Sid Whitehurst  on 8/12/18 6:06 PM

Highly recommend Eastport marina just a simple check in and your on the water. Great family experience on the water with the grandkids riding the tube and catching fish.

 Excellent Experience

Review by JMS on 7/31/18 1:48 PM

Rented pontoon boat last week with my kids. Excellent experience. Online reservation straightforward. Easy drive from Memphis. Four lane divided highway all but the last 10 miles. Check-in smooth and quick. Jimmy on dock very friendly and helpful getting us going. Boat in good shape. Return also easy. Highly recommend. Well done.

 Eastport Marina

Review by Frank on 6/29/18 7:45 AM

Very helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend using their marina.

Back to EASTPORT MARINA