Reviews for Faywood Hot Springs Operations, LLC

Faywood, New Mexico

 Mind soul and body refreshing

Review by Casey Allen on 7/4/21 4:03 PM

Mind body and soul refreshing... Found this place through Rolland Stone and haven't been the same since . I love this place and all people !

Response From Faywood Hot Springs Operations, LLC on 8/8/21 3:09 PM

We are so glad that you found us and have visited. Thank you for your kind words.

 Mind soul and body refreshing

Review by Casey on 7/4/21 4:03 PM

Mind body and soul refreshing... Found this place through Rolland Stone and haven't been the same since . I love this place and all people !

 No Surprises Ever

Review by Lone Stranger on 1/16/21 1:29 AM

This summer will mark my 20th yr going to Faywood Hot Springs. I stumbled across Faywood on my way back from southern NM to southern AZ, what a lucky guy I am. The staff are always friendly and I never had any issues with any other guests. The best time is when the moon is full as you can find your way quite easily in the middle of the night from your cabin or camp site to the pools and back. I appreciate the fact it is still 'rustic' in appearance but has all the amenities of a nice modern hostel. If you want to get away from the oft aggravating 'day to day' then book a couple nights or more and enjoy the peaceful desert nights in a relaxing hot pool at Faywood, you won't be disappointed.

Response From Faywood Hot Springs Operations, LLC on 8/8/21 3:10 PM

We are delighted to welcome you back each year. Thank you for the kind words.

 Always enjoy our visits.

Review by Chuck on 6/16/20 3:21 PM

We've visited several times, all seasons and always enjoys ourselves. The owners are always working to improve the property and they've always taken helpful suggestions to heart. What more can you ask?

Response From Faywood Hot Springs Operations, LLC on 8/8/21 3:11 PM

Thank you for your kind words. We love listening to great ideas.

 Traveling Light

Review by Milligans on 1/20/20 11:39 AM

We were disappointed. We made reservations to stay overnight in our RV. Was told they had 9 pools. After we got checked in and paid we were shown on a map the 2 pools we could use. They were very small and crowded. Was only able to use the one. Guess the other 7 pools are for private parties and for those that want “clothing optional”.

Response From Faywood Hot Springs Operations, LLC on 8/8/21 3:14 PM

We are so sorry you were disappointed. The information you were given was not totally correct. There are three pools in the clothing required campground, two in the day use area and two in the clothing optional campground. It appears that the the two in the day-use (clothing required) area were not pointed out to you. Lastly we do have four private pools that do have an extra charge associated with them.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:10 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:09 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:08 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:07 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:06 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:06 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:06 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:06 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 GREAT people!

Review by Joe on 4/4/19 1:42 PM

I have not even stayed at the springs yet, but I must say my reservation process was without a doubt the best I've ever experienced. Due to my poor planning, I had to change my reservation 4 times. Eric at Faywood Springs treated me as if I were a VIP and cheerfully changed my reservation and never indicated that it was any bother at all. --The Platinum Standard for hospitality! If the site is anything like the people that run it, then I'm in for a fantastic mini vacation! Thank you, Eric, et. al.

 GREAT people!

Review by Joe on 4/4/19 1:41 PM

I have not even stayed at the springs yet, but I must say my reservation process was without a doubt the best I've ever experienced. Due to my poor planning, I had to change my reservation 4 times. Eric at Faywood Springs treated me as if I were a VIP and cheerfully changed my reservation and never indicated that it was any bother at all. If the site is anything like the people that run it, then I'm in for a fantastic mini vacation! Thank you, Eric, et. al.

 Awesome

Review by Augie on 2/2/19 5:36 PM

Just a piece of heaven in the middle of the wilderness. The people who work here are delightful , helpful and very service oriented . Want some magic in your life , come on over to the Springs.

 Faywood

Review by Carmen on 12/21/18 1:43 PM

We have been going to Faywood for years and love this place. Not a fancy spa! Just a clean, down to earth great place to go and relax. Bring a tent, even, or just rent a cabin. People are very friendly.

 Over the years always had a great time

Review by Princess  on 11/27/18 1:45 PM

Faywood Hot Springs Resort The Best place in Southwest NM- Peaceful &,Beautiful

 Over the years always had a great time

Review by Princess  on 11/27/18 1:45 PM

Faywood Hot Springs Resort The Best place in Southwest NM- Peaceful &,Beautiful

 Over the years always had a great time

Review by Princess  on 11/27/18 1:43 PM

Fawood Hot Springs The Best place in Southwest NM- Peaceful &,Beautiful

 FavoritePlace!

Review by Ima Leavin on 5/25/18 2:08 PM

For almost 5 years we have 24/7/365 in our Warrior. This is our favorite place to come relax! The pools are always clean and it's always quiet. There are more positive and healing vibes here than just in the waters. It's where I come to ground. Thanks Faywood Hot Springs! Ya'll Rock!

 Happy Customer

Review by Hanna on 3/28/18 7:17 PM

Faywood is our favorite getaway in Southern New Mexico. The campsites are close to the springs and club house but far enough away from other sites to be private. We love walking up to the bench with our dog to watch the sunset and sunrise. Everyone is helpful and cheerful each visit we make. The cabins and campsites are equally delightful and a good value. I highly recommend Faywood Hot Springs!

 5 stars!

Review by Nichole on 3/4/18 4:38 PM

The staff is helpful and courteous. The cabins are impeccably clean. The tent sites are close to everything you need. But above all the pools are 5 star. The are HOT, clean, easily available, and the outdoor environment is tranquil. The grounds are kept nice and clean. The overall experience is one of the best I have had at a hot springs. Excited to return!

 Favorite hot spring

Review by Harolda on 9/24/17 7:02 PM

Best rustic hot springs campground, all outdoors. I come here on my way from Michigan to Yuma Arizona and back whenever I can