Reviews for Jefferson Ice Express and RV Park

Jefferson, Texas

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:46 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:45 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 3:44 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:43 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 3:42 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Mardi Gras 2019

Review by Dallas  on 3/11/19 9:19 AM

Great time, nice folks! We recommend!

 Great place

Review by Jennifer on 10/22/18 8:12 AM

Nice clean place to camp that is very convenient to downtown. We will definitely be going back.

 Mr

Review by Cashew42 on 10/21/18 12:20 PM

Nice location. Close enough to everything. Wide spot. I like complete hook-ups. We will be back soon.

 Love this place!!!!

Review by Georgia on 5/13/18 2:15 PM

Location is everything! Great little park!

 Mrs.

Review by Georgia on 5/13/18 2:11 PM

We love this little RV Park. We stay here each year for the re-enactment Battle for Jefferson! The location is excellent!

 Mrs.

Review by Georgia on 5/13/18 2:11 PM

We love this little RV Park. We stay here each year for the re-enactment Battle for Jefferson! The location is excellent!

 Super place for the money

Review by Happy Camper on 4/15/18 7:49 AM

We have camped at this RV park many times and have always found the owners to be accommodating and friendly. The location cannot be beaten as it is within walking distance of most anything you want to see and do in Jefferson. The camp is always clean and in good repair and the price is great. I don't think we could ask for anything more from an RV park.

 Good place for Jefferson access

Review by Lefty on 12/17/17 6:41 AM

Good place to park for excellent access to Jefferson, especially during special events. We were here for the Christmas tour of the great old homes. We could walk to two of them from our site. Grocery store very close as were several restaurants. Nothing fancy, good electricity, water, and sewage. Site fairly level. There may be some train noise from time to time. We stayed 2 nights in a 40 ft. Motor home. We plan to come here again.

 Mardi Gras

Review by Dallas  on 3/5/17 7:40 AM

Centrally located, great owner, bare bones but everything works.

 Convenient to downtown

Review by K&B on 12/5/16 2:25 PM

Stayed for 3 days to visit the area. Park is ok, it was a little muddy due to rain and they could fix this with some gravel. We wiĺl likely stay here again the downtown area is a lot of fun.

 Still great

Review by Guamsst on 3/30/15 11:47 AM

I think we have stayed here 4 times now. Really convenient location. It is a bare bones RV park, but everything works. The water, the electric, the sewage are all in good shape and don't require a lot of hassle to hook up.

 I could live there!!!

Review by Lilli on 10/13/14 1:19 PM

Sure, there are trains--that's what makes it so cool! It's Jefferson and we love it. The location is as perfect as you can get and the ambiance is wonderful. We've been many times and will be back again.

 Depends what you want

Review by Guamsst on 9/1/14 9:25 AM

If you want all the facilities in the world and staff ready to wait on you hand and foot, go find a big expensive RV park. If you want a cheap place to park your RV with full hookups in a convenient location, STAY HERE. If you want a hassle free stay, STAY HERE. If you want to be close to downtown, a convenience store, a GREAT pizza place, and a grocery store....STAY HERE. The trains are close to everything in Jefferson. We barely heard them either time we stayed here. The traffic can be loud due to lots of delivery trucks and rednecks. What else can you expect though if you are staying in town on a main road? Run the fan on your AC on constant speed and you probably won't notice any of the road noise or trains. We stayed here for the gunshow in March and August. It is barely within walking distance of the visitor center. The antique stores are a bit closer. Bulldog Pizza is across the street and is great. There is a convenience store very close by and a grocery store within easy walking distance. There are a few fast food places just up the road at the intersection of HWY59. So...... no pool, laundry, front desk, paved roads, showers or other amenities but perfect if you just want to park your RV and have a convenient place to stay........

 SUPERB

Review by www.lisalittles.scentsy.us on 5/5/14 4:42 PM

Superb location, accessibility, enviroment & staff

 SUPERB

Review by www.lisalittles.scentsy.us on 5/5/14 4:42 PM

Superb location, accessibility, enviroment & staff

 Loved it!

Review by The Jones on 4/17/14 8:48 AM

Clean, accessible, friendly, and well located! What more could a person ask for? Trains are near but the air-conditioner in our RV was plenty to drown out the sound. The owner is super accommodating and fun too.