Reviews for LOH

Merritt Island, Florida

50 Reviews for LOH
Average rating
Write a review for LOH

  ?

Review by Brittany on 5/13/19 7:44 PM

Great first experience! All of the employees were nice and helpful. Loading was a little slower than anticipated but they were shuttling for multiple cruises. Pick up from the cruise was very quick. Would definitely park here again.

 great parking

Review by Sean English on 5/13/19 11:41 AM

the parking was great good location very helpful staff and it was fast I will use this parking service every time

 Parking

Review by Tonda on 5/12/19 3:47 PM

Was absolutely wonderful....fast pulling in and to the boat and were right there waiting when we got off the boat was awesome...will always use them

 Stateroom Stewardess

Review by Sean English on 5/12/19 5:46 AM

The Stateroom steward These two beautiful people was like family to us for 8 days on Carnival Sunshine Mr Cesar and Miss Made Alit and all the other crew members we engaged with was great Out of 20 Carnival Cruises I have never had a bad experience with a crew member that's what make Carnival Cruises so GREAT

 WOW

Review by Paul on 5/11/19 9:23 AM

WOW speaks for itself. Fast in - Fast out with excellent service. Great staff!

 Ok time .nice staff

Review by E2Ron on 5/10/19 12:11 PM

Was a good experience. All went well. Drivers really nice.

 LOH

Review by Trish on 5/4/19 5:30 AM

We were pleased with this lot and shuttle to the cruise lines. Funny and pleasant people to deal with. Our car was covered in bird poop and they tried to wash it off for us which we appreciated.

 Great experience

Review by Steve on 5/3/19 7:17 AM

Had a great experience. Penny in particular was especially kind and helpful but all the employees were great.

 LOH Parking

Review by Luis on 5/3/19 5:28 AM

Qui k and easy process in both direction. Very convinient.

 Cruise parking

Review by Heidi on 4/29/19 7:03 AM

I was unaware that LOH had merged with another company, so finding it was frustrating. But once we were there everything went smoothly and professionally. Had absolutely no problems on the return. Was a great experience, just needs better signage.

 Best Parking Experience EVER.

Review by Dean on 4/29/19 5:18 AM

This company met and exceeded, all of my expectations. They were affordable, on time, and made our cruise experience,much more enjoyable.

 Outstanding Service

Review by GRANNY K on 4/26/19 11:30 AM

Great service and so convenient to Port Canaveral. It is the best!!

 Best ever.

Review by Steve on 4/23/19 2:31 PM

This was by far the best parking experience we've ever had after 15 cruises. Friendly and helpful employees. Vehicle was moved forward and ready to load when we arrived back at the lot. Will definitely use again.

 Great service

Review by Bibi on 4/22/19 7:17 AM

The online reservation page looked sketchy, and I almost booked elsewhere, worried about my credit card information being stolen from a non-secure page. Ultimately, I’m glad my companion brow-beat me into booking with Lots of Honor, because the service was awesome and virtually painless after the reservation was finally made (and corrected- an error on my part for not double checking my information, because I was busy worrying about the “not secure” webpage). I will say that working on making the reservation page less scary and more helpful could help bring in more customers, since they almost lost me based on that alone. Also, they could include their hours of operation in the confirmation email, because after not receiving any answer for over 24 hours about my reservation error, coupled with my worries about the “not secure” payment webpage, I was in full panic mode. Thankfully, I eventually found they were closed the day I did my booking, and they called me back with everything fixed and ready to go. Customer Service was so understanding and helpful. The people at the lot (which does not say Lots of Honor, and was not where my GPS tried to take me, but that was also my bad for not checking the address) were really efficient, friendly and helpful. The trips to and from the port went without a hitch. Would book again, now that I know the process is “legit”.

 Great Way To Start Your Cruise

Review by Brad on 4/22/19 6:31 AM

Great parking facility close to cruise line with a great staff. Made the beginning and end to our cruise so pleasant. Thank you LOH

 Best cruise ever

Review by Marc on 4/21/19 9:35 AM

My experience was awesome. This cruise was great therapy. I had a total knee replacement and ruptured a blood clot that went to my lungs. Having only hours to live the surgeon in question saved my life so here I am some six months later. I could not have been in better hands. I took you up on the spa treatments, massages, and excursions. I was unable to travel far because of my knee so I shopped. As records showed a lot was spent. Thank you for everyone who had a small part in making my trip a dream come true. As of Borgy job well done, Mandy your cruise director was everywhere and she woke me up twice I am on vacation. LOL, She was always upbeat, easy to approach and friendly a bottle of energy. I experienced some minor issues, but we worked through them. My best purchase was the $500.00/$500.00 match program. See you on Bliss. Job well done and thank you so very much. Marc

 Mr

Review by Mike on 4/20/19 3:10 PM

We were very pleased with the facility and the service that we received from your staff. Wes had been a great help when we initially called to find out about LOH, and was an absolute delight when we met him in person upon arrival. We have told many of our friends about LOH, and look forward to using your services on our future travels.

 Great folks!

Review by Georgia on 4/19/19 10:15 AM

They all made it part of the whole cruise experience with very friendly service and comfort knowing our truck was safe!

 Great folks!

Review by Georgia on 4/19/19 10:15 AM

They all made it part of the whole cruise experience with very friendly service and comfort knowing our truck was safe!

 No-Brainer Parking option

Review by RJ on 4/14/19 6:45 AM

LOH is great option for cruise parking. They are efficient, helpful and every employee we interacted with is friendly. Having shuttle close to ship departure and then to arrive at lot with car feet away with trunk open we hit the road earlier than anticipated. Cost plus convenience compared to on site cruise parking makes this decision a no-brainer.

 Thanks!

Review by Dawne on 4/13/19 9:50 AM

Great service and price! Car was ready and waiting when we got back. Will definitely use them again!

 Great Service!

Review by Cindy on 4/13/19 8:55 AM

Excellent service ! Thank you we will use you again when we sail from Port Canaveral! Highly recommend using LOH!

 Great Service!

Review by Cindy on 4/13/19 8:55 AM

Excellent service ! Thank you we will use you again when we sail from Port Canaveral! Highly recommend using LOH!

 Excellent Service

Review by George on 4/13/19 7:56 AM

The incoming and outgoing experience with Lots of Honor was great, My wife and myself will use these people again on our next cruise.

 Great Service

Review by Gri5th on 4/13/19 7:49 AM

We have sailed out of Port Canaveral half dozen times or more. Parked at the port, parked at the hotel, and used Lots of Honor. I prefer Lots of Honor because they provide much better service, you avoid the port day congestion at the port, and the proceeds go to help Vets. I highly recommend them to everyone sailing from Port Canaveral!!!! Simply the ease of boarding and disembarkation, having someone drop you off and pick you up right at the entrance is very helpful in what can be a stressful time.

 Great Service

Review by Gri5th on 4/13/19 7:49 AM

We’ve sailed out of Port Canaveral half dozen times or more. Parked at the port, parked at the hotel, and used Lots of Honor. I prefer Lots of Honor because they provide much better service, you avoid the port day congestion at the port, and the proceeds go to help Vets. I highly recommend them to everyone sailing from Port Canaveral!!!! Simply the ease of boarding and disembarkation, having someone drop you off and pick you up right at the entrance is very helpful in what can be a stressful time.

 Great Service

Review by Gri5th on 4/13/19 7:49 AM

We’ve sailed out of Port Canaveral half dozen times or more. Parked at the port, parked at the hotel, and used Lots of Honor. I prefer Lots of Honor because they provide much better service, you avoid the port day congestion at the port, and the proceeds go to help Vets. I highly recommend them to everyone sailing from Port Canaveral!!!! Simply the ease of boarding and disembarkation, having someone drop you off and pick you up right at the entrance is very helpful in what can be a stressful time.

 Mrs

Review by Judbast on 4/12/19 7:25 PM

Will use them again. Very helpful, friendly staff. Really close to ships.

 Great place to park

Review by Doo on 4/7/19 12:00 PM

I use lots of honor every time i cruise out of Canaveral. Great people to work with, car well taken care of and parking costs reasonable. I don't think I'll every figure out how they come up with 8 days for a 7 day cruise, but it's still cheap compared to the parking garage at the port. The shuttle works well though sometimes you do have to wait a few minutes for them to fill it, but they pick you up and drop you off right at the door, so it's great!

 Outstanding

Review by Andy  on 4/6/19 9:22 AM

Easy in and out. Reservation online wasn't possible, but the gentleman on the phone was very friendly and professional. This was our 1st time cruising out of Cape Caneveral. No headaches and the shuttle was at the port, within few minutes after our return. We will be cruising again from here and we will use LOH again. Great service and definitely a very great price!!! Keep up the good work 😊

 needs paving

Review by Good service. . . . but on 4/6/19 8:31 AM

Everything was great about LOH service, timeliness, etc.; however, they need to pave their parking lot. The wheels on my suitcase were broken by the attendant dragging it across the rocks and gravel that cover the parking area. Most suitcases have wheels, and I am sure that many are damaged by the rough parking area. My only complaint!

 Convenient & Professional

Review by JN on 3/31/19 3:32 PM

This was our first time using the LOH parking facility. WE found it to be very convenient with easy access as well as professional & personable staff. Should we have future cruises out of Port Canaveral we will certainly again make reservations with LOH.

 THE place to park

Review by Dude on 3/30/19 2:47 PM

I have used LOH multiple times. Service is always efficient, fast, and courteous. What is most interesting to me is that every time I'm there something has changed for the better. They've added shelter to protect customers from the sun (or rain). They've started using large buses when appropriate when dealing with the larger cruise ships. I'll be back in a couple of months and am anxiously awaiting the newest change,

 Causeysim

Review by Causeysim on 3/30/19 9:31 AM

Efficient service. Not too long a wait on embarkation. No wait on return. Highly recommend.

 Causeysim

Review by Causeysim on 3/30/19 9:31 AM

Efficient service. Not too long a wait on embarkation. No wait on return. Highly recommend.

 Causeysim

Review by Causeysim on 3/30/19 6:35 AM

Efficient service. Not too long a wait on embarkation. No wait on return. Highly recommend.

 Causeysim

Review by Causeysim on 3/30/19 6:34 AM

Efficient service. Not too long a wait on embarkation. No wait on return. Highly recommend.

 Csuseysim

Review by Causeysim on 3/30/19 6:34 AM

Efficient service. Not too long a wait on embarkation. No wait on return. Highly recommend.

 Excellent Service

Review by AJ on 3/28/19 3:11 PM

LOH did a wonderful job . First time on a cruise and coming here. The staff made it easy. As a Marine and a retired police officer, I appreciate it.

 LOH parking

Review by Matt on 3/28/19 1:59 PM

Used this lot once before and was very satisfied with it. Easy to find and staff was great. I like that they give a military discount for your service. Thank you. I would recommend this lot instead of terminal parking. Shuttles are fast to and from the ship. My I add cheaper too. Just made reservation for 12 May 19 and look forward to utilizing lot again.

 LOH parking

Review by Matt on 3/28/19 1:58 PM

Used this lot once before and was very satisfied with it. Easy to find and staff was great. I like that they give a military discount for your service. Thank you. I would recommend this lot instead of terminal parking. Shuttles are fast to and from the ship. My I add cheaper too. Just made reservation for 12 May 19 and look forward to utilizing lot again.

 Great business

Review by Missy on 3/25/19 7:16 AM

We utilized lots of honor at our last cruise. It was the first time we parked there. They were extremely organized and efficient. Very professional. I would definitely use them the next time we cruise and recommend them as well

 Great parking option

Review by Mike D on 3/24/19 9:20 AM

We parked two vehicles for our seven night cruise on the Oasis from 10 Mar to 17 Mar 2019. Service was quick and friendly. We dropped our families and luggage off at the port, drove to the lot and took the shuttle back after we parked. Did the opposite at the end of the cruise. Turn around time was very fast from the lot to the port. The RCI port terminal makes this very easy and you don't have to try to load all of your luggage on the shuttle, though there is room for it. We booked on line and that made the process quick and easy. The price for veterans is great. Will use them again.

 Awesome

Review by Cathy on 3/23/19 4:40 PM

We were extremely happy with the LOH,the price was great and they were very efficient. Highly recommend them.

 Awesome

Review by Cathy on 3/23/19 4:40 PM

We were extremely happy with the LOH,the price was great and they were very efficient. Highly recommend them.

 Great, Great, Great

Review by BAR on 3/23/19 10:24 AM

Great location, Great price, Excellent service. Only complaint my husband had is he wished their parking lot was paved because of all the dust (he hates to wash the car). Have used LOH twice now and will continue to use them whenever we cruise out of Port Canaveral.

 Great Experience

Review by Bobsir on 3/23/19 9:26 AM

Best organized system we have encountered at Canaveral. Nice people, good drivers,car ready to head for home. We'll be back!

 Great job

Review by Toney on 3/22/19 6:03 AM

Everything was great they did a great job getting us parked getting us to the ship and there was nine of us so they did a wonderful job I would use them again

 Cruiser3

Review by Cruiser on 3/21/19 5:04 AM

I have used this park three times and have always been very pleased. It is easy to find and close to the pier. The employees have always been very helpful and the vehicle is parked ready for your return. I appreciate the discount they offer to veterans. Just a great way to start a cruise vacation.

 Cruiser3

Review by Cruiser on 3/21/19 5:03 AM

I have used this park three times and have always been very pleased. It is easy to find and close to the pier. The employees have always been very helpful and the vehicle is parked ready for your return. I appreciate the discount they offer to veterans. Just a great way to start a cruise vacation.

Back to LOH