Reviews for LOH

Merritt Island, Florida

50 Reviews for LOH
Average rating
Write a review for LOH

 Stellar Service

Review by Retired Veteran on 8/12/19 9:45 AM

Service was quick and professional as promised. Will use them again as long as I’m using that port. Thank you for your excellent service!

 Excellent Experience

Review by Jason on 8/8/19 6:28 PM

This was our first time using them, but I could not have been more happy with the personnel and service. Quick and easy pick-up after our cruise and our vehicle was waiting for us when we exited the transport bus. We will use them for all future cruises and will highly recommend them to others.

 Excellent Experience

Review by Jason on 8/8/19 6:27 PM

This was our first time using them, but I could not have been more happy with the personnel and service. Quick and easy pick-up after our cruise and our vehicle was waiting for us when we exited the transport bus. We will use them for all future cruises and will highly recommend them to others.

 Outstanding

Review by Dave on 8/5/19 3:22 PM

Third time I have used them. Will be using them again in January. Outstanding service and people. Highly recommend

 Outstanding Service

Review by Todd G on 8/3/19 9:29 AM

Outstanding service and loved the car cover option. All the staff were top notched.

 Outstanding

Review by Bill H on 8/2/19 7:13 PM

First time use8. The service was very professional and staff very courteous. I will use the again. Thank you

 Outstanding

Review by Bill H on 8/2/19 7:13 PM

First time use8. The service was very professional and staff very courteous. I will use the again. Thank you

 The Best!!

Review by BLS on 8/2/19 11:42 AM

LOH is THE PLACE to leave your auto while out on a cruise!! Everything was very seamless, simple and easy. Fast rides to and from Port and my car was exactly as I left. Here's the bonus.... You will NOT find a less expensive place and receive the same service!!

 The Best!!

Review by BLS on 8/2/19 11:42 AM

LOH is THE PLACE to leave your auto while out on a cruise!! Everything was very seamless, simple and easy. Fast rides to and from Port and my car was exactly as I left. Here's the bonus.... You will NOT find a less expensive place and receive the same service!!

 LOH Review

Review by Jim on 8/2/19 9:49 AM

Definitely the lot to use for cruise parking! The car off-loading process was very efficient and parking was plentiful and easy. Bus to the cruise terminal was quick and comfortable. The bus was ready to take us back to the LOH lot as soon as we disembarked the cruise ship. Retrieving our car and packing it again was very efficient and quick. The LOH staff is very helpful and cheerful. We definitely will use them again when we return to Port Canaveral, FL.

 Customer

Review by Happy  on 7/29/19 2:31 PM

We have used LOH several times. No complaints! Service is great!

 Customer

Review by Happy  on 7/29/19 2:30 PM

We have used LOH several times. No complaints! Service is great!

 Best Port Parking Service in Town

Review by Judges on 7/27/19 6:46 PM

The service from LOH was spectacular. Very professional, they respected our time and gave a quick ride to the port and back. Organized!!! We will definitely use them again and again. Highly recommend this service. Price was the best in town.

 Best Port Parking Service in Town

Review by Judges on 7/27/19 6:46 PM

The service from LOH was spectacular. Very professional, they respected our time and gave a quick ride to the port and back. Organized!!! We will definitely use them again and again. Highly recommend this service. Price was the best in town.

 Ms

Review by Connie on 7/25/19 7:55 AM

Service was excellent from start to finish. Check-in was quick. The van was at the port when we returned and timing was perfect. Nice experience.

 Carnival Liberty

Review by Johnson on 7/22/19 6:58 AM

We had a great experience from start to finish! The ladies were wonderful with explaining how it all worked for dropoff and pickup. The parking lot looks a little worn but it was well organized!

 July, 2019 parking

Review by Berman on 7/21/19 10:33 AM

Excellent choice. Professional, fully staffed, clean, excellent pricing. Could not ask for more...

 parking/shuttle

Review by SB675 on 7/20/19 5:29 AM

July 8-13 parking & shuttle/ Location was easy to find, they had valet parking and the shuttle parking personnel were very good. When we got off the ship the shuttle was there and when we got back to the parking lot the valet personnel were very good. Brought the car around and help load our bags. Every thing operated very smooth. Will use them again next time we are back. Bob Spiridy/ Marietta, Ga.

 Unity On The Sea 2019

Review by Blessed  on 7/19/19 3:36 PM

The parking was close, professional and quick. Bathrooms were clean and cool. We did purchase the cover which I was told blew off the day we returned. Rain was evident but wind was low so other than that. Great job!

 Cruiser

Review by Joe on 7/15/19 7:59 AM

Fast pickup and excellent customer service.

 Great Service and Value

Review by Jay on 7/13/19 6:07 PM

LOH exceeded our expectations. The team made check-in and check-out super easy and both rides to and from cruise ships were wonderful. We will definitely use LOH again when we next sail.

 LOH

Review by Kenny on 7/12/19 6:46 AM

Amazing service! I've used LOH twice now and they are always prompt and courteous. Never have to worry about leaving my car behind. Between the time I arrive and reach the the ship is usually less than 20 minutes! Price is reasonable as well. I also really respect how LOH supports veterans. Can't wait for my next cruise!

 Mr.

Review by Tony Pearson on 7/10/19 7:31 AM

We dropped our car off on the 22th of June with no problems. Picked our car up on the 30th of June with no problems. I would definitely use LOH again on my next cruise.

 Help needed

Review by Big Jim on 7/1/19 10:12 AM

Shout out to the two young men who helped us on Sunday 6/30 around 9.00 AM. We left our GPS plugged in and it drained our battery and car wouldn't start. One Young man said hold on and went and got a charger and another young man who was parking cars came to help out since there was some difficulty getting to the terminals on the battery. We appreciate both those two young men for taking the time to help us!!! THANK YOU!!!!

 Great Experience

Review by Kevin on 6/30/19 10:07 AM

The whole process was easy, the people were very nice and the cost was reasonable. It's just a short shuttle ride to the terminal and back to the lot. They got us there quickly and we're waiting upon our return. My vehicle was in the same condition as when I left it. I will definitely use LOH in the future if I cruise out if Port Canaveral.

 great experience

Review by jaidenmommy on 6/28/19 7:30 AM

this was my first cruise, our driver really put my mind at ease. the check in was so easy, just pull in and check in, theres very clean bathrooms on the lot. we were loaded and off to the terminal almost immediately. coming back was just as easy, my car was up front ready to go when we got there!

 Quick and Easy

Review by D to the G on 6/24/19 4:21 PM

Quick and easy. LOH is part of Park-n-Cruise and offer the discount that way. Same service, same lot, etc... No issues with dropping car off, they offered to help with bags, and dropped us off right at the cruise ship. Pick up was even easier. They pulled our car up once back at the lot and off we went. Highly recommend LOH!

 Quick and Easy

Review by D to the G on 6/24/19 4:21 PM

Quick and easy. LOH is part of Park-n-Cruise and offer the discount that way. Same service, same lot, etc... No issues with dropping car off, they offered to help with bags, and dropped us off right at the cruise ship. Pick up was even easier. They pulled our car up once back at the lot and off we went. Highly recommend LOH!

 Not what I expected:(

Review by Wendy on 6/24/19 1:54 AM

Not really impressed with drop off or pick up encounters. When we dropped off we pulled in and just sat there while several employees were conversing and didn’t acknowledge us. Few mins later we exited our car and a guy from behind the building emerged and tagged our car. When we returned to the port I called and texted for a ride. We found the busses and loaded up immediately. First of all the air conditioners should be on in these busses. Second we sat there 30 mins waiting on more passengers. I was livid! Then we get back to the lot and not one single car has been pulled up. Yet I had called and texted 45 mins earlier, plus had given the driver my ticket. So we wasted another 10 mins waiting on our car to be pulled up front. We won’t be using this lot for our next cruise! The only positive thing I will say was we had a fun and energetic driver when we went to the port. He had a Guy Fieri wig/hat on and he was so nice and welcoming! Made jokes, turned up the music and made us all laugh.

 Not what I expected:(

Review by Wendy on 6/24/19 1:54 AM

Not really impressed with drop off or pick up encounters. When we dropped off we pulled in and just sat there while several employees were conversing and didn’t acknowledge us. Few mins later we exited our car and a guy from behind the building emerged and tagged our car. When we returned to the port I called and texted for a ride. We found the busses and loaded up immediately. First of all the air conditioners should be on in these busses. Second we sat there 30 mins waiting on more passengers. I was livid! Then we get back to the lot and not one single car has been pulled up. Yet I had called and texted 45 mins earlier, plus had given the driver my ticket. So we wasted another 10 mins waiting on our car to be pulled up front. We won’t be using this lot for our next cruise! The only positive thing I will say was we had a fun and energetic driver when we went to the port. He had a Guy Fieri wig/hat on and he was so nice and welcoming! Made jokes, turned up the music and made us all laugh.

 LOH

Review by CAT on 6/23/19 8:41 AM

Great service. We pulled up, unloaded our bags, parked our car and got on to the bus promptly. Staff were friendly and professional. I like that the LOH supports veterans.

 LOH

Review by CAT on 6/22/19 4:24 AM

Great service. We pulled up, unloaded our bags, parked our car and got on to the bus promptly. Staff were friendly and professional. I like that the LOH supports veterans.

 Awesome

Review by John on 6/21/19 8:09 AM

The whole thing was great, we arrived and got checked in, and then got right on the bus to go to our ship. When we got off, they were waiting, and they got us back to the lot. Could not have been more convenient or easier.

 Exceptional Courtesy

Review by Dale S on 6/18/19 3:21 PM

The crew at Park and Cruise was exceptionally courteous and helpful from start to finish. All the employees went out of their way to help move bags and get us on their shuttle as soon as possible. Arriving at the lot an hour before cruise boarding time gave us plenty of time to park, ride, and process in at the terminal before our group was called. The wait for a ride back from the terminal was less than a half hour. Would definitely book parking with them again in the future. It was well worth the price.

 Top Notch Service

Review by Short on 6/17/19 5:13 PM

LOH shuttle service was very convenient, quick, and a smooth process during departure and and arrival back. No waiting at all. Staff at parking lot, terminal, and drivers were super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely us going forward as we cruise often. Thanks!

 Top Notch Service

Review by Short on 6/17/19 2:06 PM

LOH shuttle service was very convenient, quick, and a smooth process during departure and and arrival back. No waiting at all. Staff at parking lot, terminal, and drivers were super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely us going forward as we cruise often. Thanks!

 9.9 STARS

Review by Mike Solo on 6/16/19 9:36 AM

LOH is a really amazing, efficient, customer-centric enterprise. Could not be happier with the service. Shuttles were great, everything was timely, baggage handling was outstanding and courtesy overflowed from every employee. The texting-upon-debarkation was seamless. I hate to knock off a Star because it has nothing to do with the incredible service (there's no "9.9 Star" Rating), and it's really not that big of a deal other than in principle, but as a retired Sheriff's Deputy, several online inquiries simply asking whether I qualified for the discount all went unanswered, and I paid full price. Travel timing was too hectic to ask on-site, and again, it was only Principle - after spending $10Gs on a Suite Cruise, it was nothing, really.

 Customer

Review by Pattycake  on 6/16/19 8:39 AM

We cruise a lot and so glad we found you. Have parked with you a number of times now and the experience has been excellent! See you soon again.

 Customer

Review by Pattycake  on 6/16/19 8:39 AM

We cruise a lot and so glad we found you. Have parked with you a number of times now and the experience has been excellent! See you soon again.

 Easy parking

Review by Tanner on 6/10/19 9:57 PM

This was so easy . We did get lost but they helped us navigate our way to them . It was easy and quick . They were all super friendly . We had no wait time either way . The shuttle was ready to go when we arrived and when we exited the boat. I will use them again!!!

 Easy parking

Review by Tanner on 6/10/19 9:57 PM

This was so easy . We did get lost but they helped us navigate our way to them . It was easy and quick . They were all super friendly . We had no wait time either way . The shuttle was ready to go when we arrived and when we exited the boat. I will use them again!!!

 Mr.

Review by Bud on 6/10/19 7:00 PM

Everything went like clockwork. The personnel were courteous and helpful every step of the way. Shuttle to & from the ship was well done both ways. We'll be back!!

 Smooth Sailing

Review by Bea on 6/10/19 7:30 AM

Everything was done in an orderly fashion

 Cruisin with the family for the 1st time

Review by Spicers on 6/10/19 6:24 AM

They were amazing! courteous, caring and helpful.... yeah that about sums it up. We WILL be back if we cruise out of this port again.

 Ms

Review by Ginny Taylor on 6/8/19 6:26 AM

Great Service will use again. Everyone was willing to assist us on and off shuttles.

 Ms

Review by Ginny Taylor on 6/8/19 6:26 AM

Great Service will use again. Everyone was willing to assist us on and off shuttles.

 Ms

Review by Ginny Taylor on 6/8/19 6:25 AM

Great Service will use again. Everyone was willing to assist us on and off shuttles.

 Great Experience!!

Review by Trent on 6/7/19 4:50 PM

Our cruise pulled out on Memorial Day (May 27, 2019) and there were 5 cruise ships pulling out of Port Canaveral on that day, In addition, 2 of the returning cruise ships were late arriving from their previous cruise. Needless to say, the folks here were stretched thin trying to get passengers from the terminal back to their cars and the new cruisers to the terminal. Long story short, I think the staff did an excellent job and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. They seem like genuinely good people.

 Great Experience!!

Review by Trent on 6/7/19 4:49 PM

Our cruise pulled out on Memorial Day and there were 5 cruise ships pulling out of Port Canaveral on that day, In addition, 2 of the returning cruise ships were late arriving from their previous cruise. Needless to say, the folks here were stretched thin trying to get passengers from the terminal back to their cars and the new cruisers to the terminal. Long story short, I think the staff did an excellent job and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. They seem like genuinely good people.

 USAF Retired

Review by Lee on 6/7/19 11:04 AM

Found LOH Merrit Island on-line and made parking reservation at the last minute while driving in from New Orleans. Note that the parking area is outdoor secured parking and not a high rise parking garage, but the cost saving is more than double!.... Day of cruise ship departure, the LOH parking and shuttle staff was great! Return to parking lot after cruise was a breeze and I actually had an error on my parking reservation and it was correct with no question on the spot! Great customer service to Military and First Responders!

Back to LOH